X
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • oldlegs
    • Nov 2011

Some very good sides in Prem A and all well able to take points off each other. Should be a great race to see who wins it .

Comment

• overthehill
      • Feb 2010

Lads, why does the mention of Aaron Kearney cause such comments. The lad plays with a bit of a swagger ok, but he is a very good player and dont tell me ANY of ye involved with AUL clubs would not take him with open arms! Always makes himself available for the AUL Teams, wears his heart on his sleeve for them and his club so lets lay off and concentrate on footballing matters like the achievements of Pearse Celtic in the FAI.

Comment

• tricksey
        • Jul 2010

Lads relax with comments what I said about Aaron wasn't ment to cause a stir he's a good player all I said was the Avondale lads are gunna be hard to get ahead of if he goes there if that's disrespectful to him it's disrespectful to every centre half in the aul because there's none in my opinion would get in down there. Liamsean harsh on over the hill we went through this before its in the past I presume from over the hill and killumneys point of view !

Comment

• 1fortheTeam
          • Jul 2012

Originally posted by overthehill
          Lads, why does the mention of Aaron Kearney cause such comments. The lad plays with a bit of a swagger ok, but he is a very good player and dont tell me ANY of ye involved with AUL clubs would not take him with open arms! Always makes himself available for the AUL Teams, wears his heart on his sleeve for them and his club so lets lay off and concentrate on footballing matters like the achievements of Pearse Celtic in the FAI.
          a leader well posted .
          Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 11/02/2013, 5:53 PM.

Comment

• Horse24
            • Dec 2008

Originally posted by Liamsean
            You should know Overthehill, how long did you manage him for? About 2 weeks before Eoin came home and wanted his job back, Mccleish had his job longer than you!
            What people who say stoooopid things like this forget, is that Liamsean might make the most brilliant and insightful post next time, but people have you marked as a fool now!

At least five people gave their opinion on a player - you could have done the same.
            Just remember, every kick makes me stronger and more determined. Indians always come back!

Comment

• oldlegs
              • Nov 2011

Innishvilla Carrig game on sunday should be a good game never much between the 2 sides .but I fancy Innish at home to take all 3 points

Comment

• Horse24
                • Dec 2008

You should know Overthehill, how long did you manage him for? About 2 weeks before Eoin came home and wanted his job back, Mccleish had his job longer than you!
                Apologies if I missed your opinions in a different post cos can't see it here!

No biggie.

Is that you Freddie/ola/ two of the five Hubbas? Haha
                Just remember, every kick makes me stronger and more determined. Indians always come back!

Comment

• 1fortheTeam
                  • Jul 2012

Originally posted by Hubba Bubba
                  Could knockavilla be in trouble next season to get players oldlegs with clubs so close to ye doing very well..i am looking forward to going down watching pike to see how good they are..do people really think coachford have a chance
                  i think if coachford win and with the opening in the vatican on the 28 th mick for pope lol he love that one .

Comment

• overthehill
                    • Feb 2010

Horse I gave my opinion on the player as well as your manager , it's sweet that he has you to look after him
                    No looking after needed here limpsham, do us all a favour and try to give intelligent football comment rather than silly attempts to wind up. yawn!

Comment

• oldlegs
                      • Nov 2011

Knockavilla will be fine Hubba plenty of good players around

Comment

• 1fortheTeam
                        • Jul 2012

Only thing limp around here are Blackstones performances.
                        come on lads you will get the thread closed down relax.blackstone are a good club .

Comment

• tricksey
                          • Jul 2010

You involved with any team liamsean?

Comment

• oldlegs
                            • Nov 2011

Thanks Hubba we do our best . We have been very lucky that we have a strong core of players here . And also helps that we have won a few leagues and cups and that keeps the club strong .

Comment

• Dixie's Cousin
                              • Nov 2010

Hubba telling people to give it a rest haha, but seriously Liamsean take a step back fella.
                              http://coachingskills4life.blogspot.com/

http://castleviewafc.blogspot.ie/?m=1

Comment

• Dixie's Cousin
                                • Nov 2010

Was in Edinburgh over the weekend, no wifi in hotel, missed loads, i have some reading to do!
                                http://coachingskills4life.blogspot.com/

http://castleviewafc.blogspot.ie/?m=1

Comment

Working...