X
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • el nino coro
    • Jun 2009

i remember reading an article in obe of the national papers at the start of last season,roddy collins said sherriff were the best junior team he had ever seen and they went on to win the fai,and are strong favs to retain it

Comment

• oldlegs
      • Nov 2011

11 v 11 if Coachford play to the best of their ability and each player does his job their won't be much between them . Best of luck to Coachford home game big support ( they have some old crazy supporters) they love their football in Coachford . Won't make the game as we are down to play a same time but would love to watch it as I've never seen Pike play and also any game I've seen with Coachford involved has been good games . Seen sheriff play 2 and they are a fine side but no team is unbeatable .

Comment

• Horse24
        • Dec 2008

Originally posted by Liamsean
        I am trickseybut club have a ban on it so dont want to say who
        Good to see you supporting the clubs rules...............

Easy to see why they wouldnt want to associate with you isnt it?

..........of course all of that is based on the above being true!!
        Just remember, every kick makes me stronger and more determined. Indians always come back!

Comment

• billythefrog
          • Feb 2012

Jaysus lads fellas from pike sherrif etc can read all these posts and will be laughing at the cork aul support slagging their own clubs, its a disgrace to think anything other than our clubs will do well , coachford at home will be very strong against a team that don't play them regularly specially with the scoring abilities of the chosen ones son, (baby zico) throw aside club differences and rivalries and get behind cork clubs , who knows what will happen on the day lets just hope the officials have a good day and are fair to both sides,

Comment

• Igot2words4ya
            • Feb 2013

Originally posted by Liamsean
            Is tricksey gone for good?
            why did trickseys account get suspended?over his comments on Aaron Kearney?

My first post but I'm a long time lurker

Comment

• 1fortheTeam
              • Jul 2012

Originally posted by billythefrog
              Jaysus lads fellas from pike sherrif etc can read all these posts and will be laughing at the cork aul support slagging their own clubs, its a disgrace to think anything other than our clubs will do well , coachford at home will be very strong against a team that don't play them regularly specially with the scoring abilities of the chosen ones son, (baby zico) throw aside club differences and rivalries and get behind cork clubs , who knows what will happen on the day lets just hope the officials have a good day and are fair to both sides,
              billy your to kind lol but your right on all your points i hope the ref and linesmen dont genuflect in front of the pike players the way some here are i know my 2 wont show no respect till after the game make that 3 i forgot about skilly lol now theres a boy that could have a say.
              Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 12/02/2013, 4:48 PM.

Comment

• six-yard-box
                • Feb 2011

Originally posted by Dixie's Cousin
                Was in Edinburgh over the weekend, no wifi in hotel, missed loads, i have some reading to do!
                how are things going above now dixie? dont get to as many games as i used to since the 2 lads left.

Comment

• six-yard-box
                  • Feb 2011

Originally posted by billythefrog
                  i think coachford will give um a right game down there. its a horrible place to go. are linzell and lucey out? thats the deciding factor for me.

Comment

• Dixie's Cousin
                    • Nov 2010

Originally posted by six-yard-box
                    how are things going above now dixie? dont get to as many games as i used to since the 2 lads left.
                    Only get back to it myself, everybody needs games at the moment, so long 3/4 months ahead
                    http://coachingskills4life.blogspot.com/

http://castleviewafc.blogspot.ie/?m=1

Comment

• 1fortheTeam
                      • Jul 2012

Originally posted by Hubba Bubba
                      Six yard I remember someone posted two of them were sent off in their last munster junior game.. If missing will be Hugh loss Lucy probly best centre half in cork if he wants I don't think they have cover if them two are missing.. Looking forward to seeing pike play from what people are saying they one of best in country junior level..
                      can we not help pike on here lads and more then enough down there to get the job done .

Comment

• Chiefscout
                        • Jun 2011

Originally posted by 1fortheTeam
                        can we not help pike on here lads and more then enough down there to get the job done .
                        Bit late for that horse.over last few days the so call people in the know of the aul have ridiculed the entire aul and definitely the top team at the moment in it,coachford.theyve made pike out to be real Madrid and sheriff to be a team from another planet.must be the laughing stock of the country when people log on to this forum.well done lads on getting behind yer own

Comment

• killer"B"
                          • Aug 2010

Originally posted by Chiefscout
                          Bit late for that horse.over last few days the so call people in the know of the aul have ridiculed the entire aul and definitely the top team at the moment in it,coachford.theyve made pike out to be real Madrid and sheriff to be a team from another planet.must be the laughing stock of the country when people log on to this forum.well done lads on getting behind yer own
                          well done chief its a disgrace if you ask me true what 1 for said why not just give pike the starting 11 al together or not turn up to play them !!

http://www.corkaul.com/

https://corkaul.wordpress.com/

http://thejuniorsoccerportal.info/

http://www.munsterfa.com/

Comment

• 1fortheTeam
                            • Jul 2012

Originally posted by killer"B"
                            well done chief its a disgrace if you ask me true what 1 for said why not just give pike the starting 11 al together or not turn up to play them !!
                            it matter.s not whats on here lads pike will get a game like i say its a proud club is coachford and nothing is given easy down there .roll on sat it should be a great tie best of luck lads .
                            Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 13/02/2013, 12:47 PM.

Comment

• donaldihno
                              • Feb 2010

Just to clarify nobody wants coachford to lose!!
                              I hope they win..
                              I'm giving an opinion.

I read all the comments cork aul to beat Clare by 3 goals and so on so forth by some posters here and yer talkin about respect..give me a break!!

As I said I hope 100% coachford win,and if we weren't playin I be below there supporting them Saturday!!

IM GIVING AN OPINION
                              Get over it

Comment

• thomas72
                                • Apr 2006

Just curious lads who would ye class the better team coachford or everton afc there also in mjc??

Comment

Working...