View Full Version : You know... it's never going to be about our best back four

Pages : 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23

19/11/2001, 1:08 PM
You'll never beat the Macy, You'll never beat the Macy!

an 'rock'
19/11/2001, 1:20 PM
Originally posted by Macy
I'm not Irish. in fact I don't even count as a plastic paddy, god I wish I was good enough to be considered as a plastic paddy...Gaelic football rules!

Aren't quotes great!

an 'rock'
19/11/2001, 1:22 PM
Originally posted by Xlex
Lads, I made a mistake my name is XALEX not XLEX. I'm sorry about getting it wrong, I will find out the proper pronouncation from Rock

Quotes rule!

an 'rock'
19/11/2001, 1:26 PM
and I still have to misquote pauro7!

ah no pauro you can fook it up all on your own!

19/11/2001, 1:46 PM
Rock, you really are an immature spanner.

Xlex
19/11/2001, 2:01 PM
Rock, you really are an immature spanner. #

here here............. an 'rock' bocht.

fosterdollar
19/11/2001, 2:04 PM
posts are getting increasingly difficult to understand what fokk is woixbc lasiiw eryf slkdisc kjhdhs sdfhoiwe

19/11/2001, 3:24 PM
And Macy got the 200th reply to this thing as well!! I was nearly there but time ran out on the internet cafe i was in, urgghhh! Have to do something about An Pebble and his quotes though, any ideas?????????

fosterdollar
19/11/2001, 4:54 PM
If an 'rock' is going to be an pebble(s), then who is gong to be his playmate, an bam-bam???

an 'rock'
19/11/2001, 10:34 PM
If only ye had come up with the idea first!

btw Macy, are you really ****ed off or is it just one of your "I'm sick of people saying I'm not Irish" rants?

and Magoo, the boogie nights remark I let slid but...

...This means war!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

20/11/2001, 8:15 AM
Oh **** we're all doooooooooomed!!!!!!! ;)

20/11/2001, 8:31 AM
Couldn't give a fook what any of youse think, esp some short @rsed spoon who's into metal! You're all a load of boggers anyway.....

20/11/2001, 9:21 AM
Ah now, you offend one bogger you offend all of us!! An Rock is on the warpath though, dont know about you but im not going to offend him!! :D

by the way since i got my head shaved we havent lost!!!! The real reason for our season being saved... :cool:

Xlex
20/11/2001, 9:33 AM
some short @rsed spoon who's into metal!

Lads,

Take it easy, it's not fair giving the pebble sh!t...............
The internet gives a guy like this a chance to look 6' tall.
and Pauro the chance to live a 'normal life'!

Sinéad
20/11/2001, 10:03 AM
And you a chance to find a girlfriend!! ;) :D

I'm sorry...I couldn't resist! Although you did know me before this all happened!

fosterdollar
20/11/2001, 10:50 AM
I can just picture it now - an rock sitting on a canoe smearing war paint on his face, muscles pumping, veins popping á la Commando

20/11/2001, 10:52 AM
Dont laugh Magoo, hes outta get us! :eek: :eek: :eek:

20/11/2001, 10:55 AM
Oh yeah have we beaten Corks longest thread yet????

fosterdollar
20/11/2001, 11:01 AM
won't be the only thing we have longer than the Cork boys. hohohoho wink, wink, nudge, nudge! :p

Xlex
20/11/2001, 11:03 AM
Word has it Macy is sobbering up in a Moderators only forum.

Seamly a few think he is softening up..........

What an allegation..... Wonder what they mean..... Will he become a yes man ???

20/11/2001, 11:06 AM
Yeah, we've beaten them by miles. So much so that James is getting very bitter on the moderators forum....

20/11/2001, 11:06 AM
What like yourself Xlex! Only messing.... Moderators only forum, hmmm, are we all just pawns in their game or something....

