View Full Version : Limerick Division 2A 2008/09
Pages :
[
14]
Well done summerville best of luck next year 15 wins on the trot is some achievment will ye have the same team next year if ye do i d say ye will hold yer own in 1b
Begrudger
05/06/2009, 7:54 PM
Was down at the Summerville game last night, the left wing for summerville has a super work rate, considering the heat. Right full belongs in division 4 whoever he was? Think summerville are down for another game on Thursday which is ridiculous in this heat, well done to Summerville on a great season, hope they go on to win the league. They are the best team in the division & should be pushin again next year. Well done to the centre forward who got the hat trick, he's an old guy around 40, he's been playin years and still scorin.
Think that comment about the right full is totally uncalled for he just got married 4 or 5 weeks ago and he hadn't been able to train since think he did ok after a long lay off
crusader
06/06/2009, 1:28 AM
----------------------------------------------------
Summerville 3 Kp 1
Congrats to Summerville for completing the double,best of luck in 1b next season lads
well done to summerville on a great finish to the season glad ye won the league in the end as dont think pallas deserved it. ye played the better ball even when under pressure. best of luck next season.:). anyone know who was relegated with abbey.
wingwizard
06/06/2009, 11:06 PM
Think that comment about the right full is totally uncalled for he just got married 4 or 5 weeks ago and he hadn't been able to train since think he did ok after a long lay off
I kno they say once ur married you lose everything, didn't know it included your first touch!! Poor guy! Maybe he just had a particularly bad game, sorry to offend you begrudger. My main point was that was yer weak link, didn't make much of a difference in the scheme of things! Look forward to seeing ye next year, hopefully he gets married again & is playin against me!!:D:D (JOKE)
briancool21
10/06/2009, 4:52 PM
Ye all looking forward to coming out to caherconlish next season ye are haha? we're not coming up to make up the numbers
my team of the season in a 4-3-3 formation. GK,shane deer(aisling).RB,john clancy(sville).LB,david o'reilly(aisling).CB,john shine(sville) and the other center half from hospital dont know his name.RCM,mouse(sville).LCM,the fella from hospital dont know his name either eddie something.CM,kevin shine(sville).RCF,daz(sville).LCF,alan colbert(athlunkard)CF,derek o'hurley(aisling).
shane deer has been excellent in goals for us and has made some brillant saves, striker turned keeper and scored the goal to get us in the semi final plus saved the winning penalty just a class keeper.
the back 4 would make some defence great strenght in both center halfs,with 1 no nonsense defender and with john shine good with ball at his feet will score u goals aswell, brill in the air.and wit the full backs very good getting up and down the wing and also vgood at defending.
the midfield kevin shine in the middle vgood at making space and comfortable on the ball makes a big difference in them leagues the 2 wingers are class the fella from hospital is a vfast, mouse is fit as a fiddle and a good crosser of the ball has good pace aswell.
the strikers best 3 strikers in the league i think derek o'hurley and daz probally the better of the 3 but alan scores alot of goals pitty derek was injured in the final for us with a broken toe couldnt get into the game.
thats it folks reckon that would be a very good team best of luck to pallas and sville in 1b nxt yr and for the rest of us its gonna be emotional:D
no17 fan
11/06/2009, 12:51 PM
nice post dkid, i know one lad who'll be delighted to read that, isn't that right begrudger
svillerovers
11/06/2009, 4:40 PM
nice post dkid, i know one lad who'll be delighted to read that, isn't that right begrudger
Oh he will be delighted..at least he got on some team of the season..Not happy i wasn't mentioned in it though!!!
mysteryman
11/06/2009, 6:41 PM
gotta love the way the three strikers.... none of whom are in the top five 2a top scorers according to limericksoccer.com.
alot of ppl would agree that derek o'hurley is the best striker in 2a i dont know why they dont have his goals in his about twenty shur he scored 6 against castle did u not see the big write up about him in the limerick leader:eek: and i would have daz in my team ahead of any other of the strikers in 2a prob got it wrong about alan colbert i thought he had more goals but it still would be a deadly strike partneship if i was to make 1 change in the team i picked i would have frank walsh and derek and daz playing off him!
any1 of the sville boys tell me how many goals daz has scored?thought he'd be up there!
