[
3]
30/11/2005, 5:18 PM
Sarcasm doesn't suit you
You'll see on Friday that it actually suits me quite well :D :cool:
Drumcondra Red
30/11/2005, 6:32 PM
Right so, Thomas Reads, Friday from whenever the fcuk you can get there, personally I'll get there about 8ish
Drumcondra Red
Anto
Gareth
TikTok
BlockG Raptor
AidoM
Green Army Girl
Troy.McClure (TBC)
Peadar (Don't worry son, besides that was your hand on my ass, not the other way 'round!!!)
Dublin Harp, stop being gay and come get pssed!!!
Did I leave anyone out??? Babysis?? GT?? Hamish?? Bubbles??? :P
Drumcondra Red
30/11/2005, 6:34 PM
Oh yeah, D F X, the fcuk??? Where are you fella???
Right so, Thomas Reads, Friday from whenever the fcuk you can get there, personally I'll get there about 8ish
Did I leave anyone out??? Babysis?? GT?? Hamish?? Bubbles??? :P
Would Hamish and Bubbles be able for 2 Friday nights in a row :rolleyes:
30/11/2005, 8:53 PM
Drumcondra Red
Anto
Gareth
TikTok
BlockG Raptor
AidoM
Green Army Girl
Troy.McClure (TBC)
Peadar (Don't worry son, besides that was your hand on my ass, not the other way 'round!!!)
Dublin Harp, stop being gay and come get pssed!!!
Did I leave anyone out??? Babysis?? GT?? Hamish?? Bubbles???
Nope, not home til the 23rd :mad:
You been groping Drum Red, Peadar? :eek:
Green Army Girl, you're our only foot.ie female representative, I want all the goss! ;)
Have fun
Drumcondra Red
30/11/2005, 8:58 PM
Oh she will...
Gareth
30/11/2005, 9:01 PM
Roy stop making false promises :)
30/11/2005, 9:04 PM
Roy stop making false promises :)
I know, the doorty fecker! :D
Gareth
30/11/2005, 9:17 PM
God loves a trier, shame none of the girls do eh roy ? :) hehe
Sorry lads completley forgot about this Friday. There is a chance i might be able to make it for one r two. What time are we meeting at. Still no girls i see
Drumcondra Red
I don't know if this is a confirmation :confused: but maybe she'll make it for more than the (in)famous 1 or 2 :D
Oh yeah, D F X, the fcuk??? Where are you fella???
Nursing a concentrated ammonia induced runny nose...:eek:
I might be able to make it at this stage straight from college...but it would be only for the famous 1 or 2 considering my *illness*...;)
Drumcondra Red
30/11/2005, 9:46 PM
The infamous 1 or 2 that you finish up at about 3ish???
hamish
01/12/2005, 5:04 AM
Love to be there amigos but my heart and spirit will be there with you all Hope you all have a great night.
Getting a big job done on the house over the next couple of years and I'll make sure we have a Footie party here when I'm organised. That's a promise. I hope to have 4 spare bedrooms available by then.
Don't say you haven't been warned in good time so you can start making up excuses even this early.:p
But when I throw a party...................:eek:
Auld Hamish hasn't lost it yet..........not by a long fcuking shot, ye young pups.LOL:D
carrickharp
01/12/2005, 7:43 AM
Grrrrr if it was tonight I would have made it;)
Drumcondra Red
01/12/2005, 8:50 AM
Stop being so gay and go home a day later!
01/12/2005, 9:21 AM
Stop being so gay...
Yeah, stop being so Gay! Drumcondra Red wants to be the only Gay in the boozer. :D
Gareth
01/12/2005, 9:25 AM
Yeah, stop being so Gay! Drumcondra Red wants to be the only Gay in the boozer. :D
Excellent. :D
Drumcondra Red
01/12/2005, 10:51 AM
Does that mean you're not coming then Peadar??? Ah sure he's threatened by me really, what with all the attention I'll be getting from the female of the species!!! :D
01/12/2005, 11:40 AM
...what with all the attention I'll be getting from the female of the species!!! :D
There's nothing worse than the birds who hang off Gay men.
Fag Hags, they're known as! :D
Drumcondra Red
01/12/2005, 11:51 AM
Well I never Peadar!!! Such unprecedented abuse spouting from you there, I'm so insulted!!!
(Trick is to let them think you're gay and then they'll try to turn you :p )
01/12/2005, 12:40 PM
(Trick is to let them think you're gay...)
You do one hell of a job at that. You've convinced us all that you're limp wristed! :D
carrickharp
01/12/2005, 12:52 PM
Playing the manly;) sport of darts on Friday night that's why I wont make it (feck them for changing the league from Saturday nights to Friday nights).
Green Army Girl
01/12/2005, 12:53 PM
So will there be people there from 5.30 onwards thats if i do go. It will be a runners and casual clothes affair. At this point now i would be asking the girls what r you wearing but i dont think that matters with you much lads. :)
Gareth
01/12/2005, 1:00 PM
Playing the manly;) sport of darts on Friday night that's why I wont make it (feck them for changing the league from Saturday nights to Friday nights).
Darts at home or will you be around after?
