View Full Version : Jokes (READ FIRST POST)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47

01/11/2007, 7:58 PM
What does the Starship Enterprise and a sheet of jacks roll have in common?

They both go around Uranus looking for Klingons :D

02/11/2007, 2:51 PM
Why did Michael Jackson place a phone call to Boyz-2-Men?
He thought it was a delivery service.

i have loads more racist and the likes, pm me if ye want them. have to say very good ones too.

02/11/2007, 4:03 PM
Why do women have smaller feet than men?

So they can get closer to the kitchen sink.

02/11/2007, 4:06 PM
Remids me of.........

What's a woman's point of view?

The kitchen window.

02/11/2007, 4:41 PM
This guy runs home and bursts in yelling, "Pack your bags honey, I
just won the lottery!"
She says, "Oh wonderful! Should I pack for the beach or the
mountains?"
He replies, "I don't care...Just get the f**k out!"

Con-Con
02/11/2007, 4:50 PM
It's a joke you want,biggest one i know .................................................. ......is women's rights

02/11/2007, 7:23 PM
I thought this was the Jokes thread?

02/11/2007, 7:45 PM
Teacher comes into class one day and finds a present with a note attached, T.O.T.
"Aw, that's lovely" she says. "What does T.O.T. mean?"
"To our teacher" replies a little white girl.
Next day, another present, another note with T.O.B.T.
"Aw, you guys. What does T.O.B.T. mean?"
"To our beautiful teacher" replies a little white boy.
Not to be outdone, the next day Buckwheat gets the teacher a present and attaches F.U.C.K.
The teacher seeing this is furious and wants to know now who is responsible for this and what does it mean.
Buckwheat raises his hand and proclaims, "It's just a present from us coloured kids!"

03/11/2007, 12:16 PM
A man rings in sick to his boss. Boss asks how sick is he. Man replies "I'm in bed riding my sister."

Torn-Ado
03/11/2007, 2:27 PM
A teacher in a mixed school in Mississippi is giving the kids a spelling test.

Little Johnny, a white kid goes first. The teacher asks Johnny to spell Cat. Johnny says 'Cat C-A-T Cat' Very good says the teacher. Here's an apple.

Hank, another white kid, is second. 'Hank, can you spell Bat'
Hank replies 'Bat B-A-T Bat' Very good Hank, says the teacher. Heres an apple for being so good.

Leroy, a black kid is next. The teacher says:

''Leroy, can you spell 'Racial Discrimination''

Torn-Ado
03/11/2007, 2:31 PM
What does WIFE stand for?

Washing, Ironing, Feeding, Etc.

Why are women **** skiers?

Theres no ski slope between the bedroom and kitchen.

Why did the woman cross the road?

Thats not the point, what the **** was she doing out of the kitchen in the first place.

How many women does it take to change a light bulb?

Who gives a ****, let the bitch cook in the dark.

biscuit
03/11/2007, 2:42 PM
What word, that you dont like to call a black man, begins with "N" and ends in "R".......

NEIGHBOUR!!!!:D

03/11/2007, 3:27 PM
that racial discrimination one is class torn-ado. i have them in the splits here at the flat and was so good rang a mate of mine at home to tell him!! :D

03/11/2007, 6:49 PM
A man rings in sick to his boss. Boss asks how sick is he. Man replies "I'm in bed riding my sister."

:eek::D:eek:

shedite
05/11/2007, 9:37 AM
What word, that you dont like to call a black man, begins with "N" and ends in "R".......

NEIGHBOUR!!!!:D

Reminds me of this:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QiLOEJgFV_k

05/11/2007, 2:04 PM
I have just made an amazing discovery.
My dog is a locksmith!!
How did I discover this?
Well, I stuck a poker up his arse and he made a bolt for the door!

05/11/2007, 8:09 PM
Saint Peter, was sitting behind a desk on front of the gates of heaven, getting ready to start his day.
"May the first person come." He said

"Hello, Saint Peter." said the first person.

"State you name and tell me how you spent your life." he said.

"Oh Saint Peter, I am a nun, who spent her life helping those in need, and serving the Lord."

"Here is a golden key, it will open the Gates of Heav
And off the nun went.