mysteryman
11/06/2009, 8:13 PM
to be fair tho, as iv said before on this thread, i wouldnt really highlight any player, like we probably see each other twice a season and maybe the odd time if we go watch, but like iv said, most teams in this league its the way the team works together as a unit which makes them better than the rest, for example, ud have to say the whole summerville defence as a unit would have to be the back four, best defence in the league, and if you changed a player then it wouldnt work as well... thats my opinion anyway. i just think your wrong with your selections and far too biased, don't get me wrong, derek, good player, nothing special, 6 against castle if nothing to get excited about. and summerville striker is a good player, but u could have the other older guy for summerville up front, whenever i watched summerville this season he was far more effective
look i picked what i thought was my best team of the season,not yours!will you stop with this "unit" craic,for example so if i picked the summerville back 4 and the 3 hospital midfielders and the pallas front 3 or just the whole sville team would you be happy? because there all prob work as such good "units" please now whats the point of picking a team of the yr at all!
if you look at any team of the yr selection,for example the priemiership they just dont pick the players from lets say man u because they had the best defensive record they might pick 2 and maybe 2 others from different clubs who might have been brillant at left back for lets say wigan so why not put him in it because of this "unit" craic.stop with that bull man!
my last point i picked daz ahead of mike for my own reasons,i think with derek daz and now frank would be the best partnership in the league from what ive seen ive been in this league for the past few years so ive seen most of the teams and players!
mysteryman
11/06/2009, 10:19 PM
c'mon now, lets not get upset about the situation, its just a discussion, u have your point, i have mine, i accept your opinion and respect it. youve chose your team, and i was just giving an opinion of my own which you should respect.
and i jus mentioned about a player would would be more effective with ur choice of having derek as a player who plays off the ball and that mike would suit derek, derek n daz are too similar i feel. i dont know the other guy but from what you say he'd be too like mike, dya not think, he may be better than mike, if you made it 4-4-2, who would your extra midfielder be??
pedigree
12/06/2009, 12:18 AM
c'mon now, lets not get upset about the situation, its just a discussion, u have your point, i have mine, i accept your opinion and respect it. youve chose your team, and i was just giving an opinion of my own which you should respect.
and i jus mentioned about a player would would be more effective with ur choice of having derek as a player who plays off the ball and that mike would suit derek, derek n daz are too similar i feel. i dont know the other guy but from what you say he'd be too like mike, dya not think, he may be better than mike, if you made it 4-4-2, who would your extra midfielder be??
lads talking about the leagues best strikers.i'd just like to give ray massey of kp a mention.his first season playing junior football in town and i feel he made a big impression.he's clever he's a good finisher he's good in the air and he's well able to move and carry the ball and has a good attitude to the game everything you want in a striker i think.he's been a great addition to an ever improving squad and i'm sure he'll make a bigger impact along with the rest of the squad next season.:ball::ball::ball:
bald eagle
12/06/2009, 7:33 AM
My team of the season for 2A Number1 john shine number2 john shine and so on
WE ALL DREAM OF A TEAM OF JOHN SHINE'S . A TEAM OF JOHN SHINE'S.
TopperHarley
12/06/2009, 9:35 AM
---------------------------------------------------------------------
Mona is far better,but then again most of these Summerville players were Premier last year and were looking for an easy season, so its tough for the 2a lads!
svillerovers
12/06/2009, 10:40 AM
---------------------------------------------------------------------
Mona is far better,but then again most of these Summerville players were Premier last year and were looking for an easy season, so its tough for the 2a lads!
Just to answer a few questions from above,
I think daz got about 15 goals and would have gotten a lot more had he not gone back playing for the A team for a few months...I have to agree with the Dkid as well..Its a team of the season based on every player in the league not only the winners or top 3....Everyone gets a fair shout and everyone has there own opinion!...As for Ray massey..He was a good and a fair player in his time but he has put on to much weight and he's turned into a dirty player..he went out to do one of our players on a few occasions when we played them...And Yes John shine would be a great addition to any team....Topperharly is right about a few players been premier last season but only dropped to the B team because of work committments...
TopperHarley
12/06/2009, 11:01 AM
As for Ray massey..He was a good and a fair player in his time but he has put on to much weight and he's turned into a dirty player
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
Think your thinking of the wrong player,dont think Ray put in a challange this season!
