View Full Version : Airtiricity League XI v Manchester United confirmed for Aviva Stadium on August 4

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

04/08/2010, 7:54 PM
Rico out.

Good goal.

Gooooooooooooooooooooaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa llllllllllllllllllll!!!!!!!!!!! :)

Rico OUT

Ciaran W
04/08/2010, 7:58 PM
What an absolutely embarrasing way to open the Aviva, f*ck the fai they got what they deserved.

04/08/2010, 8:00 PM
Eoin Hand is doing my tits in now. WE GET THE POINT EOIN!

Wheres Roddy when you need him?

Cuyahoga
04/08/2010, 8:01 PM
The Taxi has Arrived and taken Peers away!

04/08/2010, 8:03 PM
The Taxi has Arrived and taken Peers away!

Uniteds 12th man. :P

04/08/2010, 8:09 PM
Remember an MSL 11 (USA equivalent) lost 5-2 to a lesser Man U team so this is only one goal worse (at the moment :) )

04/08/2010, 8:10 PM
If there was ever a case for mass culling, tonight is it. Think about it, we could eliminate 45,000 odd morons from the gene pool.

True. Every person there tonight with a red shirt on (and those with the green and gold scarves in their corporate approved protest) is a massive kunt. Fluck them all. I hope they enjoy their wankfest. So the league can't compete with probablly the richest club in the world, quelle surprise. I really couldn't give a toss. It won't stop me supporting my team on Friday night.

(Oh, and fukk Bill O'Herlihy and his sniggering and patronising at half time - and George Hamilton too "Conor Kenna of Bray Wanderers".)

04/08/2010, 8:11 PM
Good finish from Park.
Man U play well against lesser sides.

This could end up eight nine or ten nil!!

Sicuani
04/08/2010, 8:15 PM
Richardson out now!!!

Before things get worse this man must go.

total hoofball
04/08/2010, 8:16 PM
John Delaney 6 Irish Domestic Football 0

04/08/2010, 8:20 PM
Are Man U in red and white?

Cuyahoga
04/08/2010, 8:22 PM
Are Man U in red and white?
On that point why arent the Irish team wearing green?

White Horse
This embarrassment was on the cards since Richardson named his squad.

He doesn't even know the best players in the LOI, nevermind how get them playing as a team.

Ireland should be, when they have the ball, getting men forward and hoofing a high ball into the man u box,
they will never beat man u at a passing game!!

bullit
I wonder if Delaney will be available for a tele interview at f/t so he can tell us all how spiffingly well it all went, and that it was a great advertisment for the game in this country

awec
04/08/2010, 8:23 PM
First Irish man to score at the Aviva is a nordie. :D

04/08/2010, 8:23 PM
On that point why arent the Irish team wearing green?

Probably hoping they will not be recognised :p

04/08/2010, 8:24 PM
Yeessssss :d

bullit
04/08/2010, 8:25 PM
hand talked the whole way thru the goal build up...................................wtf

Dave77
04/08/2010, 8:26 PM
What a joke of a match. Hate the fact that the pundits on MNS thought this was good for the league. People who either went or watched on TV will think our league is muck. Thank you FAI.

Also good that Sadlier spent all of half time slagging the league team. Delighted that all the people who pump money into British football had a good time.

Rico saying they would go for it. What a load of ****

redobit
Ireland should be, when they have the ball, getting men forward and hoofing a high ball into the man u box,
they will never beat man u at a passing game!!

Oh sweet Jesus

:ball2:Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo oooooaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaalllllllllllllllllllllllllllll llllllllllllll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1111 :ball2::cool:

tippex
Great finisg by mulcahy there. Christ how weve missed him this season

04/08/2010, 8:27 PM
Never a peno

saintmaniac
Yessss Muller for Taoiseach/president/autonomous all-world leader
The revolution continues!!!

Ahhhh damn it

Shedendinvisibl
And it was probably the best goal of the night.

Dodgy peno, Alan Kelly is also a kuntflap

MMVIII
**** off Alan Kelly. Its a friendly you thick ****.

04/08/2010, 8:29 PM
Ole ole? WTF is wrong with these people?

04/08/2010, 8:30 PM
Oh sweet Jesus Not my words the words of Giovanni Trapatoni :p

04/08/2010, 8:31 PM
Ole ole? WTF is wrong with these people?

Mexican waves and all...

04/08/2010, 8:31 PM
Really disappointed with Sadlier and Hand, two MNS regulars and they did nothing but mock the LOI.

Wasn't even the leagues strongest XI, Rico is an idiot.

Shedendinvisibl
04/08/2010, 8:32 PM
What a joke of a match. Hate the fact that the pundits on MNS thought this was good for the league.

They were hoping to get the gig to cover it, that's why.

My Granny is better than Nanni!!

Ciaran W
Goooooaaaaallllllllll !!!!!! omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg gooooooooooaallllllll !!!!!! Woo woo woo woo woo woo woo woo woo :o:o:D goallllllll !!

Man U are on the ropes.

redobit
04/08/2010, 8:33 PM
Not my words the words of Giovanni Trapatoni :p

Stop, please stop.

04/08/2010, 8:35 PM
Ireland are not even trying to score, they had the ball and just stayed back when they could have passed to keeper and all got into
man u box for a long balls.
I expect they are knackered from playing the wrong tactics.

Could almost hear the disappointment in Hands voice when Evans put that over the bar. >:(

Delaney the stupid smug ****** i hope he develops a gangrenous leg and has it amputated and then falls out of his hospital bed and breaks his neck. What a farce, the whole fckin freakshow.

04/08/2010, 8:36 PM
Theres a bloody trophy for this?? Jesus..

Dave77
04/08/2010, 8:36 PM
They were hoping to get the gig to cover it, that's why.

Well hope they enjoyed their night out, There looked like there was a great Mexican wave. WOW!!!!

Infadel
04/08/2010, 8:37 PM
Horrible night for the league tonight been humiliated in front of an Irish crowd cheering on United and not a penny made will go to towards the league or its clubs. At least Dundalk players weren't involved tonight because I hate to see what their morale would be like this weekend.

White Horse
04/08/2010, 8:38 PM
The Airticity Leage team needed someone up top who could hold possession. Neale Fenn would have been perfect had he not retired.

Theres a bloody trophy for this?? Jesus..

Cringeworthy stuff.

SkStu summed it up perfectly describing it as a freakshow.

MarkyH
I hope delaney is happy giving the biggest competitor to our league the chance to show the league up. A proud day for Irish football!

Rico should be ashamed if himself

Shedendinvisibl
04/08/2010, 8:39 PM
Delaney must be proud now.

"God, didn't the part timers do well?"
"Sure, don't we all love Man United and the special link between them and Ireland."
"Minutes silence for the Busby Babes and Princess Di, lads"

Sicker than a bulimics finger.

dcfc1928
04/08/2010, 8:43 PM
F*ckin freakshow. Absolutely sickening to see all the irish corporate whores cheering on a foreign football team against our national league. They should be absolutely ashamed of themselves the gloryhunting b*stards!

bullit
04/08/2010, 8:44 PM
As a famous man once said(about the FAI)
"Yous are a F-A-R-C-EEEEEEE":D