lads its is as clear as day that both ye are on the kp team if ye have serious problems with whats happing why dont ye take it up with the manager or the comitte for that fact instead of coming on here giving people the full of there mouth, or have ye not got the balls to say what ye have to say to their faces because by the look of things ye dont
And so the Kennedy Park soap opera continues, tune in next week when we find out who really calls the shots and why they would have won the league if x y and z had been fit.
We beat KP twice this season....thats who I am to Judge. All the talk about missing players for KP, we all miss players, thats football.
I dont think ye are a bad team, but ye set yourselves up to fall with the comments and excuses ye constantly make, and ye do lack discipline.
yeah pal u did beat us a couple of weeks ago,fair play, must be like winning the league for you! even a broken clock is right twice a day, we had a bad day and ye took the points, but let me tell u 1 thing take a look at the league table and tell me can u see us from where you are? you won 3 games in a row and came on here predicting ud be taking the league! doesnt really look like it now does it?instead you start blaming injuries and trainnings and cant field starting eleven etc etc.... ashling, athlukard,holycross, knocklong, corbally dont come on here whinning. dont get me wrong i dont think we perfect or are going to walk the league, so you should try picking up 3 points on a sunday rather than how many of your "superstars" would walk into other teams
if you want to trace back a page or two 12 inf bn i never came on here saying we were going to win the league.if we had won our last two league games we were in with a great shout of getting promotion at least considering the position we were in at christmas ya we would have won seven in a row in the league.i also didnt say anything about missing players or injuries etc etc.and you are right we wont be pushing for promotion now with out a doubt we can have only ourselves to blame for that for not taking the chances we created
against athlunkard and kilfinane and some terrible defending.i think that league is going to be won between yereselfs and knocklong and ashling and athlunkard are in with a fighting chance so best of luck to those four teams for the rest of the season ya
This is my frist post on this,but ive been reading what the kp players have had to say.Ive also had to listen to this crap in training.Everyone else comes on to this to talk about how they got on the weekend and thats it.Kp players come on here talking about in house stuff,if ye put in half the effort on the field as ye do on this we might be up near the top of the table.Coming on here after we lose a game,giving out about the managers team selection.Nothing to do with the fact that were a team full of big mouths and pre-madonnas.Ok one nights training not good enough but that was a mixup at the start of the season which should not have happened.Any player who feels he needs extra training get your act together and go for a run yourself.Any kp player posting in house stuff on this grow up and problems you have with anyone else on the team say it to that person.So lets start playing ball and stop being mouth pieces.
it all went wrong when colin mac left at the start of the year,now he's back to sort out this mess
Wel lads i m a knocklong player nd we are on a low at da moment but we will be pushing for promotion. da caherconlish game was a bad game for both sides there was a lot on stake but wasnt helped by ridiculous sending offs, caherconlish probably did deserve to win da game. da ashling game was just 1 of those days when everything goes wrong no excuces. We have found it tough to get players together since xmas with 2 goin to australie nd da hurlers going back playin nd just bad dicepline nd suspensions nd injuries but after dis weeks cup game against caherconlish again we will start with new confience cos we have only lost 2 league games dis season.
Forecast
O’Neill’s Soccer League Div 2A
Herbertstown 1 v Aisling Annacotty 3
Div 2A Cup
Caherconlish 2 v Knocklong 1
Shelbourne 1 v Kilfinane 2
Corbally Utd 3 v Castle Rvs 2
St Pats 2 v Kennedy Park 3
Holycross 0 v Athlunkard Villa 3
O’Neill’s Soccer League Div 2A
Herbertstown 0 v Aisling Annacotty 2
Div 2A Cup
Caherconlish 3 v Knocklong 2
Shelbourne 2 v Kilfinane 2
Corbally Utd 2 v Castle Rvs 2
St Pats 2 v Kennedy Park 2, i think kp will win on pens
Holycross 1 v Athlunkard Villa 2
i cant see why you blame the manager snake, all he can do is pick a team, if the team cant beat 9 or 10 men then its not his fault, he said he didnt have ant subs to put on so i think you need to grow up, if you played with my club snake, you would be gone, dont care how good you are