"Next." said Saint Peter. "How did you spend your life."

"I spent my life like a normal human being." another woman said. "I told some lies, white lies here and there. But nothing serious."

"Here I give you a Silver Key. It is for the Pulgatory. You may go now." he said. "Next. Tell me, how did you lived your life?"

"Oh Saint Peter, my life was spent on parties, with a different man every day. I loved a good dance, drinking, and having a different man every night. You might call me a creature of the night." said a beautiful Girl.

"Here is a key made of Copper." he said.

"Is that the key to Hell?!"

"No, thst is the key, for my apartment

Torn-Ado
09/11/2007, 3:08 PM
>>>>A duck walks into a pub and orders a pint of beer and a ham sandwich.

>>>>The barman looks at him and says, "But you're a duck".

>>>>"I see your eyes are working", replies the duck.

>>>>"And you talk!" exclaims the barman.

>>>>"I see your ears are working too", says the duck, "now can I have my

>>>>beer and my sandwich please?"

>>>>"Certainly", says the barman, "sorry about that, it's just that we

>>>>don't get many ducks in this pub. What are you doing round this way?"

>>>>"I'm working on the building site across the road", explains the duck.

>>>>Then

>>>>the duck drinks his beer, eats his sandwich and leaves.

>>>>This continues each day for 2 weeks. Then one day the circus comes to

>>>>town.

>>>>The Ringmaster of the circus comes into the pub and the barman says to

>>>>him,

>>>>"You're with the circus aren't you? I know this duck that would be just

>>>>brilliant in your circus, he talks, drinks beer and everything!"

>>>>

>>>>"Sounds marvellous", says the ringmaster, "get him to give me a call".

>>>>So the next day when the duck comes into the pub the barman says, "Hey

>>>>Mr

>>>>Duck, I reckon I can line you up with a top job, paying really good

>>>>money!"

>>>>"Yeah?", says the duck, "Sounds great, where is it?"

>>>>"At the circus", says the barman.

>>>>

>>>>"The circus?" the duck enquires.

>>>>

>>>> "That's right", replies the barman.

>>>> "The circus?" the duck asks again.

>>>>

>>>> "Yes" says the barman.

>>>> "That place with the big tent?" the duck enquires.

>>>>

>>>>"Yeah" the barman replies.

>>>>"With all the animals?" the duck questioned.

>>>>

>>>>"Of course" the barman replies.

>>>>"With the big canvas roof, with the hole in the middle", asks the duck.

>>>>"That's right!" says the barman.

>>>>The duck looks confused and says, "What the f**k would they want with a

>>>>plasterer?!

09/11/2007, 8:11 PM
Did you hear about the dyslexic agnostic insomniac?

He lays awake at night and wonders if there is a Dog.

09/11/2007, 9:37 PM
How many men does it take to open a beer?
None. It should be opened when she brings it to you.
-------------------------------------------------------------------
Why is a Laundromat a really bad place to pick up a woman?
Because a woman who can't even afford a washing machine will probably
never be able to support you.
--------------------------------------------------------------------
Why do women have smaller feet than men?
It's one of those "evolutionary things" that allows them to stand closer
to the kitchen sink.
How do you know when a woman is about to say something smart?
When she starts a sentence with "A man once told me..."
How do you fix a woman's watch?
You don't. There is a clock on the oven.
Why do men fart more than women?
Because women can't shut up long enough to build up the required pressure.
If your dog is barking at the back door and your wife is yelling at the
front door, who do you let in first?
The dog of course. He'll shut up once you let him in.
What's worse than a Male Chauvinist Pig?
A woman who won't do what she's told.
I married Miss Right.
I just didn't know her first name was Always.
Scientists have discovered a food that diminishes a woman's sex drive
by 90%.
It's called Wedding Cake.:D
Why do men die before their wives?
They want to.
Women will never be equal to men until they can walk down the street with a
bald head and a beer gut, and still think they are sexy.
In the beginning, God created the earth and rested.
Then God created Man and rested.
Then God created Woman.
Since then, neither God nor Man has rested.

09/11/2007, 10:57 PM
Did you hear about the dyslexic agnostic insomniac?

He lays awake at night and wonders if there is a Dog.
A lot like............

