Thread: North Tipp & District League 2012/13

Quote Originally Posted by hotspur View Post
    Kevin Water's at Clonmel Celtic is one,
    your right about that lad but he plays in south tipp not north, there would be a few down in south tipp

Quote Originally Posted by celticlads View Post
    your right about that lad but he plays in south tipp not north, there would be a few down in south tipp
    In both North and South mate

not to many id say, mark walsh (celtic) 2 lads form bt harps not sure of any1 else
    Is that Mark Walsh formerly of Athlone Town?

Quote Originally Posted by leedsfan88 View Post
    Is that Mark Walsh formerly of Athlone Town?
    ya and i reckon there is quite a few down in south tipp, tony scully and aaron moroney i think not 100% on that tho

Hotspur get your facts right before you post rubbish, Mikey O' Gorman has not trained with Boro has been back with Nenagh A.F.C since June and has barley missed a training session with us, so stop trying to stir ....

Ya'd think he was messi !!!! Noone gives a ....

Quote Originally Posted by Pride of Nenagh View Post
    Hotspur get your facts right before you post rubbish, Mikey O' Gorman has not trained with Boro has been back with Nenagh A.F.C since June and has barley missed a training session with us, so stop trying to stir ....
    I wouldn't have a bet on that now if I was you cause you would lose,I know for a fact he trained with them for a night couple of weeks ago.and agree mrman he ain't no messi.

lads will someone tell the truth here ha ha, what difference does it make if hes going to oz in a few weeks anyway?

Killackey coming from you who's not good enough for clough B, and we are intitled to respond to these lies, he's been with us all summer and signed registration form first night they came out with no hesitation, celticlads dont know if he's going to oz has nothing booked and work mad busy for himself, shane and archie at the moment

FORMERLY: Mattman
    Nenagh Celtic 3 - 0 Borris

Great craic on here, mrman is as quick to slag his own boys as anyone else, no point being too sensitive on here, its only north tipp soccer at the end of the day

Anyway, result:

Sallypark 2-0 Borroway

Not an exceptional performance by any stretch but a great 3 points

Quote Originally Posted by Pride of Nenagh View Post
    Killackey coming from you who's not good enough for clough B, and we are intitled to respond to these lies, he's been with us all summer and signed registration form first night they came out with no hesitation, celticlads dont know if he's going to oz has nothing booked and work mad busy for himself, shane and archie at the moment
    ok but i thought him and sean healy were going together, big loss for both teams if they do go

Quote Originally Posted by Mattman View Post
    Nenagh Celtic 3 - 0 Borris
    fair play to ye, ye never stop trying to play right to the finish, we played well in the first half and really should ve been futher ahead but still happy with the result and performance especially the first half lost our shape a bit in the second, keep the heads up long way to go yet

BT Harps beat thurles 3-2 i heard

Have to say though, that first goal would win goal of the week in any league - top corner rebound from outside the box!!

oh no doubt about it, it was fair lucky but you could hardly begrudge us the lead at that stage we were well on top and had missed a couple of great chances

Seen as my last message was deleted for Inappropriate Language .. I will try again ..

My message about messi was tounge and cheek pride of nenagh .. I will put the in the next time so its clearer for you ..
    I was not disrespecting yer player / team mate but you decided to do that to our manager / team mate by mentioning killackey ..
    And just for your info i am not " Killackey " as you called him .. ( he has a first name by the way ! ) Dont be assuming things on the internet , there are lots of people living in clough ..
    Anyway my mini rant is over !

Quote Originally Posted by mr. man View Post
    Seen as my last message was deleted for Inappropriate Language .. I will try again ..

My message about messi was tounge and cheek pride of nenagh .. I will put the in the next time so its clearer for you ..
    I was not disrespecting yer player / team mate but you decided to do that to our manager / team mate by mentioning killackey ..
    And just for your info i am not " Killackey " as you called him .. ( he has a first name by the way ! ) Dont be assuming things on the internet , there are lots of people living in clough ..
    Anyway my mini rant is over !
    ok we believe you killackey

oh no doubt about it, it was fair lucky but you could hardly begrudge us the lead at that stage we were well on top and had missed a couple of great chances
    Not begrudging at all lad it was a funny goal, Ye ran us ragged in fairness, ye played some nice football. We completely lost confidence after conceding though. Ye got stuck in and won id say 95% of ball in the air. Connolly upfront cleaned up. Nice mixture of youth and experience in ye're team.

sound, we have marky walsh, sean healy, stevie ryan, davie rayn and jimmy hynes to come back into the squad so we should only get stronger the further the seasons goes on, ya it was a pure fluke of a goal flew into the top corner, where ye missing a few it seemed ye were down a few form the team that beat us in the shield final?

Page 6 of 31 FirstFirst ... 4567816 ... LastLast