Some very good sides in Prem A and all well able to take points off each other. Should be a great race to see who wins it .
Cork AUL 2012/13
Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
-
Lads, why does the mention of Aaron Kearney cause such comments. The lad plays with a bit of a swagger ok, but he is a very good player and dont tell me ANY of ye involved with AUL clubs would not take him with open arms! Always makes himself available for the AUL Teams, wears his heart on his sleeve for them and his club so lets lay off and concentrate on footballing matters like the achievements of Pearse Celtic in the FAI.Comment
-
Lads relax with comments what I said about Aaron wasn't ment to cause a stir he's a good player all I said was the Avondale lads are gunna be hard to get ahead of if he goes there if that's disrespectful to him it's disrespectful to every centre half in the aul because there's none in my opinion would get in down there. Liamsean harsh on over the hill we went through this before its in the past I presume from over the hill and killumneys point of view !Comment
-
a leader well posted .Lads, why does the mention of Aaron Kearney cause such comments. The lad plays with a bit of a swagger ok, but he is a very good player and dont tell me ANY of ye involved with AUL clubs would not take him with open arms! Always makes himself available for the AUL Teams, wears his heart on his sleeve for them and his club so lets lay off and concentrate on footballing matters like the achievements of Pearse Celtic in the FAI.Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 11/02/2013, 5:53 PM.Comment
-
What people who say stoooopid things like this forget, is that Liamsean might make the most brilliant and insightful post next time, but people have you marked as a fool now!Originally posted by LiamseanYou should know Overthehill, how long did you manage him for? About 2 weeks before Eoin came home and wanted his job back, Mccleish had his job longer than you!
At least five people gave their opinion on a player - you could have done the same.Just remember, every kick makes me stronger and more determined. Indians always come back!Comment
-
Apologies if I missed your opinions in a different post cos can't see it here!Originally posted by LiamseanYou should know Overthehill, how long did you manage him for? About 2 weeks before Eoin came home and wanted his job back, Mccleish had his job longer than you!
No biggie.
Is that you Freddie/ola/ two of the five Hubbas? HahaJust remember, every kick makes me stronger and more determined. Indians always come back!Comment
-
i think if coachford win and with the opening in the vatican on the 28 th mick for pope lol he love that one .Originally posted by Hubba BubbaCould knockavilla be in trouble next season to get players oldlegs with clubs so close to ye doing very well..i am looking forward to going down watching pike to see how good they are..do people really think coachford have a chanceComment
-
No looking after needed here limpsham, do us all a favour and try to give intelligent football comment rather than silly attempts to wind up. yawn!Originally posted by LiamseanHorse I gave my opinion on the player as well as your manager , it's sweet that he has you to look after himComment
-
come on lads you will get the thread closed down relax.blackstone are a good club .Originally posted by LiamseanOnly thing limp around here are Blackstones performances.Comment
-
Hubba telling people to give it a rest haha, but seriously Liamsean take a step back fella.Comment
-
Was in Edinburgh over the weekend, no wifi in hotel, missed loads, i have some reading to do!Comment
Comment