File
Open URL
Paste this in: http://www.absomedia.com/streaming/livertv.asx
Click OK
Should work ok
LeixlipRed
19/07/2007, 8:03 PM
I'm watching on the high quality setting
here (http://www.sanmarinortv.sm/live/default.asp?id=382&item=36&mode=1)
Is it currently working for you or did you just click in?
If it's woking, it's working. It's just that more people can't get on.
Still working for me, but I haven't disconnected (if poxy UTV goes down I'll lose it.) http://www.sanmarinortv.sm/live/default.asp?id=382&item=36&mode=1
19/07/2007, 8:04 PM
Noneof those links working.
LeixlipRed
19/07/2007, 8:04 PM
I've been watching the whole time and haven't disconnected
logged out just before the goal!!!!! cant get back in now.
Torn-Ado
19/07/2007, 8:05 PM
grand for me.
LeixlipRed
19/07/2007, 8:06 PM
I'll keep you updated. Drogs on the attack at the mo
19/07/2007, 8:06 PM
I've been watching the whole time and haven't disconnectedMe too and it's fine. Must just be too high a demand.
LeixlipRed
19/07/2007, 8:07 PM
Libertas player goes down like tonne of bricks after being body checked by the sea breeze
19/07/2007, 8:08 PM
Another one rolling around now!
LeixlipRed
19/07/2007, 8:08 PM
Now their Number 9 seems to have sever appendicitise judging by the amount of rolling around in agony
LeixlipRed
19/07/2007, 8:11 PM
Drogs still with the majority of possession. It's a bit stop start at the moment due to play acting
LeixlipRed
19/07/2007, 8:11 PM
Drogs free kick whipped in. Someone should've stuck it in
19/07/2007, 8:12 PM
Ristilla missed a sitter, was offside though
19/07/2007, 8:12 PM
Scramble in the Libertas box, bouncing ball just evades Ristila.
19/07/2007, 8:13 PM
Another one down. :rolleyes:
LeixlipRed
19/07/2007, 8:13 PM
Libertas players constantly falling over
LeixlipRed
19/07/2007, 8:15 PM
Drofs running the show at the moment. Still look eager to score
19/07/2007, 8:15 PM
primo tempo
19/07/2007, 8:16 PM
Shot for Libertas! Miles over. I like their striker, he's a game fellow.
19/07/2007, 8:16 PM
Reasonable bit of play from Libertas in Drogs half ended with the ball going miles over the bar.
Fair play to the ref, he's not falling for the dives. :)
19/07/2007, 8:17 PM
Reasonable bit of play from Libertas in Drogs half ended with the ball going miles over the bar.
Fair play to the ref, he's not falling for the dives. :)
Boom Boom
19/07/2007, 8:19 PM
Nice dribble by Zayed, shot well wide. Drogheda basically treating it as a training session.
LeixlipRed
19/07/2007, 8:19 PM
Drogs free kick out wide left
LeixlipRed
19/07/2007, 8:20 PM
Comes to nothing
19/07/2007, 8:21 PM
Drogheda Fans making great noise
LeixlipRed
19/07/2007, 8:24 PM
It's a game of keep ball now
19/07/2007, 8:24 PM
the 9 with the Hair, I'm sure he played against stans boys, may have even been the goalscorer
19/07/2007, 8:26 PM
Nice little run by Robinson, halted on edge of box. Another Libertas player down. Drogs seem to be running a private competition to see who can walk the ball into the net.
LeixlipRed
19/07/2007, 8:26 PM
Another serious injury to a Libertas player. Hilariously dressed stretcher carriers on to cart him of to the operating theatre
19/07/2007, 8:27 PM
Another serious injury to a Libertas player. Hilariously dressed stretcher carriers on to cart him of to the operating theatre
I remember a St John lad taking an Andorran player off on a spinal board in Lansdowne, and just leaving him pitchside to untie himself. Damn right too.
ger121
19/07/2007, 8:28 PM
Got it working through Windows Media Player. All Drogs it seems. They should get another 1 or 2.
19/07/2007, 8:29 PM
Good break down right, O'Keeffe (I think) brought down, advantage played but ball cleared.
19/07/2007, 8:30 PM
Got it working through Windows Media Player. All Drogs it seems. They should get another 1 or 2.
They'd want to hurry up.
19/07/2007, 8:31 PM
Grant on for Zayed (I think.)
Torn-Ado
19/07/2007, 8:33 PM
They wont score again. it a futile process.
19/07/2007, 8:35 PM
You trying to reverse jinx them again?
Juanace
19/07/2007, 8:36 PM
Good God!
1-1 Ffs.
Goal! 1-1.
LeixlipRed
Missed it. Good goal? Knew that would happen. Damn you Torn-Ado
Staunton clearly the Libertas manager with robbery of that nature
19/07/2007, 8:38 PM
It's happening all over again!
Torn-Ado
19/07/2007, 8:38 PM
I missed that too. Jesus H Christ.
I'd fear for the likes of Drogheda and Derry if they had to play even the slightest decent side.
LeixlipRed
19/07/2007, 8:39 PM
I was gonna go to the 2nd leg. now I'm definitely going :D
LeixlipRed
19/07/2007, 8:39 PM
I missed that too. Jesus H Christ.
I'd fear for the likes of Drogheda and Derry if they had to play even the slightest decent side.
Like Goteburg???:p