Who you thinking of?
svillerovers
12/06/2009, 11:46 AM
its ray alright...plays in the middle of the park with mad colour in his hair
TopperHarley
12/06/2009, 11:56 AM
its ray alright...plays in the middle of the park with mad colour in his hair
Dont know who that is,Ray is left wing for KP
no17 fan
12/06/2009, 9:11 PM
Dont know who that is,Ray is left wing for KP
ray is the guy with the socks like tights
new boy
12/06/2009, 10:19 PM
ray is a great player v fast and great control when running at players he made an impact this year 25 goals for his first year....he is no dirty player people have the wrong guy...to all the summer ville guys on here i think he would walk on to yer b team on either wing or up front give any one a run for there place hes a nice fair and one hell of a player hope he can keep the form for nxt season........and topper is right ray has hardly made a challenge this year but the ones he did were fairno cards this season and has no mad colour in his hair you have the wrong guy
svillerovers
13/06/2009, 8:48 AM
ray is a great player v fast and great control when running at players he made an impact this year 25 goals for his first year....he is no dirty player people have the wrong guy...to all the summer ville guys on here i think he would walk on to yer b team on either wing or up front give any one a run for there place hes a nice fair and one hell of a player hope he can keep the form for nxt season........and topper is right ray has hardly made a challenge this year but the ones he did were fairno cards this season and has no mad colour in his hair you have the wrong guy
must have to wrong guy so...Apoligies.......
no frank is quite the oppositte to mike hes around 6`3 vgood in the air has pace makes alot of chances for himself,but hes finishing lets him down badly thats why i didnt pick him at first,if hes finishing was better i reckon he would be on the fringes of the A team for the amount of chances he creates he misse 2 many but in the lower leagues he will get u 20 a season so that aint bad!
the reason i picked a 4-3-3 was because theres not that many that stood out for me in CM this season but if i was to pick another 1 either 1 from sville dont know his name but hes a handy player or 1 of aislings lads either mike marsh or phillip byrnes but couldnt be picking 2 many from aisling!or i get a right slating!
svillerovers
14/06/2009, 9:40 AM
no frank is quite the oppositte to mike hes around 6`3 vgood in the air has pace makes alot of chances for himself,but hes finishing lets him down badly thats why i didnt pick him at first,if hes finishing was better i reckon he would be on the fringes of the A team for the amount of chances he creates he misse 2 many but in the lower leagues he will get u 20 a season so that aint bad!
the reason i picked a 4-3-3 was because theres not that many that stood out for me in CM this season but if i was to pick another 1 either 1 from sville dont know his name but hes a handy player or 1 of aislings lads either mike marsh or phillip byrnes but couldnt be picking 2 many from aisling!or i get a right slating!
Gary Rainsford.....He missed a few games at the start of the season but he's a class player..Never made the team of the season but should have...he got on the bench though..was hard for him as he works in galway and missed most of the mid week games!!
bald eagle
14/06/2009, 12:15 PM
lads talking about the leagues best strikers.i'd just like to give ray massey of kp a mention.his first season playing junior football in town and i feel he made a big impression.he's clever he's a good finisher he's good in the air and he's well able to move and carry the ball and has a good attitude to the game everything you want in a striker i think.he's been a great addition to an ever improving squad and i'm sure he'll make a bigger impact along with the rest of the squad next season.:ball::ball::ball:
I saw Massey play twice this year and I will be surprised if He is still playing 2A next season. Mark my words He will be tapped up.
pedigree
14/06/2009, 6:19 PM
I saw Massey play twice this year and I will be surprised if He is still playing 2A next season. Mark my words He will be tapped up.
prepare to be suprised then:p;):p
new boy
14/06/2009, 10:05 PM
ya i can see a few teams going for massey think he would be a good addition to any team....but if you ask me he will play 2a next season and stick with kp.....
pedigree
15/06/2009, 10:31 AM
ya i can see a few teams going for massey think he would be a good addition to any team....but if you ask me he will play 2a next season and stick with kp.....
and that i can guarantee:ball::ball::ball:
new boy
15/06/2009, 12:05 PM
i can see him staying there anyway and helping a good kp team get up next season.......bt then if the right team comes for him u wouldnt kno what will happen but what i think he will stay
anyone know who got relegated with abbey
mysteryman
15/06/2009, 9:25 PM
hopefully st.pats
mysteryman
15/06/2009, 10:50 PM
just seen the team there... of staring 11 six are summerville, two are pallas, one hospital, two balla. which to be fair, best defense, three top scorers, pallas midfielder if its right one is very handy.
dont get me wrong, theres good players in each team, but i can see where they got their team from.