Did you hear about the dyslexic devil-worshipper?

He wrote letters to Santa.

09/11/2007, 11:46 PM
Or , did you hear about the dyslexic pimp?

He owned a warehouse

10/11/2007, 1:39 PM
Is this a new dating site for Sligoman and Harps fans?...Here (http://www.adultsheepfinder.com/index.html)
:D:D:D

12/11/2007, 11:09 AM
A wife got a terrible headache and told her husband to go to the Halloween party alone. He, being a devoted husband, protested, but she argued and said she was going to take some aspirin and go to bed and there was no need for his good time to be spoiled by not going. So he took his costume and away he went. The wife, after sleeping soundly for about an hour, woke without pain and as it was still early, decided go to the party.

As her husband didn't know what her costume was, she thought she would have some fun by watching her husband to see how he acted when she was not with him. So she joined the party and soon spotted her husband in his costume, cavorting around on the dance floor, dancing with every nice "chick" he could and copping a little feel here and a little kiss there.

His wife went up to him and being a rather seductive babe herself, he left his new partner high and dry and devoted his time to her. She let him go as far as he wished, naturally, since he was her husband. After more drinks he finally whispered a little proposition in her ear and she agreed, so off they went to one of the cars and made passionate love in the back seat. Just before unmasking at midnight, she slipped away and went home and put the costume away and got into bed, wondering what kind of explanation he would make up for his outrageous behavior.

She was sitting up reading when he came in, so she asked what kind of time he had. "Oh, the same old thing. You know I never have a good time when you're not there." Then she asked, "Did you dance much?" He replied, I'll tell you, I never even danced one dance. When I got there, I met Pete, Bill Brown and some other guys, so we went into the spare room and played poker all evening." You must have looked really silly wearing that costume playing poker all night!" she said with unashamed sarcasm. To which the husband replied, "Actually, I gave my costume to your brother and he told me he had the time of his life."

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Maybe I shouldn't give you some of these, but here goes:

Investment tips for 2008 For all of you with any money left, be aware of the next expected mergers so that you can get in on the ground floor and make some BIG bucks.

Watch for these consolidations in 2008.

1.) Hale Business Systems, Mary Kay Cosmetics, Fuller Brush, and W. R.Grace Co. Will merge and become:
Hale, Mary, Fuller, Grace.

2.) Polygram Records, Warner Bros., and Zesta Crackers join forces and become:
Poly, Warner Crack er.

3.) 3M will merge with Goodyear and and become:
MMMGood.

4. Zippo Manufacturing, Audi Motors, Dofasco, and Dakota Mining will merge and become:
ZipAudiDoDa.

5 . FedEx is expected to join its competitor, UPS, and become:
FedUP.

6. Fairchild Electronics and Honeywell Computers will become:
Fairwell Honeychild.

7. Grey Poupon and Docker Pants are expected to become:
Poupon Pants.

8. Knotts Berry Farm and the National Organization of Women will become:
Knott NOW!

And finally .

9. Victoria 's Secret and Smith & Wesson will merge under the new name:
Titty Titty Bang Bang

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

A man walked into the women's department in a New York store and told a saleslady, that he would like to get a Jewish bra for my wife, size 34B.'

With a quizzical look the saleslady asked, 'What kind of bra?'

He repeated 'A Jewish bra. She said to tell you that she wanted a Jewish bra, and that you would know what she means.'

'Ah, now I remember,' said the saleslady. 'We don't get as many requests for them as we used to. Mostly our customers lately want the Catholic bra, or the Salvation Army bra, or the Presbyterian bra.'

Confused, and a little flustered, the man asked, 'So, what are the differences?'

The saleslady responded. 'It is all really quite simple. The Catholic bra supports the masses. The Salvation Army bra lifts up the fallen, and the Presbyterian bra keeps them staunch and upright.'

He mused on that information for a minute, and asked, 'So, what does the Jewish bra do?'

'The Jewish bra,' she replied, 'makes mountains out of molehills.'

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

12/11/2007, 12:02 PM
Is this a new dating site for Sligoman and Harps fans?...Here (http://www.adultsheepfinder.com/index.html)
:D:D:D

LOL class

12/11/2007, 10:54 PM
A woman had been in a coma for over two years. One day the nurses were giving her a sponge bath, and when they got "down there" they saw a spike on her heart monitor.

