Cork AUL Premier & Premier A 2015/16 (Infractions trigger instant suspension)

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • scaffa7
    • Mar 2010

Hi I'm Derek nice to meet you paulie
    WE ARE GOING UP I SAID WE ARE GOING UP!!!!! BOHS CHAMPIONS 1A 09/10

Comment

• Barthez
      • May 2015

Originally posted by scaffa7
      Hi I'm Derek nice to meet you paulie
      Hi derek & paulie

Comment

• scaffa7
        • Mar 2010

Barthez sorry I can't see your name wink

Comment

• oldlegs
          • Nov 2011

I can't post on here anymore I'm not prem or prem a sorry

Comment

• Linesmans
            • Jun 2015

Out watching Kilreen Celtic tonight and I must say they have a serious squad beating Everton seniors 3-2 , willie ahern is back , the two shaz's are there , willie burn has signed and they have a few of their youths playing full time now with them! There going to be serious contenders with a massive squad

Comment

• Barthez
              • May 2015

Originally posted by scaffa7
              Barthez sorry I can't see your name wink
              Sorry I forgot ... Hi derek I'm Fabian ...
              Your ok old legs your welcome any time .. Just some fellas need to be put in there place sometimes when they post some ridiculous things ... Making excuses already he says and a source told me they were hammered ? Any score update on it ... Poor ol Tigers ...

Comment

• Barthez
                • May 2015

Originally posted by Linesmans
                Out watching Kilreen Celtic tonight and I must say they have a serious squad beating Everton seniors 3-2 , willie ahern is back , the two shaz's are there , willie burn has signed and they have a few of their youths playing full time now with them! There going to be serious contenders with a massive squad
                Agree 110% with ya was also at the game ... Serious outfit they are ... Between kilreen and grattan for the league & for the aoh I would be picking park or blarney street ... That's unless killumney have got it together again ...

Comment

• greengrass
                  • Jan 2011

Well beaten but a good run around.
                  Congrats to Blarney street.
                  Super team there .
                  They have another couple of cups this year by the looks of them

Comment

• j-burt
                    • Sep 2009

Kilreen will blow grattan away and the rest if they keep that squad,no excuses for them this year,o'shea brothers from Pearce,willy Aherne and willy Byrne all additions and had a 17 year old left sided player aswell who looked like he'd been playing years at this level

Comment

• Linesmans
                      • Jun 2015

Originally posted by j-burt
                      Kilreen will blow grattan away and the rest if they keep that squad,no excuses for them this year,o'shea brothers from Pearce,willy Aherne and willy Byrne all additions and had a 17 year old left sided player aswell who looked like he'd been playing years at this level
                      Isn't that the young fella who was playing with the cork Aul team last season he got two great goals, they will be strong contenders And I didn't see Jeffers or Scott Callanan either are they still there anyone know ?

Comment

• DNG2424
                        • Feb 2015

Originally posted by irishfootball
                        So who do ye fancy for Premier and Premier A honours ??
                        I do not know enough about the teams coming up into Premier A to comment on that division . Greenwood relegated last year would be looking to bounce straight back up . innishvilla will also be there or there abouts . No talk about the Glen . Does anyone know what is going on there? is it the B team runners up in Div 2 now as the Premier A side?

Comment

• DNG2424
                          • Feb 2015

Originally posted by Linesmans
                          Kilreen will be the team to beat in premier this year . They seem to have signed well . The management struggled at the start of last season to rotate a big squad but will have learned from that . Willie Bryne to Kilreen?? I thought someone said here that he joined Glenthorn?? A good experienced player but past his best .

Park will be up there as well . They always seem to keep most of the squad and add one or two players so there is always the backbone of a familiar side.

it will be a hard division this year . Harder than last year. Village always a hard place to go . Carrigtwohill are a bit of an unknown . They will have to improve from what they showed in the cup final to stay up .

Have Grattan signed anyone? Or will they stay loyal to the old heads that won them back to back divisions? Some tired legs there that need an injection of youth.

Glenthorn are struggling and have lost some players if gossip is to be believed.

Pearse and Blarney Street are difficult to work out . Big turn around of players in those clubs every year . If the teams gel then anything can happen

Kilumney and Coachford could be in trouble . I think they will be fighting relegation along with Carrigtwohill and possibly Village

Comment

• rooster
                            • Apr 2015

Originally posted by DNG2424
                            Kilreen will be the team to beat in premier this year . They seem to have signed well . The management struggled at the start of last season to rotate a big squad but will have learned from that . Willie Bryne to Kilreen?? I thought someone said here that he joined Glenthorn?? A good experienced player but past his best .

Park will be up there as well . They always seem to keep most of the squad and add one or two players so there is always the backbone of a familiar side.

it will be a hard division this year . Harder than last year. Village always a hard place to go . Carrigtwohill are a bit of an unknown . They will have to improve from what they showed in the cup final to stay up .

Have Grattan signed anyone? Or will they stay loyal to the old heads that won them back to back divisions? Some tired legs there that need an injection of youth.

Glenthorn are struggling and have lost some players if gossip is to be believed.

Pearse and Blarney Street are difficult to work out . Big turn around of players in those clubs every year . If the teams gel then anything can happen

Kilumney and Coachford could be in trouble . I think they will be fighting relegation along with Carrigtwohill and possibly Village
                            Carrig have shopped very smartly over the summer , will be well in the mix come the business end !!

Comment

• tricksey
                              • Jul 2010

Originally posted by rooster
                              Carrig have shopped very smartly over the summer , will be well in the mix come the business end !!
                              Carrig have shopped in Harrods!! Played them last night very good signings by micky

Comment

• scaffa7
                                • Mar 2010

Lads crow and Kinger have signed whit blarney St we are happy to say

Comment

Working...