X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Dixie's Cousin
    • Nov 2010

Originally posted by razor
    Rumours are indeed rumours but i'm still not entirely happy with the inflammatory way you go about your business on here.
    You might also want to look this up.

Castleview as a front?
    Does it really matter who he supports?
    I certainly don't think any less of Castleview cos he has some tenuous link.
    Players are so fickle in this league it could be someone else next week.
    Razor, fair enough. I for one will be choosing to COMPLETELY IGNORE EVERYTHING he writes or quotes! I'm sure i'll have a few behind me on this one. Time to start talking football again.
    http://coachingskills4life.blogspot.com/

http://castleviewafc.blogspot.ie/?m=1

Comment

• Chiefscout
      • Jun 2011

Like you are doing right now.jaysus pixie all you are doing is moaning

Comment

• six-yard-box
        • Feb 2011

Originally posted by Chiefscout
        In work?.thanks a million six yard.or is it 12 yards because heard your like an NFL kicker this season...and a bad one at that.mallow?
        you'll be working alrite yourself and coro be chasing shadows around rockmount park tonight. 4-0 rockmount im going for.

Comment

• Chiefscout
          • Jun 2011

Why would I be in rockmount park?.only place you will see me is if I serve you a pint in the east village tonight.coro plays with temple?...oh maybe you need us to count the remainder of the 1500e you got to sign for rockmount.ps I have ye down for a 2-2 draw..and can see ye getting a penalty and allllll the 50/50 decisions.

Comment

• six-yard-box
            • Feb 2011

Why would I be in rockmount park?.only place you will see me is if I serve you a pint in the east village tonight.coro plays with temple?...oh maybe you need us to count the remainder of the 1500e you got to sign for rockmount.ps I have ye down for a 2-2 draw..and can see ye getting a penalty and allllll the 50/50 decisions.
            coz you'll be playing in the middle of the park for mary's tonight..brian healy danny buckley and darren o regan definitly dont work in the east village so at least thats your castleview story exposed. stay northside after the game chief..i'll get ya a pint out of me 1500..:-)

Comment

• Dixie's Cousin
              • Nov 2010

The plot thickens

Comment

• razor
                • Sep 2001

Originally posted by Dixie's Cousin
                The plot thickens
                I thought you were ignoring him?
                "Must you tell me all your secrets when it's hard enough to love you knowing nothing."

http://worddok.blogspot.com

Comment

• Dixie's Cousin
                  • Nov 2010

I am, but Six-yard-box has shed some light

Comment

• Chiefscout
                    • Jun 2011

Did you bang your gelled swollen head six.who said my castleview team mates worked with me?.you..your clutching at straws with your guessing..best of luck tonight.see you in the premier next year...that's if you don't go back warming league of Ireland benches :-)

Comment

• six-yard-box
                      • Feb 2011

Did you bang your gelled swollen head six.who said my castleview team mates worked with me?.you..your clutching at straws with your guessing..best of luck tonight.see you in the premier next year...that's if you don't go back warming league of Ireland benches :-)
                      your getting so caught up in your own lies now chief its laughable!! see you tonight

Comment

• Chiefscout
                        • Jun 2011

He can't.he is like a stalker :-)...must be really going mad to find out who I am.they all seem to be razor...

Comment

• Chiefscout
                          • Jun 2011

Bring I.d or you won't be served

Comment

• Dixie's Cousin
                            • Nov 2010

I hope everyone has there name in for Castleview's Last Man Standing

Comment

• Pundit
                              • Apr 2011

He can't.he is like a stalker :-)...must be really going mad to find out who I am.they all seem to be razor...

Lads its becoming a joke now. Who cares who chiefscout is. Is this a football forum or a dating website, Can we get back to talking bout football instead of guessing identities of people. Chiefscout and all your buddies on this should just get a room...

Comment

• six-yard-box
                                • Feb 2011

Originally posted by Pundit
                                Lads its becoming a joke now. Who cares who chiefscout is. Is this a football forum or a dating website, Can we get back to talking bout football instead of guessing identities of people. Chiefscout and all your buddies on this should just get a room...
                                its not about that pundit.. he says he plays with castleview he doesnt.. hes stirring ****e to bate the band..abusing fellas.. its very annoying. no doubt he'll be in whitechurch tonight with a pig's head for cambo!!

Comment

Working...