The nurses were surprised, and tried it again to make sure. Sure enough, the same reaction.

So they got excited and called the husband down to the hospital, explaining what happened.

"We're thinking maybe a little oral sex might bring her out of the coma", they said.

The husband was skeptical, "Oral sex, are you sure, that sounds rather far-fetched"

The nurses said "No, we really think it might work, and we'll pull the curtain around the bed and give you your privacy."

So the husband relents finally, willing to do anything to try to help his wife.

He goes behind the curtain, the nurses leave the room. Just a few minutes later, the woman flat lines and the nurses come rushing back into the room, asking what happened.

The man comes out from behind the curtain, looking a little puzzled, and said "Jaysus, I'm not sure, I think she must have choked."

anto1208
15/11/2007, 8:41 AM
Heard a great one repeated on the radio at the moment

Goo-Goo dolls greatest hits vol 1 :D

17/11/2007, 12:30 PM
Inspired by the Christmas thread:

Why does Santa have such a big sack?

Cause he only comes once a year.

19/11/2007, 11:43 AM
Related joke for you

Why does Santa Claus have no kids?

Cause he only comes once a year and that's down a chimney :D

mr miyagi
20/11/2007, 11:08 AM
This one might have been told already...

What does DNA stand for ??

National Dyslexic Association

21/11/2007, 4:48 PM
"How To Cook A Turkey"
1) Go buy a turkey.
2) Take a drink of scotch whisky (Laphroiag, Lagavulin, or Caol Ila).
3) Put turkey in the oven.
4) Take another 2 drinks of whiskey.
5) Set the degree at 375 ovens
6) Take 3 more whiskeys of drink.
7) Turn oven the on.
8) Take 4 whisks of drinky.
9) Turk the bastey.
10) Whiskey another bottle of get.
11) Stick a turkey in the thermometer
12) Glass yourself a pour of whiskey.
13) Bake the whiskey for 4 hours.
14) Take the oven out of the turkey.
15) Take the oven out of the turkey.
16) Floor the turkey up off of the pick.
17) Turk the carvey.
18) Get yourself another scottle of botch.
19) Tet the sable and pour yourself a glass of turkey.
20) Bless the saying, pass and eat out.

smellyfeet
22/11/2007, 10:33 AM
It was a small town and the policeman was making his evening rounds.
As he was checking a used car yard, he came upon two little old ladies sitting in a used car.
He stopped and asked them why they were sitting there in the car. Were they trying to steal it?
"Heavens no, we bought it."
"Then why don't you drive it away."
We can't drive."
Then why did you buy it?"
"We were told that if we bought a Used car here we'd get screwed ...so we're just waiting.

Dugout
22/11/2007, 11:34 AM
Q. What's the difference between Lewis Hamilton and England Football Team ?
A. Lewis Hamilton will still have a McClaren next year

22/11/2007, 12:02 PM
Q: What's the perfect gift for the man who has everything?

A: Penicillin ....:D ( I put the female version on another thread!)

Q: What did Cinderella say when she got to the ball?
A: Cough choke, gag etc ! :D

29/11/2007, 7:04 PM
The Night Before Christmas in Brooklyn

'Twas the night before Christmas,
Da whole house was mella,
Not a creature was strirrin',
Cuz I had a gun unda da pilla.

When up on da roof
I heard somethin' pound,
I sprung to da window,
To scream, "YO! Keep it down!"

When what to my
Wanderin' eyes should appear,
But da Don of all elfs,
And eight friggin' reindeer!

Wit' slicked back black hair,
And a silk red suit,
Don Christopher wuz here,
And he brought da loot!

Wit' a slap to dare snouts
And a yank on dare manes,
He cursed and he shouted
And he called dem by name

"Yo Tony, Yo Frankie,
Yo Vinny, Yo Vito,
Ay Joey, Ay Paulie,
Ay Pepe, Ay Guido!"

As I drew out my gun
And hid by da bed,
He flew troo da winda
And slapped me 'side da head.

"What da hell you doin'
Pullin' a gun on da Don?
Now all you're gettin' is coal,
You friggin' moron!"

