Originally posted by Hubba Bubba
Cork AUL 2012/13
Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
-
i should not even reply to this as the glen lads know there all fab players.dont be upset you seen john enough time to say to him what you want.. 2 trips to you and 4 goals id be upset to.which one are you?. -
Lost 2 1 to strand conditions poor 1 1 after five mins penalty won it for strand tough game we had our chances but fair play to strand rode their luck and best of luck to them in the nxt round 1for as for nolan being best player around i think a few in prem would disagree ur forever blowing on about killumney so would he fit in out there or coachford and if hes that good surely msl sides would be approaching himComment
-
Easy there schoolboy. I think 1for is just supporting his own. No harm in that. Mark is a top player, if you went + watched the aul games you would see that. Reason he hasn't left yet is loyalty. They have a good team spirit + lads work for each other. No offence here schoolboy but are you ever going to come on here + say ye lost because ye aren't good enough. Every week you have your excuses. You could count on 1 hand how many games ye have actually won this year. Some times the truth hurts. Table doesn't lie either.Lost 2 1 to strand conditions poor 1 1 after five mins penalty won it for strand tough game we had our chances but fair play to strand rode their luck and best of luck to them in the nxt round 1for as for nolan being best player around i think a few in prem would disagree ur forever blowing on about killumney so would he fit in out there or coachford and if hes that good surely msl sides would be approaching him
Did any games go ahead today?Comment
-
Kanturk 4 Blackstone 0
Good solid win for us after the Xmas break..up 3-0 at ht,where blackstone missed a peno and hit the post in the 5 minutes of 1st half..
2nd half just kinda fizzled out,we got 1 near the end!
Tom fitz (2) matty riordan nd matt dilworth with the others..
Carrig now next week!Comment
-
Macroom beaten 6-0 at home by killumney today i think.
"Winning isn't everything. Wanting to win is."Comment
-
Comment
-
Great result for richmond today..fair play to them...nolan is a fine player for the glen and to be fair he is up there with the best in the aul....well done hubba on your win today...great to see ye up and running again as it wasnt looking to good for ye a few weeks ago....did ye sign any new players to help your title pushComment
-
well done to glen celtic b team today lads great result good solid team proformance best of luck for the rest of the seasonComment
-
Comment
-
Killumney beat ye hubba, coachford put 10 past ye in 2 games ye failed to beat greenwood and macroom, a 3 nil win against a very below average springers team doesn't mean you can come on here boasting to everyone at all Killumney might have been AOH today but the put 6 past a team ye failed to beat.. Cop on a small bitComment
-
was it 10 and the guy he was knocking got 4 of them lol .ref what you think of killumney ?i think them .coachford and pearse show a bit of glamour to the aul and it was needed with the others going to msl .and as i thought a few weeks ago inish and glen a to join them from prem a.Killumney beat ye hubba, coachford put 10 past ye in 2 games ye failed to beat greenwood and macroom, a 3 nil win against a very below average springers team doesn't mean you can come on here boasting to everyone at all Killumney might have been AOH today but the put 6 past a team ye failed to beat.. Cop on a small bitComment
-
One thing is certain this year in Premier A, is that it's gonna be the toughest of all divisions to call, Onefortheteam you're right about Innishvilla and GlenCeltic being thereabouts but you can't rule out Ourselves, Kilreen, Douglas Hall and Kanturk. Grattan(probably too late for winning title) will have a big say in the title too with the players they have brought in. Don't think their is a tighter division than that.Comment
-
your right radio and its to early to talk of titles my post was ment as in over the next few seasons it s hard to name them all but my point is its good for the aul with the big 3 gone and your a top outfit yourself s as are the teams you mentioned and not forgeting village here i like the look of them .One thing is certain this year in Premier A, is that it's gonna be the toughest of all divisions to call, Onefortheteam you're right about Innishvilla and GlenCeltic being thereabouts but you can't rule out Ourselves, Kilreen, Douglas Hall and Kanturk. Grattan(probably too late for winning title) will have a big say in the title too with the players they have brought in. Don't think their is a tighter division than that.Comment
Comment