Thread: Limerick Division 2A 2009/10

Quote Originally Posted by TopperHarley View Post
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------
    I think ye and lish have to be favorites with the upcoming fixtures, Aisling have a tough run in and if they get promoted after winning them games they'll have done brilliantly
    knocklong are sitting in a good, spot 1 slip from athlunkard, aa, lish and they will be sitting at the top as the top 4/5 cant take points off them.

Quote Originally Posted by irishboy View Post
    its fixed for kilonan fernando but as u probably seen on the other page dkid said it has being switched as soon as we get conformation i will post it up.looking forward to it going to be a good battle.hopefully we will get a good game with a couple of goals{all being for kp of course}
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Its confirmed for Kilonan by the fixture sec.
    "The World Cup is a truly International event." John Motson

Quote Originally Posted by mundener View Post
    knocklong are sitting in a good, spot 1 slip from athlunkard, aa, lish and they will be sitting at the top as the top 4/5 cant take points off them.
    intertesting point

Quote Originally Posted by fernando View Post
    aisling v kp... should be a great game providing both teams are at full strenght.?. hopefully no injuries?. we dont want no excuses here after the game ha. should be cracker. if i know where it on ill pop out to watch it. better than the pool game anyway..
    hi fernando its def in aisling and %100 not on in killonan just to save u the bother of going up to killonan if your heading out to watch it! apart from one player we have our strongest team possible for us dis evening so win lose or draw no excuses best of luck to both teams!
    are you not entertained

pedigree
    Quote Originally Posted by Dkid View Post
    hi fernando its def in aisling and %100 not on in killonan just to save u the bother of going up to killonan if your heading out to watch it! apart from one player we have our strongest team possible for us dis evening so win lose or draw no excuses best of luck to both teams!
    fixtures secretary says different.strongest team possible?lets hope things dont go wrong after that statement.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Hoprfully yel be in Aisling cause a walkover would even be better,rest for the cup semi!

Quote Originally Posted by pedigree View Post
    fixtures secretary says different.strongest team possible?lets hope things dont go wrong after that statement.
    are u feeling alrite pedigree ring the secretary there and ask him again and see what he says!and as for you stupid comment about "lets hope things dont go wrong"kop onto yourself lets hope your silly mind game doesnt bite you in the arse,we have everyone available except one for dis evening so what would that make us our weakest team theres no boastin there did you not see win lose or draw no excuses!
    are you not entertained

are u feeling alrite pedigree ring the secretary there and ask him again and see what he says!and as for you stupid comment about "lets hope things dont go wrong"kop onto yourself lets hope your silly mind game doesnt bite you in the arse,we have everyone available except one for dis evening so what would that make us our weakest team theres no boastin there did you not see win lose or draw no excuses!
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------
    LDMC just confirmed that the match is now on in Aisling so that is true ladies

25 Posts
    Can we have that in writing, I'm not convinced

shels 3 knock 2 pats 4 castle 1

caherconlish 1-0holycross result.

Quote Originally Posted by kingofkillteely View Post
    shels 3 knock 2 pats 4 castle 1
    fair play shels great result for ye well done also good win for caherconlish any result fom aisling kp match?

Quote Originally Posted by wild forest View Post
    fair play shels great result for ye well done also good win for caherconlish any result fom aisling kp match?
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Aisling 1 KP 0

Scrappy game with nothing in it,Aisling had more of the ball and KP had the better chances,Aisling centre mid and centre forward are prob the 2 best players in the divison.

corbally 0 -2 athlunkard

knocklong result a bit of a surprise, fair play to shels, aisling, and caherconlish good wins

Quote Originally Posted by topperharley View Post
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------
    aisling 1 kp 0

scrappy game with nothing in it,aisling had more of the ball and kp had the better chances,aisling centre mid and centre forward are prob the 2 best players in the divison.
    will really tighten it up so topper between aisling athlunkard and caherconlish i imagine knoclong could be out of it after that loss tonight..

Quote Originally Posted by mogus View Post
    corbally 0 -2 athlunkard

knocklong result a bit of a surprise, fair play to shels, aisling, and caherconlish good wins
    and pats sorry missed that result

cahertconlish 1 holycross 0 it was a good game with the home side well on top for long periods but just couldnt push home their advantage the goal came with about 15 mins left just a quick mention for holycross they have come on leaps and bounds lately fair play to all there so where is lish v aisling fixed for sunday

Quote Originally Posted by wild forest View Post
    will really tighten it up so topper between aisling athlunkard and caherconlish i imagine knoclong could be out of it after that loss tonight..
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Defiantly think 2 out of the 3 mentioned will go up

37 Posts

Cool

good wins for the top 3.agree with stevieg caherconlish well worth the win ,started to play better football when they made that sub 10 mins into 2nd half....also agree on holycross,whats happened there?..saw them get thrashed early season but looked the part tonight and well organised.well done shels looks like yee will get out of trouble,6pts last 2 games and done knocklong tonight,knocklongs recent results are baffling.some big games sunday lads,where should one go?

well the knocklong results are surely baffling not quiet sure whats going on there i dont think they have become a poor team overnight they have too much quality for that to happen might also be the fact several teams have come very good in the second half of the season making the league alot more competive

Page 49 of 60 FirstFirst ... 39474849505159 ... LastLast