the lost soul

Quote Originally Posted by see's it View Post
    todays star newspaper has a report on the match
    What happened you sunday why were you not playing ??????????

Quote Originally Posted by darragh_purtill View Post
    to see's it

playing where?????????????

Quote Originally Posted by Flash Gordon View Post
    Someone set up a Wembley Only thread and get half the muppets off the stage...Anyone talking 1A football..??
    Hows things flash its all wembley wembley on this site you would be sick of it

pack of babys

Quote Originally Posted by booster 03 View Post
    Shut Up Wembley Players Please.. All This ****e Is Gettin Very Boting!
    well done booster they would do your head that wembley lot.

Quote Originally Posted by see's it View Post
    playing where?????????????
    for wembley????????????????????????dahh??????????????? ???

scoobie why were you not playing yourself i thought i did alright your manager was very annoyed sunday morning , nice chap he asked me after the game would i be interested in signing as ye lack heart in yer side. and that i would be an inspiring influence to yer team. Oh and by the way i dont think shane carried me at all lets be fair, who got the goals for caherdavin i wonder ????????????????????
    Unfortunately i'm injured so wont be playing much this year. Secondly, or manager did not ask you to sign for use, because the man wasnt there himself to do so. To be fair you would'nt get on our team ahead of Pa Sheehan and Brian Finnigan anyway, much better players. And i suppose you did ok on sunday, your just very easily wound up. Shane is by far the best player yee have besides woodland who yee did miss on sunday big time, Fahy will not last. And the scoreline did not flatter Wembley, considering we controlled the best part of the match. Fair enough we dropped the heads when yee went ahead, but showed great character to get back in the game, and were unlucky not to win it considering yee didnt turn up for the last 15 minutes or so.

25 Posts
    The Wembley support make you wonder how Caherdavin got anything out of the game at all...

great character to get back into the game you'd think they were losing 4 nil at the time,you watch to much of andy gray scobie2.that injury of yours how did that happen?

Quote Originally Posted by scoobie2 View Post
    Unfortunately i'm injured so wont be playing much this year. Secondly, or manager did not ask you to sign for use, because the man wasnt there himself to do so. To be fair you would'nt get on our team ahead of Pa Sheehan and Brian Finnigan anyway, much better players. And i suppose you did ok on sunday, your just very easily wound up. Shane is by far the best player yee have besides woodland who yee did miss on sunday big time, Fahy will not last. And the scoreline did not flatter Wembley, considering we controlled the best part of the match. Fair enough we dropped the heads when yee went ahead, but showed great character to get back in the game, and were unlucky not to win it considering yee didnt turn up for the last 15 minutes or so.
    are you mad you have a one sided view we were under pressure for the first 20-25 mins when ye scored i thought ye might score a few more but when i scored it seemed to settle us down, the back five were outstanding to have it at 1-1 at half-time after that we knew we could improve and we did in the second half.

Quote Originally Posted by scoobie2 View Post
    would definitely disagree with your comment there about who caherdavin best player is, karl meehan by a country mile is there best player.

lads, as an outsider with a quite good knowledge of both teams, i would honestly say that i would be surprised if either team dominated the game as i believe both sides are well matched, and i would love to see both sides but caherdavin especially get promoted, as they could be a very strong club if they got players back to them that are playing with other sides throughout the town.

Predictions for the weekend :
    dines 3-2 caherdavin
    balla b 1-2 bruff
    park 2-2 cappamore
    summerville 3-1 hill celtic
    mungret 2-2 coonagh

International Prospect abbeyvale's Avatar
    32 Posts
    Predictions for the weekend :
    dines 2 caherdavin
    balla b x bruff
    park x cappamore
    summerville 1 hill celtic
    mungret 1 coonagh
    68, 99, 08

dines 2-2 caherdavin
    balla b 2-0 bruff
    park 0-2 cappamore
    summerville 2-0 hill celtic
    mungret 2-0 coonagh[/QUOTE]

thats my thoughts!!!

sundays game

if there is anyone from geraldines on this site hope its a fair game sunday any predictions on the out come of this match.

to the fans

CHRISTY RYAN the most famous goal keeper in munster had to retire due to a back injury a big fan of the claret and blue great shot stopper in his day played with caherdavin for a number of years legend is his own right, hope you would agree happy birthday morgan lewis,
    well done also to DEREK HOGAN(YOGI)who won the best caherdavin supporter of the year keep it up yogi

never a dull moment

if there is anyone from geraldines on this site hope its a fair game sunday any predictions on the out come of this match.
    look at my predictions.dines to win 3-2

fixtures

dines 2-3 caherdavin
    balla b 2-1 bruff
    park 2-2 cappamore
    summerville 3-1 hill celtic
    mungret 2-1 coonagh[/QUOTE]