Page 69 of 70 FirstFirst ... 195967686970 LastLast
Results 1,361 to 1,380 of 1394

Thread: Limerick Premier Division 2008/09

hoops i would have fancied boro to be up there with ye,balla+fairview if they had kept hanlon he was doing good things there with the lads alan barry would have stayed aswell donughue is not a manager just trainer boro need a good manager with the players they have will be up there for the title again

lads whats the website for the fixtures again?

Quote Originally Posted by the hoops View Post
    your right ye were short against us dont worry about what oscar says boro will win nothing this year there a shambles at the moment also

I see ur back again sticking ur nose into the Boro's affairs again, as ye have been advised before ye should worry about where ye will finance yer football matters & not about other clubs, There is no fear of the Boro

International Prospect abbeyvale's Avatar
    32 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by the dazzler View Post
    lads whats the website for the fixtures again?
    www.limericksoccer.com

Quote Originally Posted by Over The Hedge View Post
    I see ur back again sticking ur nose into the Boro's affairs again, as ye have been advised before ye should worry about where ye will finance yer football matters & not about other clubs, There is no fear of the Boro
    What are you on about? Seriously man your better off not posting if you've not got a clue what your posting about...Who's sticking their nose into other teams affairs, this is a public forum not a Janesboro website(don't think they've bothered to even get one..), anyone on here can post what they want when they want within reason. If you only post about your own clue this would be one lousy thread... Have a quick look http://foot.ie/showthread.php?t=29551 whilst your at it Chum...

Green Hoop.
    You would want show the link that you posted to a few of your so called PIKE supporters. The majority of people on this site will defend their clubs and teams whenever attacked. The majority of people want to discuss football in a fair and constructive manner. Some of the guys who claim to be pike supporters, spend their days on this forums provoking terse and spiteful responses by members of other clubs.
    No one club is immune from the actions of these few idiots.I know that the so callled pikeys are not the only ones at this, but they are the most persistant in their behaviour.

the pikeys are bad at it but over the hedge+oscar are boro supporters they give it out aswell

your a disgrace considine

Dead right Oscar is an absolute disgrace slateing everyone no need of it especially where boro find themselves at the moment. People in glass houses....

Quote Originally Posted by Green_Hoop View Post
    What are you on about? Seriously man your better off not posting if you've not got a clue what your posting about...Who's sticking their nose into other teams affairs, this is a public forum not a Janesboro website(don't think they've bothered to even get one..), anyone on here can post what they want when they want within reason. If you only post about your own clue this would be one lousy thread... Have a quick look http://foot.ie/showthread.php?t=29551 whilst your at it Chum...
    What has boro not having a website have to do with anything...you are an absolute joke

This forum is gone to the dogs, taken over by pike and the boro, no one talking about football, all insults, its getting dangerous we'll have to get the two sides involved to meet up in a hotel to broker a peace agreement

The thing is that the majority of the posters(about 10 or so) don't actually get the concept of Online forums and how they work. Which is the posting of a persons own personal opinions whether or not another individual agrees or not. You can of course disagree with there opinions but you can't bash/troll a person because of this.. And of course this doesn't quite happen on here and this results in bashing/trolling of epic proportions from all involved...

If you claim to abide by the rules on here then your as close to being an online saint around here as is possible.. Its only natural that if someone attacks your club(which is quite regular around here) that if your any sort of a club man you'll try to defend your team regardless. And in my personal opinion the reason people are naming Pike people as the main offenders is that they take the majority of the flak around here, usually for stupid personal grudges people have against them.. Its the same for any other grudge around here, its the main reason this thread can't really work as it should..

Its better off being closed in my opinon.

Quote Originally Posted by alidiei View Post
    What has boro not having a website have to do with anything...you are an absolute joke
    Theres the reason half your posts are in the rubbish bin...grow up chum..

Quote Originally Posted by dalegend View Post
    your a disgrace considine
    way off the mark i play with regional myself now

ye have me all wrong,i'm not giving out i just find it hard to express myself

Quote Originally Posted by Mixer View Post
    Dead right Oscar is an absolute disgrace slateing everyone no need of it especially where boro find themselves at the moment. People in glass houses....
    who have i slated

Quote Originally Posted by oscar View Post
    who have i slated

Enough clubs and players Boro are only scrapeing through matches at the moment the season is over for ye shambles at present no wonder ye're in the situation ye're in with the likes thats in ye're comitee!

what situation is that,and just to let you know we have a very dedicated and hard working committee

Quote Originally Posted by oscar View Post
    what situation is that,and just to let you know we have a very dedicated and hard working committee

not with the likes of DB and his antics he has his eyes on the managers job for years the whole town knows that what chance does any manager have with him. DOD will soon find out Braddish and all his mates on the commitee sharpening their knives.

Anyone know who Regional are playing this week?

Page 69 of 70 FirstFirst ... 195967686970 LastLast