20/11/2001, 11:09 AM
Id say James is raging, not that hes being a sore loser or anything!!! ;) got a few good Cork girl jokes this morning if you want me to stir up some more s h i t!

There's only room for one Yes Man on this forum, and you take the title by miles Xlex. Now go into the stand, sit quietly, only sing one song, and suck up to everybody :)

fosterdollar
ooh Macy how nice you to descend from the higher echelons of the foot.ie aristocracy to post in our pitiful little forum :rolleyes:

20/11/2001, 11:11 AM
Yeah, well Magoo, you get fed up discussing stuff with people that never go to games.....

Xlex
20/11/2001, 11:11 AM
Originally posted by Magoo
won't be the only thing we have longer than the Cork boys. hohohoho wink, wink, nudge, nudge! :p

But they hay have this awful habit of saying

Originally posted by Those *******s from Cork
bhoy, youran awwfull lan-gerr!!

Quite disturbing!!

fosterdollar
20/11/2001, 11:12 AM
hey that was pretty cool - three peopleposted at exactly the same time... weird or what.... doo-doo-doo-doo

fosterdollar
20/11/2001, 11:14 AM
hey macy as the corkonians say "goan fu*ck yerself!" ;)

Xlex
20/11/2001, 11:16 AM
weird or what....

Sad :rolleyes:

20/11/2001, 11:20 AM
Strange....................... :eek:

20/11/2001, 11:22 AM
and other singular words.....

fosterdollar
20/11/2001, 11:25 AM
Originally posted by Xlex

Sad :rolleyes:

it's just a joke Xlex

20/11/2001, 11:41 AM
hey macy as the corkonians say "goan fu*ck yerself!"
I'll just head over to the VIP room, aka the moderators forum instead I think. We can have a go at you plebs in there without getting any comeback......

Xlex
20/11/2001, 12:21 PM

it's just a joke Xlex

Ah Magoo..... catching me wrong..... you should have seen my inbox, it like Bang, wallop, 10 emails telling me someone replied.........
And if it helps.....

We're still kicking Corks ass!! :D

20/11/2001, 12:23 PM
ha ha! ha ha!

Xlex
20/11/2001, 12:33 PM
This is just mad........ I started this thread with about 150 posts and i'm about to hit 200........... this thread was created to break milestones........ Macy getting most of them!!!! :D

20/11/2001, 12:36 PM
Speech at the ready Xlex, you know you want to!! Congrats on the happy occasion!!!

20/11/2001, 12:53 PM
hes a while typing, this must be one HELL of a speech!! Go for it Xlex!!

20/11/2001, 12:55 PM
Wonder is there any way to gatecrash this moderator meeting of Macy's!! ;) Not that id do such a dastardly thing of course.....

fosterdollar
20/11/2001, 1:24 PM
If there's free drink at it surely it's worth gatecrashing!

Somebody get me riled up so I can go break the 100. (I'm only a young lad yet boys but with ur help I can be just as idle as ye lot)

fosterdollar
20/11/2001, 1:25 PM
Any hackers in the house to try and break into the moderator forum???? ;)

20/11/2001, 1:27 PM
Not me, usually too busy trying to look as if im actually doing some work!!! :D

fosterdollar
20/11/2001, 1:29 PM
that was 'hackers' not 'knackers' (tee-hee) :D

20/11/2001, 1:32 PM
Meeeeoooooooooooooowwwww, saucer of milk for Magoo there please!

Xlex
20/11/2001, 1:32 PM
Originally posted by PAURO 7
Wonder is there any way to gatecrash this moderator meeting of Macy's!! ;) Not that id do such a dastardly thing of course.....

There maybe away.... I wonder is Sinéads password what i think it is???

20/11/2001, 1:36 PM
Xlex you are one evil piece of work!!! (whispers... go ahead then!!)

20/11/2001, 1:47 PM
Race for reply no 250 then! :cool:

20/11/2001, 1:48 PM

20/11/2001, 1:50 PM