X
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Radiostar
    • Aug 2009

Old legs, any word on how Innishvilla finished up?

Comment

• oldlegs
      • Nov 2011

They won 3 1 in the end they are currently having a few tins on the way home long spin but they have a home in next round so happy days for them any news on park's game ??

Comment

• donaldihno
        • Feb 2010

Park got beat 3-2.
        Some win for innishvilla,played them twice this year and by far the best team we played all season

Comment

• tricksey
          • Jul 2010

Congratulations to Innishvilla and Richmond,great to see at least 3 cork clubs still in the competition at this stage lets hope at least one team can progress to the next round now!!

Comment

• the owl
            • Oct 2009

Congrats to Richmond and Innishvilla on their wins in the FAI. Fantastic for the AUL. Hopefully more to join them.......

Comment

• thebooboys
              • Jul 2009

Fair play to both teams reaching next round but just saw Richmond have Ballymun away??? Couldn't be tougher

Comment

• shetland
                • Aug 2009

Originally posted by Roberto
                Maybe someone from Killumney can provide a player profile on Dave Kenny?????We didn't come across him when we were doing our 'research'
                your dead right there roberto,he is out injured ,possibly for the season what does that tell you,maybe another dave played under his name seems the likely answer here,,.fact.

Comment

• corkgaffer
                  • Aug 2012

Originally posted by thebooboys
                  Fair play to both teams reaching next round but just saw Richmond have Ballymun away??? Couldn't be tougher
                  Talk about the lions den... Best of luck to them

Comment

• 1fortheTeam
                    • Jul 2012

Originally posted by Hubba Bubba
                    nice little dig at kilumney their shetland im sure the club your involved with now could do with pulling a few stunts struggling to say the least...heard that referee mr tully made another boo boo at the weekend showed a player 3 yellow cards and still didnt send him off
                    nothing new to tully the lad must have bought 2 and got 1 free.
                    Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 07/01/2013, 7:19 PM.

Comment

• bluey
                      • Jul 2009

What game was it that Tully was suppose to have shown 3 yellows??

Comment

• sharpshooter
                        • Apr 2010

Originally posted by 1fortheTeam
                        Isn't he reffing in the senior league?

"Winning isn't everything. Wanting to win is."

Comment

• K.C.
                          • May 2011

Originally posted by 1fortheTeam
                          Brilliant!!

Comment

• thebooboys
                            • Jul 2009

Originally posted by sharpshooter
                            Isn't he reffing in the senior league?
                            You are correct there sharpshooter

Comment

• bluey
                              • Jul 2009

Lads, pure tripe is what is coming from hubba, obviously must have something against him. Tully didn't even ref a game this weekend, was down for 1 game and that game was called off, kinsale game it was.

Comment

• 1fortheTeam
                                • Jul 2012

Originally posted by Hubba Bubba
                                Sorry took so long lads he done a challenge game at the weekend i was having lunch with manager off the team he said he gave his player 3 yellow cards im just passing on what im told i have noting against mr tully...quick question lads who do ye think is best keeper in aul having a chat with one of lads sat night he thinks the killumney keeper is best i agree with him who do ye think
                                lol im being roped in here i can see this but il go brendon long as i always have best in cork bar none but crow is tops .

Comment

Working...