01/12/2005, 1:17 PM
So will there be people there from 5.30 onwards thats if i do go. It will be a runners and casual clothes affair. At this point now i would be asking the girls what r you wearing but i dont think that matters with you much lads. :)
:D Enjoy missus!!
Drumcondra Red
01/12/2005, 1:31 PM
Well you might not be the only girl, that is unless you are a known poster on shelsweb too??? If you are, well then your the only one!!!
01/12/2005, 1:34 PM
Well you might not be the only girl, that is unless you are a known poster on shelsweb too???
I've already cleared it with Gareth that you can bring people who aren't posters so there might be a few more girls. ;)
tiktok isn't allowed out on his own so if he goes, his missus will probably go too. :D
01/12/2005, 2:29 PM
We have a spy in the ranks!
Watch out for this dodgy geeza... (http://foot.ie/showpost.php?p=399203&postcount=5702)
01/12/2005, 2:39 PM
Watch out for this dodgy geeza... (http://foot.ie/showpost.php?p=399203&postcount=5702)
Yeah man Block G Raptor is just a code name
real names Bond, James Bond :cool:
Gareth
01/12/2005, 2:45 PM
I've already cleared it with Gareth that you can bring people who aren't posters so there might be a few more girls. ;)
tiktok isn't allowed out on his own so if he goes, his missus will probably go too. :D
Cleared it with me :), I almost felt the flood of power and influence but it has faded again. Tiktok is very quiet.
Drumcondra Red
01/12/2005, 2:45 PM
Tiktok the little fcuk seems to have fallen off the face of the earth!!! By your phrasing of that last post Peadar, we'll be seeing you again on friday??
01/12/2005, 2:47 PM
:D :D
Green Army Girl
01/12/2005, 2:49 PM
Well you might not be the only girl, that is unless you are a known poster on shelsweb too??? If you are, well then your the only one!!!
Give me a break me on a Shels website :D
carrickharp
01/12/2005, 2:57 PM
Darts at home or will you be around after?
No:( the game is in Donegal, darts in Dublin on Tuesdays
Green Army Girl
01/12/2005, 3:04 PM
:D Enjoy missus!!
Ill try hanging around wit a load of EL heads, perfect Fri nit;) You never know there might be a few PM's for you Monday then again there might not be the Late Late toy show is on at 9 and thats always quality
01/12/2005, 3:13 PM
Ill try hanging around wit a load of EL heads, perfect Fri nit;) You never know there might be a few PM's for you Monday then again there might not be the Late Late toy show is on at 9 and thats always quality
Good girl! heh heh.....:ball:
Gareth
01/12/2005, 4:01 PM
Well I am off shortly for the evening and I will not be in work tomorrow so I am heading to Reads for around 5 - 5:30. I will be more than likely in the Oak part of the bar. I will PROBABLY be reading some form of newspaper!! Couple of ye know me though.
Drumcondra Red
01/12/2005, 4:08 PM
Gar, you going to TBMC tonight??? if anyone fancies a warm up to tomorrow go to the temple bar music centre tonight!!!
Gareth
01/12/2005, 4:10 PM
Dinner with Abi I am afraid Roy. I planned on going and still might get in for a song or too. Missing Jaded Sun, Sundogs and Glyder. Painful to miss but hey :)
Drumcondra Red
01/12/2005, 5:43 PM
You are so gay!!! Why are people so gay this week???
01/12/2005, 6:13 PM
You are so gay!!! Why are people so gay this week???
:D No, Drum Red, YOU'RE the gay one...:D
Gareth
02/12/2005, 8:58 AM
Dinner with my girlfriend. Yes I'm a total bender?
Drumcondra Red
02/12/2005, 9:17 AM
:D No, Drum Red, YOU'RE the gay one...:D
Excuse me GT!!! I'd expect that sort of behaviour from the likes of Peadar, but you??? I can't believe it, I'm so hurt!!! Take it back!!!
Drumcondra Red
02/12/2005, 9:28 AM
Give me a break me on a Shels website :D
Apparently you're not the same people, although I have my doubts, in which case you won't be the only chick there!!! Unless you are the same person, then you will!!!:D
02/12/2005, 10:08 AM
I'll have to go home to get changed(did'nt have time to Iron a shirt this morning) so I'll be in about 7ish
Gareth
02/12/2005, 10:28 AM
oooh a shirt :) Fancy.
Hehe
02/12/2005, 10:39 AM
oooh a shirt :) Fancy.
Hehe
Not all Boez fans are Scangers you know
shirt I'll be wearing cost me €130
now that is fancy :D
Green Army Girl
02/12/2005, 10:43 AM
Things arent looking well for me either, a close friend lost her father last nit so i doubt ill make it.
02/12/2005, 11:56 AM
Excuse me GT!!! I'd expect that sort of behaviour from the likes of Peadar, but you??? I can't believe it, I'm so hurt!!! Take it back!!!
Poor wee Drum Red, I will take it back, but straighten your wrist boy! :D
02/12/2005, 11:57 AM
I'll have to go home to get changed(did'nt have time to Iron a shirt this morning) so I'll be in about 7ish
He's on the pull then! :rolleyes: :D