Den pointin' a fat finga
Right unda my nose,
He twisted his pinky ring,
And up da chimney he rose.

He sprang to his sleigh,
Obscenities screamin',
Away dey all flew,
Before he troo dem a beatin'.

Den I heard him yell out,
What I did least expect,
"Merry Friggin' Christmas to all,
And yous better show some respect!"

Dugout
30/11/2007, 11:09 AM
Bob was in trouble. He forgot his wedding anniversary.

His wife was really ****ed.

She told him 'Tomorrow morning, I expect to find a gift in the driveway that goes from 0 to 200 in 6 seconds AND IT BETTER BE THERE!!'

The next morning he got up early and left for work. When his wife woke up, she looked out the window and sure enough there was a box gift-wrapped in the middle of the driveway.

Confused, the wife put on her robe and ran out to the driveway, brought the box back in the house.

She opened it and found a brand new bathroom scale.

Bob has been missing since Friday.

01/12/2007, 1:49 AM
St Peter decides to take the day off to go fishing, so Jesus offers to keep an eye on the Pearly Gates for him. Jesus is not sure what to do, so Peter tells him to find out a bit about people as they arrive in Heaven, and this will help him decide if he can let them in.

After a while, Jesus sees a little old man with white hair and a white beard approaching who looks very, very familiar. He asks the old man to tell him about himself. The old man says, "I had a very sad life. I was a carpenter and had a son who I lost at a relatively young age, and although he was not my natural child, I loved him dearly."

Jesus looks closely at the old man, "How would you recognise your son"?

"He has holes in his hands and feet".

Jesus wells up with emotion. He throws his arms around the old man and cries, "Joseph?"

The old man replies, "Nah, I'm Pinocchio?"

01/12/2007, 2:15 AM
The old man replies, "Nah, I'm Pinocchio?"
Shouldn't that be Gepetto, his father?

Although I appreciate "Gepetto" as the punchline doesn't have quite the same effect.:)

01/12/2007, 2:47 AM

Although I appreciate "Gepetto" as the punchline doesn't have quite the same effect.:)
Technically, you're correct, but Gepetto was a fibber also...:D

01/12/2007, 6:57 AM

Possibly the way to end it might be with Jesus thinking to himself for a second then saying "Could it be? Old man, you aren't a carpenter are you?"

"I am"

"Is that you, Step Father!"

"Pinnoccio!

3 Heroes
02/12/2007, 6:58 PM
To celebrate Evel Knievel's life,BNP leader Nick Griffin has agreed to try to jump 100 Muslims in a double Decker bus

What does Hiroshima in Japan and Khartoum in the Sudan have in common?

Nothing...yet

I don't really understand World AIDS Day... but f**k it!
Happy AIDS Day everyone!!!

Women don't like to hear men's opinions, they just like to hear their own opinions in a deeper voice.

A little girl says to her mum "mummy you're getting really fat" "yes"replies the mum .'but remember,mummy has a baby growing in her tummy"."I know that"says the girl."but what's growing in your a*se?"

Bungee Jumping €20 a go

People from Cork and Kerry go free. No strings attached

When I was a kid I used to pray every night for a new bike. Then I realised that The Lord doesn't work that way, so I stole one and asked him to forgive me.

My wife, being unhappy with my mood swings, brought me one of these mood rings so she could monitor my mood.
We discovered that when I am in a good mood it turns green, and when I am in a bad mood it leaves a big red mark on her forehead

First thing this morning, there was a tap on my door.
Funny sense of humour my plumber has

2legged tackle
03/12/2007, 12:29 PM
2 Snowmen staanding in a field, One says to the other, Do you smell Carrots:D

A man driving down the road gets pulled over and when the cop looks in the boot he finds 3 penguins.
Cop: What the hell do you think your doin? You cant keep 3 penguins in your boot, Bring them to the zoo straight away.
Next day the same cop pulls the same man over and asks him to open his boot. When he opens it the same three penguins are there wearin sun glasses.
Cop: What the hell are you doin, I told you to bring them to the zoo and now there still here and you have them wearin sunglasses, What is goin on?
Man: I brought them to the zoo yesterday as you told me so today im bringin them to the beach.:D

24/12/2007, 5:55 PM
When four of Santa's elves got sick, the trainee elves did not produce toys as fast as the regular ones, and Santa began to feel the Pre-Christmas pressure.

