Carrick V Regional is set for the 19th
hey..there is no fear of regional..they are a good side but nothing to ye..i play for newcastle west and the way ye beat us,ye will beat anyone..i think ye will be playing fairview rangers in the final and ye will win the cup..ye have a great set up down there and a great team with great players.
Im gonna say carrick and tramore in the final.
Regional seem to be in a similar position. They thrashed Pike Rovers 3 nil 2 weeks ago and then lost to the bottom team in the league at the weekend. Should be a good match as from what i've seen Regional can beat anyone on their day and seem to save their best for better opposition.
Carrick 1 Regional 3
i think myself carrick will win regionl have not got wat it takes they have no bite carrick to win by 2
why not go the whole hog and predict what the weather will be like![]()
I hate to say it but Regional will bottle it
It would be nice to see an all Limerick but I can't see it happening
I think I can say what I want G4F this is after all a public forum where people can voice their opinions and mine is that Regional will bottle it as they are bottlers,now I may be proved wrong and if I am then so be it but for now I stand by my opinion
Typical bitter post from a bitter player from a bitter club. Best of luck in the Lawson.
best of luck to the regional lads
ya any one have the final score from the semi
if it wasnt for birds and booze id have played for ireland juniors!!!!!
I know people wont beleive it but we were by far the better side , but same old story for us this season. Between hitting the post / crossbar , goal line clearances bad misses we just couldnt score. Conceded an early goal from a corner and it was one way traffic from there on. Good game played in very hot conditions. Fair play to Carrick , they are a good side and maybe the fact that they went 1 nil up so early made them sit back but I dont think they would have expected us to put them under so much pressure. Can't fault us in any way but sometimes you dont get what you deserve.
Ah well....................![]()