hyde do have a good young centre midfielder, as do athlunkard, shame hyde went down, nice lads,
st.pats didnt even turn up to a few games did they. :mad:
and we wasnt arguing about our team, just having a discussion, you seem to be more upset than we are and you wernt involved haha:D
lankyboy26
16/06/2009, 11:09 AM
just seen the team there... of staring 11 six are summerville, two are pallas, one hospital, two balla. which to be fair, best defense, three top scorers, pallas midfielder if its right one is very handy.
dont get me wrong, theres good players in each team, but i can see where they got their team from.
hyde do have a good young centre midfielder, as do athlunkard, shame hyde went down, nice lads,
st.pats didnt even turn up to a few games did they. :mad:
and we wasnt arguing about our team, just having a discussion, you seem to be more upset than we are and you wernt involved haha:D
i wouldn't say i'm upset, just more bemused than anything. picking six summerville players, that's over half the team, summerville's 2 best players are they're 2 strikers, after that i can't see any other stand-out players, not from what i've seen of them anyway. and i know hyde got relegated but they have one of the best centre-halves in the league playing for them, tall red-haired fella. athlunkard have good defenders too, and castle have some lovely players, same with aisling. it's just very biased is what i'm trying to say, kinda makes a mockery of all the other teams
it wasn't st. pats. hyde and abbey went down and that's according to tonight's limerick leader. caherconlish and knocklong promoted to 2A from 2B.
and lads this whole team of the season debate is a load of ****e don't know why ye are arguing. the limerick leader's team is a joke, its all summerville, balla and hospital players. only 1 pallas player and they got promoted. there's 2 or 3 excellent players playin with the teams that finished lower but didn't even get a mention. for example there was no castle, athlunkard, hyde, abbey, st. pats, or kilfinane players mentioned. total bull-shi#t. the kilfinane left back would easily play premier,and from my own team athlunkard at least 3 of them would get a mention ahead of the so called team of the season, abbey right back is very good also, just the victim of a bad squad. couple of hyde's lads were very good also, it'd be nice to see some recognition for the other teams
to be honest i wouldnt look too much into the limerik leader team of season who even picks it it probally just goes on hear say,id rather hear ppls opinions on this tread who has seen and played against the players this season not some fella from the leader who you txt your player of the season,
i know theres good players in every team both you can only pick one player for every position and pick your best team from that so i dont know why your complaining about that,if you pick a team you probally would have 3 athlunkard lads in it and right so,and to say sville only got 2 really good players is mad theyve the best defence and midfield in the league aswell dont want to be blowing the holes 2 much but i think they do 15 games on the bounce!
lankyboy26
16/06/2009, 12:48 PM
to be honest i wouldnt look too much into the limerik leader team of season who even picks it it probally just goes on hear say,id rather hear ppls opinions on this tread who has seen and played against the players this season not some fella from the leader who you txt your player of the season,
i know theres good players in every team both you can only pick one player for every position and pick your best team from that so i dont know why your complaining about that,if you pick a team you probally would have 3 athlunkard lads in it and right so,and to say sville only got 2 really good players is mad theyve the best defence and midfield in the league aswell dont want to be blowing the holes 2 much but i think they do 15 games on the bounce!
well judging by your post above you might as well pick the starting 11 for summerville because they won the league? that's just sad, boring and predictable. at the end of the day its a fantasy 11, a team that you make up yourself based on individual performances all season. summerville were the best team this year, nobody's sayin they're not, played well all season as a team. i'm just sayin that there are better individual players playing for other clubs that are better players than some of the summerville lads and i don't think anyone could argue with that. when we played summerville they only beat us 4-3 and we were missing half our team. certainly on that day they didn't have the best defence or midfield in the league. i'm not tryin to slate summerville but i just think there's a lot of narrow-mindedness when picking the best team in the league. here's what i'd pick : kilfinane goalkeeper, rb : abbey's, lb: kilfinane, cb : athlunkard + hospital, c-mid: summerville + hyde, l-wing: massey (k park), r-wing : pallas, up front : mona (sville) and colbert (athlunkard). sorry i don't know most guys names but i think that team would walk the league
TopperHarley
16/06/2009, 3:33 PM
Id agree Mostly with the Leader team only change id have is having Massey on the wing!