Then Mrs Claus told Santa her Mother was coming to visit, which stressed Santa even more.

When he went to harness the reindeer, he found that three of them were about to give birth and two others had jumped the fence and were out, Heaven knows where.

Then when he began to load the sleigh, one of the floorboards cracked, the toy bag fell to the ground and all the toys were scattered.

Frustrated, Santa went in the house for a cup of apple cider and a shot of rum. When he went to the cupboard, he discovered the elves had drank all the cider and hidden the liquor. In his frustration, he accidentally dropped the cider jug, and it broke into hundreds of little glass pieces all over the kitchen floor. He went to get the broom and found the mice had eaten all the straw off the end of the broom.

Just then the doorbell rang, and irritated Santa marched to the door, yanked it open, and there stood a little angel with a great big Christmas tree.

The angel said very cheerfully, "Merry Christmas, Santa. Isn't this a lovely day? I have a beautiful tree for you. Where would you like me to stick it?"

And so began the tradition of the little angel on top of the Christmas tree.:D

chuckie
28/12/2007, 2:08 PM
'Twas the night before Christmas--Old Santa was ****ed.
He cussed out the elves and threw down his list.
Miserable little brats, ungrateful little jerks.
I have a good mind to scrap the whole works!
I've busted my ass for damn near a year,
Instead of "Thanks Santa"--what do I hear?
The old lady bitches cause I work late at night.
The elves want more money--The reindeer all fight.
Rudolph got drunk and goosed all the maids.
Donner is pregnant and Vixen has AIDS.
And just when I thought that things would get better
Those *******s from the IRS sent me a letter,
They say I owe taxes--if that ain't damn funny
Who the hell ever sent Santa Claus any money?
And the kids these days--they all are the pits
They want the impossible--Those mean little ****s
I spent a whole year making wagons and sleds
Assembling dolls...Their arms, legs and heads
I made a ton of yo yo's--No request for them,
They want computers and robots...they think - I'm IBM!
Flying through the air...dodging the trees
Falling down chimneys and skinning my knees
I'm quitting this job there's just no enjoyment
I'll sit on my fat ass and draw unemployment.
There's no Christmas this year now you know the reason,
I found me a blonde. I'm going SOUTH for the season

13/01/2008, 9:32 PM
Little Red Riding Hood's skipping down the road when she sees the big head of the big bad wolf hiding behind a log. "Oh what big eyes you have" she says. The wolf runs off. Later, she sees him hiding behind a tree. "Oh what big ears you have" she says. Again, the wolf runs off. Later she sees him hiding behind a road sign. "Oh what big teeth you have" she says. The big bad wolf jumps out and says "Would you ever **** off, I'm trying to have a ****e here."
------------------
Paddy buys a bath. He takes it back the next day complaining water keeps running out. The store manager says "Did you buy a plug?" Paddy says "Ya fecker ya! You never said it was electric".

17/01/2008, 6:49 PM
Two Englishmen- businessmen in London - were sitting down for a break in their soon-to-be new store. As yet, the store wasn't ready, with only a few shelves set up. One said to the other, "I bet any minute now some thick tourist is going to walk by, put his face to the window and ask what we're selling."

No sooner were the words out of his mouth when, sure enough, a curious Irishman walked to the window, had a peek, and in a Thick Irish accent asked "What are you selling' here?”

One of the men replied sarcastically, "We're selling arse-holes."

Without skipping a beat, the Irishman said,

"You’re doing well ... Only two left!"

18/01/2008, 11:08 AM
A british comedian/magician is doing a gig in the bogside. the promoter sticks his head around the dressing room door and says "the boys are in tonight" the english magician looks puzzled and ask's who are the boys ? the promoter answers " just a few eh local characters" so the Magician goes on stage and say's "good evening london-derry!!" not the best Idea in the bogside I know. a few mins into his act he know's he's lost the crowd and he's being heckled loudly(he can't fathom why:rolleyes:) so decides on a change of direction, audience participation! so he turn to the rowdy throng in the hall and asks " Can I have a Volunteer from the audience!! a large man in combats and beret steps up from the crowd and asks "wad'ya want a volunteer for?" to which the magician answers "I going to make a woman disappear" Combats and beret answers "all ready done that, been there bought the t-shirt"

Paddyfield
21/01/2008, 6:38 PM
The Sensitive Man

A woman meets a man in a bar.

