View Full Version : Bohemians "Fans"
Erstwhile Bóz
03/04/2007, 10:41 PM
Didn't see any ... but I was straight into the ground and stayed for a jar after.
Seen the guard filming the schooligans all right. Had a swish little digital camera trained on them the whole of the first half.
The "reclaim the derby" thing at half time got a half-hearted clap from the Jodi and half of the Rovers fans seemed to clap as well.
niallsparky
03/04/2007, 11:05 PM
The "reclaim the derby" thing at half time got a half-hearted clap from the Jodi and half of the Rovers fans seemed to clap as well.
Yeah, I was pretty impressed with the reception that drew.
Didn't hear of any trouble myself, the cops seemed to have done it right this time
04/04/2007, 9:41 AM
Impressive attendance too
04/04/2007, 10:04 AM
I was standing infront of the pre-schooligans that started covering there faces when the guard was filming. feckin' hillarious
04/04/2007, 10:07 AM
I was standing infront of the pre-schooligans that started covering there faces when the guard was filming. feckin' hillarious
The Gards should strip the feckers to their nags, then video them, then put it on Bebo and tell all their school mates.
Then see how often they come back to Dalyer again..... :D
04/04/2007, 11:08 AM
Last night we walked into town and witnessed about 5 public order vehicles plus 2 horses and half the detectives in the city escort our schooligans all the way into the well known flat complex where lots of Bohs little scuts live. Where of course it all kicked off.
Another massive waste of police resources that could have been avoided if one of the gobdaws in blue had sneeked a look at bebo. It would have told them exactly where the bulk of Bohs schooligans live and they may have avoided herding the Rovers kids in there. But that would be intelligent policing.
04/04/2007, 11:20 AM
looks like the Reds are clamping down on this ****!
http://shelbournefc.ie/news.php?id=612
sonofstan
04/04/2007, 3:11 PM
Was there any trouble in Dalymount Park tonight?
Believe the Rovers fans had trouble finding their voices towards the end....
05/04/2007, 9:45 AM
Believe the Rovers fans had trouble finding their voices towards the end....
POTM!!!
Midgit
05/04/2007, 10:15 AM
Did you hear that their is a bunch of Sligo Rovers Fans heading down to the game on Friday with a Flag saying 'F*ck the BSE'. I am not involved myself but it was just posted on the Sligo Rovers forum and they seem all up for kicking these BSE out of Irish soccer!
05/04/2007, 10:17 AM
Eh you'd better tell them its BSC "Bohs Soccer Casuals" I'm all for ye kicking their heads in but wouldn't want you to look like illeterate culchies
Midgit
05/04/2007, 10:19 AM
Thats it!!!! BSC
But their is only a few i am told and they are looking to recuit.
Stupid idea if you ask me.
05/04/2007, 10:53 AM
Thats it!!!! BSC
But their is only a few i am told and they are looking to recuit.
Stupid idea if you ask me.
Sounds to me that they're coming to Dalymount looking for trouble. bet bohs fans get all the blame when it kicks off
05/04/2007, 10:58 AM
Sounds to me that they're coming to Dalymount looking for trouble. bet bohs fans get all the blame when it kicks off
there will not be.....
05/04/2007, 10:59 AM
Did you hear that their is a bunch of Sligo Rovers Fans heading down to the game on Friday with a Flag saying 'F*ck the BSE'. I am not involved myself but it was just posted on the Sligo Rovers forum and they seem all up for kicking these BSE out of Irish soccer!I'm all for eradicating BSE.
But in fairness its you culchies that started it so why don't you solve your own problems.....
Kildare Lad
05/04/2007, 11:25 AM
To Be honest I dont think its a good idea.
But it could go either way if they do end up battering the BSC.
1) The BSC get whipped and dont attend games at Dalymount anymore
2) They just come back with more people the next time to cause more trouble.
And i agree that Bohs will be the ones who are blamed if anything kicks off.
05/04/2007, 11:31 AM
just posted on rovers board
That wont happen...just some young fella like a lot of people on here talking **** trying to seem like he can look important hiding behind a keyboard.There wont be one bit of trouble from rovers fans regarding bohs and the groups of supporters that start trouble in your club will be avoided by everyone travelling friday.
Midgit
05/04/2007, 12:09 PM
I totaly agree!! We shouldn't be bringing a flag saying that! And to be honest i would have nothing to do with that person if he/she brought it to a match!
We should be supporting the players and not trying to intice the oppostion supporters.
I only posted it here to see the views of the bohs fans as i seen it on the Rovers forum.