People complaining about the amount of Summerville players but the truth is they did have 5/6 players that would walk on any team in the division,and by winning the double they deserved to be on the team of the season
Begrudger
16/06/2009, 8:09 PM
well judging by your post above you might as well pick the starting 11 for summerville because they won the league? that's just sad, boring and predictable. at the end of the day its a fantasy 11, a team that you make up yourself based on individual performances all season. summerville were the best team this year, nobody's sayin they're not, played well all season as a team. i'm just sayin that there are better individual players playing for other clubs that are better players than some of the summerville lads and i don't think anyone could argue with that. when we played summerville they only beat us 4-3 and we were missing half our team. certainly on that day they didn't have the best defence or midfield in the league. i'm not tryin to slate summerville but i just think there's a lot of narrow-mindedness when picking the best team in the league. here's what i'd pick : kilfinane goalkeeper, rb : abbey's, lb: kilfinane, cb : athlunkard + hospital, c-mid: summerville + hyde, l-wing: massey (k park), r-wing : pallas, up front : mona (sville) and colbert (athlunkard). sorry i don't know most guys names but i think that team would walk the league
Seriously are you sayin that there is no place in your team for J.Shine C. Gorey and Darren o Sullivan get a grip man im all for picking a team on the basis of their performances and not just a teams performances but the way those guys played this year they would walk on any team in town not just 2A and as for Summerville beating ye 4-3 and ye had a half a team isn't that the game where sville went 3 up inside 10 minutes and just went to sleep and let ye get back in... And to my knowledge they were missing 4 or 5 aswell that day.......
lankyboy26
16/06/2009, 11:31 PM
Seriously are you sayin that there is no place in your team for J.Shine C. Gorey and Darren o Sullivan get a grip man im all for picking a team on the basis of their performances and not just a teams performances but the way those guys played this year they would walk on any team in town not just 2A and as for Summerville beating ye 4-3 and ye had a half a team isn't that the game where sville went 3 up inside 10 minutes and just went to sleep and let ye get back in... And to my knowledge they were missing 4 or 5 aswell that day.......
to your knowledge??? everyone knows you are involved with summerville. we had 6 B players playing against ye and we had nothing to play for, 2 injured players also, and ye only beat us 4-3!!! those are the facts my friend. and ya ye went 3-0 up but allowed us to dominate then and were lucky to get the win and yere players said that after the match although you were probably shaking the referees hand....... ha ha. seriously though, i've nothing against summerville, good side , best side in the league but i could think of lots of other players in 2A who'd walk onto that team, yere strength is that ye work extremely hard and have 2 good strikers who can score, rest of the team average enough (including you!!!)
balanced view
17/06/2009, 12:26 PM
to your knowledge??? everyone knows you are involved with summerville. we had 6 B players playing against ye and we had nothing to play for, 2 injured players also, and ye only beat us 4-3!!! those are the facts my friend. and ya ye went 3-0 up but allowed us to dominate then and were lucky to get the win and yere players said that after the match although you were probably shaking the referees hand....... ha ha. seriously though, i've nothing against summerville, good side , best side in the league but i could think of lots of other players in 2A who'd walk onto that team, yere strength is that ye work extremely hard and have 2 good strikers who can score, rest of the team average enough (including you!!!)
come on bud. in fairness the majority of the team should come from the top 2 teams that got promoted. Athlunkard are a poor side. you say summerville have 2 good strikers and rest are average. majority of summeville B played premier with the A team last year and only got relegated on pens in a playoff with granville. u say your center half (yourself) got asked to play premier. why dont u test yourself at highest level so.
On a general point I also hate the fact that people come on here (junior forum) and give out about players missing/suspended/injured etc.... every team in town suffers from this. its such a cop out. your manager should put together a big enough squad to cope with this.
On a side note I have no affiliation with any team in this division. In fact i prob have a dislike for summerville (purely based cause whenever i played up in portland could never get a result.)
Easy Easy
17/06/2009, 12:28 PM
first of all lankyboy u aint no great center half picking urself u gas man did u forget ur name aswell,u wouldnt get come close to team of season ahead of john s and the hospital CH and id have about at least 6 centers halfs be4 ya every time ye have lost a game this season and u were missing coming on saying oh we missed our center and crap oh we had half a team,ud want to come out of the fog,i like athlunkard ye have some good players alan roy ray are decent players get over yourself,werent u the fella holding the flag against us am i wrong?