They talk; they connect; they end up leaving together.

They get back to his place, and as he shows her around his apartment.

She notices that one wall of his bedroom is completely filled with soft, sweet, cuddly teddy bears.

There are three shelves in the bedroom, with hundreds and hundreds of cute, cuddly teddy bears carefully placed in rows, covering the entire wall!

It was obvious that he had taken quite some time to lovingly arrange them and she was immediately touched by the amount of thought he had put into organizing the display.

There were small bears all along the bottom shelf, medium-sized bears covering the length of the middle shelf, and huge, enormous bears running all the way along the top shelf.

She found it strange for an obviously masculine guy to have such a large collection of Teddy Bears,

She is quite impressed by his sensitive side. but doesn't mention this to him.

They share a bottle of wine and continue talking and, after awhile, she finds herself thinking,

'Oh my God! Maybe, this guy could be the one!

Maybe he could be the future father of my children?'

She turns to him and kisses him lightly on the lips He responds warmly.

They continue to kiss, the passion builds, and he romantically lifts her in his arms and carries her into his bedroom where they rip off each other's clothes and make hot, steamy love.

She is so overwhelmed that she responds with more passion, more creativity, more heat than she has ever known.

After an intense, explosive night of raw passion with this sensitive guy,

they are lying there together in the afterglow.

The woman rolls over, gently strokes his chest and asks coyly,

'Well, how was it?'

The guy gently smiles at her, strokes her cheek, looks deeply into her eyes,

and says:

'Help yourself to any prize from the middle shelf.'

24/01/2008, 7:47 PM
Two very old bedridden men are talking to each other one day when one says, "Come on, lets get the feck out of here and ride two whores".
The other lad says, "Sure we cant even walk, let alone ride and how can we afford them?".
The first lad pulls a wad of cash from under his mattress and says, "Grab hold of your zimmer frame and come on".

Three days later they arrive to the brothel at the end of their road, stinking of **** and other old people smells. They knock on the door and the lady of the house says, "Feck off you smelly tramps, you're gettin feck all to eat off me". "No you don't understand" says the first guy, "We want to ride your two best girls". Just as the lady was about to kick him in the nads, he produced the wad and was ushered in to the sitting room with champagne on arrival.

The lady had a good look at them and decided that these half blind doddery old farts wouldn't know the difference between a woman and a blow up doll, so she gave them a room each with a doll and left them at it. About an hour later, they met in the corridor.

"How did you get on?" said the first. "I think I killed her because I rode the arse off her and she never moved!. I even stuck my mickey in her eye and she never blinked, how about you?".
"I think mine was a witch because I gave her a lovebite and she flew out the fecking window".

biscuit
25/01/2008, 9:40 AM
Two very old bedridden men are talking to each other one day when one says, "Come on, lets get the feck out of here and ride two whores".
The other lad says, "Sure we cant even walk, let alone ride and how can we afford them?".
The first lad pulls a wad of cash from under his mattress and says, "Grab hold of your zimmer frame and come on".

Three days later they arrive to the brothel at the end of their road, stinking of **** and other old people smells. They knock on the door and the lady of the house says, "Feck off you smelly tramps, you're gettin feck all to eat off me". "No you don't understand" says the first guy, "We want to ride your two best girls". Just as the lady was about to kick him in the nads, he produced the wad and was ushered in to the sitting room with champagne on arrival.

The lady had a good look at them and decided that these half blind doddery old farts wouldn't know the difference between a woman and a blow up doll, so she gave them a room each with a doll and left them at it. About an hour later, they met in the corridor.

"How did you get on?" said the first. "I think I killed her because I rode the arse off her and she never moved!. I even stuck my mickey in her eye and she never blinked, how about you?".
"I think mine was a witch because I gave her a lovebite and she flew out the fecking window".

thanks SI, we just fell around work laughin!!quality,its even gotten rid of my hangover!