What happened to the original tart?
      it was tarted.

Comment

• Mayo Red
        • Apr 2005

Originally posted by corkboy360
        You got yourself a :
        You don't know the half of it believe me , but if I was you I'd be much more concerned with the fact that according to your thread you keep bumping into the nice man in the photograph!!
        The fight is won or lost far away from witnesses - behind the lines, in the gym, and out there on the road, long before I dance under those lights.
        Muhammad Ali

Roy Keane is still a pri*k!

Comment

• ken foree
          • Sep 2004

people - 99% of the time men - who walk next to the shopping trolley and push it with one hand rather than using the standard two-handed style. this might be a u.s. thing but it's as if the trolley, so long the signifier of the female homemaker, is somehow a threat to their manhood.

also people who say "that's fine" when their permission isn't being asked. a similar loss of control or upperhandedness in a social situation?

hmmm or i think too much about these things..
          zombie/thread killer..

Comment

• Acornvilla
            • Sep 2009

Originally posted by Red&White Rover
            myself, (18), getting off with 15 year olds
            its bloody hard to tell with women somtimes thou!

but you know what they say..

if theres grass on the field...
            you can play.
            Last edited by Acornvilla; 14/01/2010, 9:05 PM.
            League of Ireland prints

Comment

• John83
              • Feb 2003

Someone needs to change the title of this thread to "Behaviour which needs to be banned but isn't already." I know it's implied, but clearly some people just don't get it.
              You can't spell failure without FAI

Comment

• De Town
                • Jul 2003

If she's old enough to hold a fork, she's old enough to eat meat.

Comment

• micls
                  • Jan 2006

You know that is banned right?

In fact, it's illegal.

And that siren you hear right now, is those 8 very ****ed off guards who were mentioned earlier and are now on a crime fighting rampage on their way to lock you up.

And your next post on this thread, cos you still won't get it, will be about 6ft5 bodybuilders using poor little sligo boys like blow up dolls.

Comment

• Acornvilla
                    • Sep 2009

feel a bit better after the support, cheers
                    and sure atleast you got some action theres a few longford lads on here in the 16-18 bracket who im sure would have done the very same as yourself ( im only using them as an example because i know what age they are)
                    League of Ireland prints

Comment

• Wolfie
                      • Nov 2006

Originally posted by rambler14
                      Retarted.
                      Originally posted by passinginterest
                      What happened to the original tart?
                      Good point, Sirs and I see where you're going with this.

This sums up Katy Price in her dealings with the British gutter press in three simple steps.

1. She had a media reputation of being a Tart.

2. She married the bould Andre and bought into the settled down respectable mother image.

3.Since the split, she has become re-tarted.
                      Quoting years at random since 1975

Comment

• tiktok
                        • Feb 2003

Originally posted by micls
                        And your next post on this thread, cos you still won't get it, will be about 6ft5 bodybuilders using poor little sligo boys like blow up dolls.
                        I think you may need to draw a clearer picture for him
                        Cork City: Making 'Dream Team' seem realistic since 2007.

Comment

• Macy
                          • Jun 2001

Crediting Ryanair with making air travel accessable, rather than EU deregulation. They just had their timing right, plus a nice bit of interference by Seamus Brennan who blocked competition on the Dublin to Stanstead route to give them a leg up.

btw I've never, ever, heard that ontime fanfare on Ryanair, because they're always feckin late the few times I've used them.
                          Last edited by Macy; 15/01/2010, 9:44 AM.

Comment

• Magicme
                            • Dec 2005

Sorry about those posts last night, my account was hacked.

I wonder by who?
                            great excuse, must use that sometime myself.

Comment

• Wolfie
                              • Nov 2006

Sorry about those posts last night, my account was hacked.

I wonder by who?
                              Yeah, you........or "the hacker"...ahem....... were writing mad stuff about 15 year old sheep and getting arrested for fondling statues.

Loads of complaints and Mods had to delete all trace of it.

I think you've taken a brave stand for the sheep loving community.

Good on Ewe.
                              Quoting years at random since 1975

Comment

• John83
                                • Feb 2003

Originally posted by Wolfie
                                Good on Ewe.
                                That's what she said.
                                You can't spell failure without FAI

Comment

Working...