Cork AUL Premier & Premier A 2015/16 (Infractions trigger instant suspension)

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • long-ball
    • Jan 2015

Originally posted by 1fortheTeam
    thats very harsh kid cambo is a loss to any side and a top bloke to we all at blarney st wish him well if he decides to go there he.s been to a few games in pre season with us and always supports the street when he can .good result tonite for us all set now for the big kick off.
    But there no need to be going from club to club ya no. Join one club give it a good go anyway.. Your back at it hard kid.. Pearse lost to ringmahon juniors last night. I think they will be bad this year..

Comment

• strikeforce
      • Oct 2013

Village play mayfield this weekend. Should be a good game.

Comment

• 1fortheTeam
        • Jul 2012

Originally posted by long-ball
        But there no need to be going from club to club ya no. Join one club give it a good go anyway.. Your back at it hard kid.. Pearse lost to ringmahon juniors last night. I think they will be bad this year..
        sure you know i am .on pearse they wer very close last year bud and will be a force this year to so i wouldnt be reading to much into these games very hard league to come and best of luck to everyone.

Comment

• Barthez
          • May 2015

we'll be ok long ball don't worry about us.

Comment

• long-ball
            • Jan 2015

Originally posted by Barthez
            we'll be ok long ball don't worry about us.
            Ye lost the best strikers ye have who going to score the goals for ye ? 1for good luck with the year ahead bud

Comment

• 1fortheTeam
              • Jul 2012

Ye lost the best strikers ye have who going to score the goals for ye ? 1for good luck with the year ahead bud
              thanks bud .best of luck to you to kid .

Comment

• long-ball
                • Jan 2015

Up watching Pearce game today lads I see ross Kelleher is back wit them don't no will he stay.. Bezzer on clowed 9 lads not the right way to be at a match lads I think it was a bad move to leave him into there club..

Comment

• strikeforce
                  • Oct 2013

Village 3 mayfield 2. Good game of ball. No quarter asked or given by both sides.

Comment

• Barthez
                    • May 2015

Like I said bud don't worry about our goals or anything like that . We will be alright nothing to worry about with us. Looking forward to the big kick off & maybe after Christmas if we're struggling then have a go but until then we wait & see . Kilreen,park,killumney seem to be the ones to fear this year lads

Comment

• strikeforce
                      • Oct 2013

Don't forget the street. They will Def be in my top 2.

Comment

• long-ball
                        • Jan 2015

Originally posted by Barthez
                        Like I said bud don't worry about our goals or anything like that . We will be alright nothing to worry about with us. Looking forward to the big kick off & maybe after Christmas if we're struggling then have a go but until then we wait & see . Kilreen,park,killumney seem to be the ones to fear this year lads
                        I'm only puting a point out there. He is a shame to the club out of it again playing a match.. Fair play to ye pick a good player there lol.. Oh and by the way don't forget the street they be up there to 👍🏻

Comment

• matchsticks
                          • Nov 2014

Originally posted by strikeforce
                          Don't forget the street. They will Def be in my top 2.
                          When was the last time blarney street finished in the top 2? Top 5 maybe

Comment

• 1fortheTeam
                            • Jul 2012

I'm only puting a point out there. He is a shame to the club out of it again playing a match.. Fair play to ye pick a good player there lol.. Oh and by the way don't forget the street they be up there to 
                            lads lets all try not slate anyone on here now and keep it football hes an ok lad .new season we try stick to fooball .last years top 4 are miles ahead of all the rest .kilumney and carrig ones to look out for to, wer only building and we have a few lads playing gaa as a few on here seen last week.hoping to be at full strenght by the league kick off .a very strong league this year..to the park lads enjoy your awards this week well over due.and decky of village delighted for him .

Comment

• 1fortheTeam
                              • Jul 2012

Originally posted by matchsticks
                              When was the last time blarney street finished in the top 2? Top 5 maybe
                              i agree with you top 5 and an aoh wasnt bad i think 3rd was highest .

Comment

• long-ball
                                • Jan 2015

Originally posted by 1fortheTeam
                                lads lets all try not slate anyone on here now and keep it football hes an ok lad .new season we try stick to fooball .last years top 4 are miles ahead of all the rest .kilumney and carrig ones to look out for to, wer only building and we have a few lads playing gaa as a few on here seen last week.hoping to be at full strenght by the league kick off .a very strong league this year..to the park lads enjoy your awards this week well over due.and decky of village delighted for him .
                                Ya but I only saying bud. He shouldn't be left near the dressing room when he is like that.

Comment

Working...