Hotspur get your facts right before you post rubbish, Mikey O' Gorman has not trained with Boro has been back with Nenagh A.F.C since June and has barley missed a training session with us, so stop trying to stir ....
Ya'd think he was messi !!!! Noone gives a ....
lads will someone tell the truth here ha ha, what difference does it make if hes going to oz in a few weeks anyway?
Killackey coming from you who's not good enough for clough B, and we are intitled to respond to these lies, he's been with us all summer and signed registration form first night they came out with no hesitation, celticlads dont know if he's going to oz has nothing booked and work mad busy for himself, shane and archie at the moment
Nenagh Celtic 3 - 0 Borris
Great craic on here, mrman is as quick to slag his own boys as anyone else, no point being too sensitive on here, its only north tipp soccer at the end of the day
Anyway, result:
Sallypark 2-0 Borroway
Not an exceptional performance by any stretch but a great 3 points
fair play to ye, ye never stop trying to play right to the finish, we played well in the first half and really should ve been futher ahead but still happy with the result and performance especially the first half lost our shape a bit in the second, keep the heads up long way to go yet
BT Harps beat thurles 3-2 i heard
Have to say though, that first goal would win goal of the week in any league - top corner rebound from outside the box!!
Seen as my last message was deleted for Inappropriate Language .. I will try again ..
My message about messi was tounge and cheek pride of nenagh .. I will put thein the next time so its clearer for you ..
I was not disrespecting yer player / team mate but you decided to do that to our manager / team mate by mentioning killackey ..
And just for your info i am not " Killackey " as you called him .. ( he has a first name by the way ! ) Dont be assuming things on the internet , there are lots of people living in clough ..
Anyway my mini rant is over !
Not begrudging at all lad it was a funny goal, Ye ran us ragged in fairness, ye played some nice football. We completely lost confidence after conceding though. Ye got stuck in and won id say 95% of ball in the air. Connolly upfront cleaned up. Nice mixture of youth and experience in ye're team.
sound, we have marky walsh, sean healy, stevie ryan, davie rayn and jimmy hynes to come back into the squad so we should only get stronger the further the seasons goes on, ya it was a pure fluke of a goal flew into the top corner, where ye missing a few it seemed ye were down a few form the team that beat us in the shield final?