View Full Version : Limerick Premier Division 2009/10
PEPPA pike have done nothing wrong at all, the players trained very hard over xmas and showed character yesterday, no trophies given out in jan, theres nothing between the top clubs, boro have had alot of signings and infairness to them they have improved alot since we played them last year, why was the fairview match off.
it must have been in there contracts to train over the xmas was it,or are they playing and trainin hard wit pike for the love of the club
they should become a senior club do everyone a favour and bring back some excitement to the league.............
heard you are on your way to carew park,any truth?:)
jeffery judge to limerick can any one from the view confirm
the real deal
18/01/2010, 8:25 PM
heard you are on your way to carew park,any truth?:)
none whatsoever:ball:
PEPPA pike have done nothing wrong at all, the players trained very hard over xmas and showed character yesterday, no trophies given out in jan, theres nothing between the top clubs, boro have had alot of signings and infairness to them they have improved alot since we played them last year, why was the fairview match off.
dead right declan,they should have trained harder instead of having a few lemonades over the xmas:):)
none whatsoever:ball:
dont be such a spoilsport,its all over sky sports;);)
thomas72
18/01/2010, 8:33 PM
dont be such a spoilsport,its all over sky sports;);)
ya ha ha it just came up on the yellow ticker at the end of the screen
SKY SPORTS NEWS UNDERSTANDS...................................... :D
the real deal
18/01/2010, 8:41 PM
ya ha ha it just came up on the yellow ticker at the end of the screen
SKY SPORTS NEWS UNDERSTANDS...................................... :D
thats more of it now:D
Treaty Gooner
18/01/2010, 8:43 PM
Thread's gona get locked down lads, can we take this payment row to private messages...
agree 100%,lets talk football,
19/01/2010, 5:04 AM
Next person to bring up payers being paid gets an immediate ban,I'm sick of it.
blinkx
19/01/2010, 11:46 AM
Next person to bring up payers being paid gets an immediate ban,I'm sick of it.
Delighted.
Get a life
19/01/2010, 12:18 PM
Ha ha ha thanks flanagan were ye at home
who?think you have wrong fella pal
van der wheil
19/01/2010, 1:26 PM
Yes thats practically a done deal
bluewhitearmy
19/01/2010, 1:27 PM
Thats true waiting for transfer to be signed.
celticlads
19/01/2010, 5:24 PM
jesus connie you get alot of abuse on here ha ha... does anyone want to know the trick to beating the mighty pike.
I think alot of clubs would like to know, hard to see many teams beating Pike this year very strong in all positions and a strong bench aswell.
johnny corbett to moyross :ball:
i heard he was on the move,didn't know if there was any truth in it
celticlads
19/01/2010, 11:11 PM
last i checked pike are third in the table and only joint top IF they win their game in hand. to say they wont be bet is a bit over the top, any team can be bet on any day. we played pike this year and beat them easy on the day(it could and prob would be a differnt result if we met again). i have a secret to beating connie :) sorry connie.
Peppa
19/01/2010, 11:20 PM
last i checked pike are third in the table and only joint top IF they win their game in hand. to say they wont be bet is a bit over the top, any team can be bet on any day. we played pike this year and beat them easy on the day(it could and prob would be a differnt result if we met again). i have a secret to beating connie :) sorry connie.
are you going to share this secret ? I'm sure everyone is interested to hear.
bluewhitearmy
20/01/2010, 9:43 AM
... does anyone want to know the trick to beating the mighty pike.
Score more goals then them?:eek:
Get a life
21/01/2010, 3:04 PM
any truth in the roumour that connie goin resignin before he gets the boot i heard the committe arent happy over ye know wat big meeting up there tonite anyway lets see if wat i was told by a PIKE MAN is true
Great position to win the league, still in the Tuohy, Munster Junior and Senior, Fai and Lawson. Not a hope of it. He's the Pep Guardiola of the Limerick scene!
blinkx
21/01/2010, 3:41 PM
any truth in the roumour that connie goin resignin before he gets the boot i heard the committe arent happy over ye know wat big meeting up there tonite anyway lets see if wat i was told by a PIKE MAN is true
Unless its a specially commissioned committee meeting the lads are staying exactly where they are. Stir on.
oscar
21/01/2010, 10:24 PM
with Johnny Corbett supposedly on the move will there be any more transfers before the window closes
allab
21/01/2010, 10:28 PM
with Johnny Corbett supposedly on the move will there be any more transfers before the window closes
johnny is gone from them forms were signed today and will be available for moyross on sunday :ball:
oscar
21/01/2010, 10:38 PM
great signing for ye
left back
22/01/2010, 8:34 AM
yes can confirm i left pike wish them the best on sunday and hope they have a gerat season,had a wonderful few years up there and im sure ill return someday.
very surprising. Big loss to pike, probably the best full back in town over the last couple of years
thomas72
22/01/2010, 11:10 AM
yes can confirm i left pike wish them the best on sunday and hope they have a gerat season,had a wonderful few years up there and im sure ill return someday.
why pike to moyross
the real deal
22/01/2010, 11:16 AM
why pike to moyross
have carew signed any more they have signed a few in this window now:ball:
did ye lose any:confused:
FiveB
22/01/2010, 11:59 AM
Hi Lads, we Askeaton are playing Aisling on sunday in the Munster Junior, Just wondering what type of a team are they? They seem to have had some good results in the premier from what ive seen. Cheers
thomas72
22/01/2010, 12:41 PM
have carew signed any more they have signed a few in this window now:ball:
did ye lose any:confused:
IN. jamie egan, adian ryan
NONE OUT
Goals4fun
22/01/2010, 12:46 PM
JC you'll be a big loss to pike. Hope it goes well for you in moyross...
the real deal
22/01/2010, 1:00 PM
NONE OUT
none out:confused:check it out:ball:
no players have left carew park,we are trying to build a team for ths future,
NONE OUT
not yet anyway;)
Paul Danagher has signed/on the verge of signing with Fairview
sorry to hear you left pike,probably one of the best players in limerick,surprised you went to moyross,no disrespect to moyross but fair play to ye he is one hell of a player,would get on any team in limerick
the real deal
22/01/2010, 1:37 PM
no players have left carew park,we are trying to build a team for ths future,
i know of a carew player who is gettin a transfer so i believe though i could be wrong:ball:
not yet anyway;)
stop now,we could be getting one of your players;);)
talks with his agent ongoing,ha ha
the real deal
22/01/2010, 1:38 PM
not yet anyway;)
how do you always know all this info:D
i know of a carew player who is gettin a transfer so i believe though i could be wrong:ball:
10 million euro,and then he can go.
he works for the cia part time;)
what bout you,heard milan are preparing amonster offer for you,how is the injury,:o:o
i know a man who knows a man;)
Happy Zapper
22/01/2010, 2:25 PM
Heard Alan Quill signed for Aisling?
whitestripe
22/01/2010, 3:56 PM
Heard Alan Quill signed for Aisling?
That would be correct
Fairkop
22/01/2010, 8:24 PM
not yet anyway;)
so who is going to play left full,buckley or finucane,
sorry to hear you left pike,probably one of the best players in limerick,surprised you went to moyross,no disrespect to moyross but fair play to ye he is one hell of a player,would get on any team in limerick
agree with you there a super signing for us
neverseenit
23/01/2010, 9:52 AM
get a new squad if ye are building for the future or ye will be building a team for 1a in 2 years time cause ye might stay up this year cause the dines and corbally are shocking but next year ye wil go down if ye dont improve:ball::ball:
didnt they draw with balla and fairview in their last 2 games and heard they could have won so they cant be that bad:rolleyes: