08/12/2005, 3:37 PM
What, you're straight and you hate music??? :confused:
LMAO
No Priorities
Woman First Music later
Gareth
08/12/2005, 3:47 PM
Raptor, thats cause we are such friendly people :). Eitherway I am happy to go to dingy places with a good jukebox :). I am heading to a gig tomorrow night on my own, having a few bottles of beer and mosey on home. Raptor, I haven't been in a Q-Bar style establishment in well over 4 years :)
08/12/2005, 3:54 PM
Raptor, thats cause we are such friendly people :). Eitherway I am happy to go to dingy places with a good jukebox :). I am heading to a gig tomorrow night on my own, having a few bottles of beer and mosey on home. Raptor, I haven't been in a Q-Bar style establishment in well over 4 years :)
Ive Never been in Q-bar
Dandelion is in no way similar
08/12/2005, 4:05 PM
Ive Never been in Q-bar
Dandelion is in no way similar
I've never eaten dog
Cat tastes nothing like it!
08/12/2005, 4:08 PM
I've never eaten dog
Cat tastes nothing like it!
Ha Feckin Ha
I've walked past Q-bar seen the clientele and know a few dodgy geezers that go regularly
believe me these people wouldn't get near the door of dandelion
Gareth
08/12/2005, 4:14 PM
Its not so much the quality of attendee but more the whole image. I do not afford much attention to how I look, which is evident, and I am pretty sure of what I wanna do on a night out and one of them is not to go to places I don't like listening to music I don't like and pay ridiculous prices for entry and beer :) But maybe I am just fussy :) Kinda hypocritical of me cause I drag my mates to places I like but don't go to the places they like, but then generally they like the places I drag them
Peadar, class :)
08/12/2005, 4:29 PM
Its not so much the quality of attendee but more the whole image. I do not afford much attention to how I look, which is evident, and I am pretty sure of what I wanna do on a night out and one of them is not to go to places I don't like listening to music I don't like and pay ridiculous prices for entry and beer :) But maybe I am just fussy :) Kinda hypocritical of me cause I drag my mates to places I like but don't go to the places they like, but then generally they like the places I drag them
Peadar, class :)
I'll Leave the venue up to you so
Gareth
08/12/2005, 4:44 PM
Haha no no I was just making a social comment :) Don't make me pick. Not even sure I can make it., When is it? :)
08/12/2005, 4:57 PM
Haha no no I was just making a social comment :) Don't make me pick. Not even sure I can make it., When is it? :)
Not decided yet at the mo it's more of a suggestion
Drumcondra Red
08/12/2005, 5:47 PM
Gar, remember, its my mate's gig you're going to, so I might yet go!
Gareth
08/12/2005, 6:20 PM
Yeah as I said I'll be on my own....
:) hehe
ccfcgirl
08/12/2005, 9:48 PM
Did you lose a day or something?
You met me for a pint on Sunday.
I invited you out on Saturday but you were watching Blind Date or something. :p
You missed a great night in the Barge/Coppers.
Great night in Barge/coppers . If I had read this thread before tonight ,I would of went to the night out on the 2nd . It would of been good to see whos who.
Drumcondra Red
09/12/2005, 8:48 AM
Looked like you were enjoying Murray's too!!!
ccfcgirl
09/12/2005, 3:16 PM
Looked like you were enjoying Murray's too!!!Good laugh in Murrays ,Where you there?
09/12/2005, 3:18 PM
Good laugh in Murrays ,Where you there?
He was standing outside with us.
Exile, Troy McClure, Redgav, Tiktok, James, Niamh, Pete, Wicklow Rebel, etc. etc.
Drumcondra Red
09/12/2005, 3:40 PM
Good laugh in Murrays ,Where you there?
Behind you!!! :D and what a lovely hat I might add... :p
09/12/2005, 3:44 PM
Behind you!!! :D and what a lovely hat I might add... :p
You were behind her and looking at her hat
not like u roy
Gareth
09/12/2005, 3:45 PM
He never said where his hands were....
09/12/2005, 3:47 PM
,Where you there?
I think she might have noticed that
Gareth
Gareth
09/12/2005, 3:54 PM
depends on the quantity of drink.... :)
09/12/2005, 3:56 PM
depends on the quantity of drink....
Suppose :D :D :D
so whats happening are we organising another P!$$UP or wha?
Drumcondra Red
09/12/2005, 5:43 PM
depends on the quantity of drink.... :)
Pint in each hand, why do you ask??? Oh yeah, this was about 30 mins after you refused to come...
ccfcgirl
10/12/2005, 11:19 AM
Behind you!!! :D and what a lovely hat I might add... :pThanks hopfully I get to wear it at next years cup final again ;)
10/12/2005, 1:07 PM
Thanks hopfully I get to wear it at next years cup final again ;)
Would that be your lucky hat then....? ;)
10/12/2005, 1:23 PM
I managed to get that picture (http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y166/mrsadamlevine/miscadam23.jpg) of Roy and dcfcSteve! :eek: :D
Well if one of them look like Adam Levine...helllooo and how you doin ;)
Drumcondra Red
10/12/2005, 5:05 PM
Thanks hopfully I get to wear it at next years cup final again ;)
I really, really wouldn't...
11/12/2005, 10:10 PM
You have no idea how similar that is to the real thing! :D
12/12/2005, 12:31 AM
You have no idea how similar that is to the real thing! :D
steve and roy will be delighted! :D
12/12/2005, 8:06 AM
steve and roy will be delighted! :D
They guy on the left looks like Steve but the other guy looks nothing like Drum Red. It's the pose that's similar.
12/12/2005, 7:02 PM
They guy on the left looks like Steve but the other guy looks nothing like Drum Red. It's the pose that's similar.
:D :D
*GT pats herself on the back*
13/12/2005, 8:03 AM
*GT pats herself on the back*
That's the single life for you, GT.
You have to do all the physical gratification yourself! :eek: :D
Drumcondra Red
13/12/2005, 7:00 PM
And all it takes is a pat on the back??? :eek: :D :eek:
13/12/2005, 10:00 PM
That's the single life for you, GT.
You have to do all the physical gratification yourself! :eek: :D
Might not be single anymore! :eek:
13/12/2005, 10:01 PM
And all it takes is a pat on the back??? :eek:
Did you like the pic I posted of you and dcfcsteve??:confused: :D
13/12/2005, 10:35 PM
Might not be single anymore! :eek:I'm sure dfx was hoping to keep that quiet for the moment. Now you've just gone and told all on foot.ie, well done!:mad:.
:p.
*avoids eye contact*:o ;)
Drumcondra Red
14/12/2005, 9:05 PM
Did you like the pic I posted of you and dcfcsteve??:confused: :D
Did you??? Bet you enjoyed the "pat on the back" imagining Steve and I!!! :D
15/12/2005, 11:01 AM
Anyone around for a few scoops on Thursday night?
I've got Friday off. :)
Gareth
15/12/2005, 11:09 AM
Friday Christmas party :) I am resting tonight :)
15/12/2005, 11:22 AM
I am resting tonight :)
I meant, Thursday next week!
Gareth
15/12/2005, 12:20 PM
Now that is a distinct possibilty.
15/12/2005, 12:25 PM
I meant, Thursday next week!
Thursday Sounds good !
as long as you promise not to disagree with every thing I say :D
15/12/2005, 12:44 PM
Might make it this time :)
Drumcondra Red
15/12/2005, 7:11 PM
Maybe Peadar, maybe!!!
16/12/2005, 8:04 AM
Now that is a distinct possibilty.
Thursday Sounds good !
Might make it this time :)
Maybe Peadar, maybe!!!
Right lads, for anyone who's interested, I propose The Porterhouse (formally known as Judge Roy Beans) any time from 17.00 onwards, next Thursday the 22nd of December 2005.
If this doesn't suit the majority then all other suggestions are welcome.
Everyone and anyone is welcome to attend the bi-annual foot.ie Dublin Christmas meet-up. :)
16/12/2005, 8:18 AM
Right lads, for anyone who's interested, I propose The Porterhouse (formally known as Judge Roy Beans) any time from 17.00 onwards, next Thursday the 22nd of December 2005.
If this doesn't suit the majority then all other suggestions are welcome.
Everyone and anyone is welcome to attend the bi-annual foot.ie Dublin Christmas meet-up. :)
See you there my friend
if its as good as last time it may well become the Bi-weekly foot.ie xmas meet up :D
16/12/2005, 1:30 PM
See you there my friend
Any word from the Anto's and the Aido's of this forum?
What about the Cork City Exiles?
Pete, redgav, Exile, Niamh, Wicklow Rebel etc?
What about any Dublin based fans of other non Dublin clubs?
16/12/2005, 1:44 PM
Any word from the Anto's and the Aido's of this forum
Do You want to Pm Them see are they coming
16/12/2005, 1:47 PM
Do You want to Pm Them
No, I trust that this thread is sufficient notice.