-------------------------------------------------------------------
No Athlunkard player is good enough for the team of the season,id agree mostly with the paper
lankyboy26
17/06/2009, 1:19 PM
first of all lankyboy u aint no great center half picking urself u gas man did u forget ur name aswell,u wouldnt get come close to team of season ahead of john s and the hospital CH and id have about at least 6 centers halfs be4 ya every time ye have lost a game this season and u were missing coming on saying oh we missed our center and crap oh we had half a team,ud want to come out of the fog,i like athlunkard ye have some good players alan roy ray are decent players get over yourself,werent u the fella holding the flag against us am i wrong?
i haven't played a match in 10 years kid, and as for doin the line, i can barely walk due to a hip injury so you have the wrong guy.
and when i was talking about our centre-halves bein missing, it's not that those players specifically or individually are a huge loss, it's just that we have to play other players in those positions, i.e. roy or darren or alan, and that weakens the team because we are losing those players up front, and we don't have players on the bench to come on and be as good as alan or roy up front. when we've had the spine of our team on the pitch (colin,james,darren,ray, mike and alan + roy up front) we are as good as anyone in the division. mike curran has been our top-scorer for the last 4 seasons and he's had to play left back a few times this season due to players missing. anyway it seems i'm the only one annoyed about other players not bein mentioned so i'm finished with this debate! so we'll leave it there and best of luck next season
lankyboy26
17/06/2009, 1:29 PM
come on bud. in fairness the majority of the team should come from the top 2 teams that got promoted. Athlunkard are a poor side. you say summerville have 2 good strikers and rest are average. majority of summeville B played premier with the A team last year and only got relegated on pens in a playoff with granville. u say your center half (yourself) got asked to play premier. why dont u test yourself at highest level so.
On a general point I also hate the fact that people come on here (junior forum) and give out about players missing/suspended/injured etc.... every team in town suffers from this. its such a cop out. your manager should put together a big enough squad to cope with this.
On a side note I have no affiliation with any team in this division. In fact i prob have a dislike for summerville (purely based cause whenever i played up in portland could never get a result.)
none of the lads will be leaving this summer, they're all loyal to the cause and our intention is to get promoted next season, it'll take a huge effort though obviously but we finished 3rd behind cals and janesboro 2 seasons ago so we're well capable.
and as for your comment about the manager building a squad, it's very hard for us because we're a small club and star rovers are next-door, corbally down the road, 2 big clubs compared to us. hopefully we can bring in 3 or 4 lads before the season starts.
17/06/2009, 2:36 PM
Keep posts civil or they're going to the bin.
none of the lads will be leaving this summer, they're all loyal to the cause and our intention is to get promoted next season, it'll take a huge effort though obviously but we finished 3rd behind cals and janesboro 2 seasons ago so we're well capable.
and as for your comment about the manager building a squad, it's very hard for us because we're a small club and star rovers are next-door, corbally down the road, 2 big clubs compared to us. hopefully we can bring in 3 or 4 lads before the season starts.
it sounds like to me that athlunkard and kennedy park are already promoted already without kicking a ball i know some of the athlunkard lads and have great time for em,and i like the way athlunkard aswell try to play ball as long as ive played against ye ye always have and have had some fine players through the years,but dont be getting 2 cocky it doesnt suit ye best of luck to ye aswell nxt season looking forward to meetin ye
Easy Easy
17/06/2009, 4:09 PM
it sounds like to me that athlunkard and kennedy park are already promoted already without kicking a ball i know some of the athlunkard lads and have great time for em,and i like the way athlunkard aswell try to play ball as long as ive played against ye ye always have and have had some fine players through the years,but dont be getting 2 cocky it doesnt suit ye best of luck to ye aswell nxt season looking forward to meetin ye
Your hearing is crap as usual kid,no one has said KP are promoted,your obsession has you seeing things!
il give it to ya easy easy u havnt started yet about yere ever improving team give it time tho!if ye are to improve in my opinion ye need a whole new team ha ha!;)
Easy Easy
17/06/2009, 5:19 PM
il give it to ya easy easy u havnt started yet about yere ever improving team give it time tho!if ye are to improve in my opinion ye need a whole new team ha ha!;)
HA HA ,Forgot you play for a team who always finishes mid table and wins nothing!
LOL is right! remind me how did ye get play in 2a this season,did ye come 2nd or did ye win 2b i doubt that now! id say ye got the easy easy way the ldmc felt so sorry for ye or was it yere ever improving team:D you never know ye could be playing premier nxt year with that brillant team of yeres our if ye finish 4th in 2a nxt yr ye might go up to 1b or 1a howd ye do it!fill the DKid in:D
Roadend
18/06/2009, 1:48 PM
Game set and match