05/04/2007, 1:08 PM
Sligo fans with a '**** BSE' flag would just confirm what Dubliners have always thought about culchies. :D
05/04/2007, 2:16 PM
Check out some of the links and pictures in this thread http://srfcultrasforum.com/forum/showthread.php?t=2735
Haven't laughed so much in ages :D :D
hoops1
05/04/2007, 2:40 PM
Is it the thread with the Bohs Hardman? If so hilarious stuff:D
05/04/2007, 3:45 PM
Is it the thread with the Bohs Hardman? If so hilarious stuff
Yup it's a great thread
- it had me laughing out loud in the college comp. room. A few months ago I was viewing his bebo (the 32 year old) and I was on his 'most wanted list' in his pics for comments on here :eek: :rolleyes: :D
hoops1
05/04/2007, 4:54 PM
Yup it's a great thread
- it had me laughing out loud in the college comp. room. A few months ago I was viewing his bebo (the 32 year old) and I was on his 'most wanted list' in his pics for comments on here :eek: :rolleyes: :D
What an honour that is. I would say you were delighted when you seen that.
05/04/2007, 5:12 PM
What an honour that is. I would say you were delighted when you seen that.
I was lost for words - it was quite strange seeing a 32 year old grown man having a pic of myself on the tinternet!
bohs til i die
06/04/2007, 10:38 PM
Will be interesting to see if anything is mentionned in the papers about the bottle thrown by Sligo fan towards Darren Mansaram, which hit the top of the tunnel and just about missed hitting a steward in the face/head
06/04/2007, 10:44 PM
Will be interesting to see if anything is mentionned in the papers about the bottle thrown by Sligo fan towards Darren Mansaram, which hit the top of the tunnel and just about missed hitting a steward in the face/head
the reporter on RTE introduced him as "the big black guy"!:eek:technically, correct i suppose but....
Erstwhile Bóz
06/04/2007, 10:52 PM
Aye. It was full, too.
06/04/2007, 10:57 PM
Aye. It was full, too.
same old sligo...
06/04/2007, 11:00 PM
At least this week it's not their own steward nearly hit.:rolleyes:
Erstwhile Bóz
06/04/2007, 11:00 PM
same old sligo...
Good Friday DTs … they were seeing topless university men everywhere.
Leejo
06/04/2007, 11:04 PM
What a waste of a drink:(
sonofstan
06/04/2007, 11:06 PM
Confusing Darren Mansaram and this (http://img109.imageshack.us/my.php?image=decohc0.jpg) - easy mistake to make
Leejo
06/04/2007, 11:06 PM
Check out some of the links and pictures in this thread http://srfcultrasforum.com/forum/showthread.php?t=2735
Haven't laughed so much in ages :D :D
What is it...Can't register both my email addresses have been banned for some reason(no idea why)
Erstwhile Bóz
06/04/2007, 11:11 PM
Sligo should shoot their left back for getting tricked twice in a row by Mansaram with the same turn (that took ... three ... seconds ... to carry ... out) at the end. And for being immensely fat.
07/04/2007, 10:53 AM
I didn't see any trouble with Bohs fans last night. All over hyped as usual I'd say:rolleyes:
1 9 2 8
07/04/2007, 11:18 AM
I didn't see any trouble with Bohs fans last night.
Their stewards on the other hand.... I heard after the game one of our supporters is going to take legal action against Bohs for assault:)
Philo
07/04/2007, 12:38 PM
Their stewards on the other hand.... I heard after the game one of our supporters is going to take legal action against Bohs for assault:)
Would this be the fan who was standing on the flag that was taken down, had it pulled from underneath him by Sligo fans, causing him to fall on his arse, then declined two offers of medical attention from Bohs officials and another offer with the FAI observer present?
Yeah, lawyers will be queuing up to take his case.:rolleyes:
07/04/2007, 12:48 PM
Would this be the fan who was standing on the flag that was taken down, had it pulled from underneath him by Sligo fans, causing him to fall on his arse, then declined two offers of medical attention from Bohs officials and another offer with the FAI observer present?
Yeah, lawyers will be queuing up to take his case.:rolleyes:
and you seen this...how?
BohsFans
07/04/2007, 5:27 PM
and you seen this...how?
saw
07/04/2007, 6:26 PM
saw
tell someone who cares
Frankfurt Hoop
07/04/2007, 7:08 PM
What is it...Can't register both my email addresses have been banned for some reason(no idea why)
A long running court case is coming to a conclusion, hopefully. As a result we have more raving nazi bogball keyboard warriors than you can shake a stick at trying to get in. Non ISP accounts require verification as a result.
Email the admins. If you can prove you're not an idiot, you should have no problem.
How did all the rovers fans get accounts :confused:
kdjac