Richmond v Churchvilla
Grattan Utd B v Hibernians
PRESIDENTS CUP SEMI FINAL DRAW
Castleview v Los Zarcos
KillumneyUtd v Lakewood Ath

Some interesting ties there

11/01/2019, 5:05 AM
Lads,knock off the schoolyard crap and keep it to football,no more.

11/01/2019, 10:53 AM
I've deleted a dozen posts out of this thread, handed out several infractions for naming and general acting the maggot, and suspended Bulldog for a week for an abusive PM.

I've suspended discussion of Cork AUL on Foot.ie before because of this juvenile nonsense, if it happens again I'll ban it completely. Grow up FFS.

13/01/2019, 10:09 PM
iceman8656 has been permabanned. Anyone else want to go?

The moderator has said that they are "strongly considering pulling the plug on this thread for good".

It's no skin off my nose either way, so consider this your final warning.

injurytime
14/01/2019, 8:02 AM
Vinny longergan Signed for knocka serious signing for them.

JaketheSnake
14/01/2019, 11:01 AM
I say pull the plug

overthehill
14/01/2019, 8:26 PM
I say get rid of the snake, nothing but looking for arguments. Typical of latest post.
Vinny a great player, be an asset to any aul team.

Bulldog
18/01/2019, 9:23 PM
I say get rid of the snake, nothing but looking for arguments. Typical of latest post.
Vinny a great player, be an asset to any aul team.
I agree with all of the above watched a great game tonite temple 2 knocka 0 great advert for the game .

#Gaffer
18/01/2019, 10:44 PM
Some result to be fair fair play to them wasn't at the game but couldn't see this result happening goes to show anyones game on the day.
Not sure who's still there but now with grattan and knocka gone leaves it wide open in my opinion
Bohs and the Glen in with great shouts

JaketheSnake
19/01/2019, 8:18 AM
Some result to be fair fair play to them wasn't at the game but couldn't see this result happening goes to show anyones game on the day.
Not sure who's still there but now with grattan and knocka gone leaves it wide open in my opinion
Bohs and the Glen in with great shouts

I am almost certain the mighty Glen are out . Maybe Bulldog or overthehill could let us know if that is the case?

Bulldog
19/01/2019, 8:27 AM
I am almost certain the mighty Glen are out . Maybe Bulldog or overthehill could let us know if that is the case?

Lost on pens bud cup football and I'd love to see bohs win it now .just goes to show anyone game on the day .my post is purely posting a result .for me getting knocked out was easy to take for obvious reason .

JaketheSnake
22/01/2019, 11:13 AM
So who is left in the AOH then?

Kearney
22/01/2019, 2:32 PM
So who is left in the AOH then?

AOH CUP QUARTER FINAL DRAW
Village Utd/ Buttevant v Donoughmore Ath
City Wanderers v Temple Utd
Macroom A v St John Boscos B
Coachford v Innishvilla A

JaketheSnake
23/01/2019, 11:00 AM
Thanks for that must have missed it on the aul site. Thats a tough one no call . No stand out team left . Going to go with Village , Temple , Macroom , Coachford. But its purely a guess . Village and Buttevant struggling in their own leagues . Donoughmore doing well in theirs although 1st division . City Wanderers v Temple could go either way . Just going for Temple because they put out Knocka . Macroom should have more than enough to beat Boscos B. Coachford hard to beat at home so I will opt for them in that tie

Bulldog
25/01/2019, 8:23 AM

All the teams left now will feel they have a chance best of luck to all it is the one to win .

buzzkill
25/01/2019, 12:52 PM

With no disrespect, it goes to show how strong the aul is at the moment with the spread of teams that have gotten this far. Unfortunately its been in decline for years and its getting worse with teams coming and going every second year

Dr. football
04/02/2019, 11:28 AM
Any team looking for a game this weekend? P.M. if so.

Luckbox
11/02/2019, 8:37 AM
Anybody know why Coachford Knocknaheeny game was abandoned after 91 minutes?

Pass pass pass
11/02/2019, 10:23 AM
Heard there was a scrap after a penalty was given late on and then a bigger melee in injury time so ref abandoned it. Is that game going too be replayed now or will result stand as it was so late in game?

Bulldog
11/02/2019, 4:13 PM
Heard there was a scrap after a penalty was given late on and then a bigger melee in injury time so ref abandoned it. Is that game going too be replayed now or will result stand as it was so late in game?
Keeping it football Higgins and his buddy are doing some job down there

Bulldog
12/02/2019, 9:15 AM
Keeping it football Higgins and his buddy are doing some job down there

It shows the real reason people come on here by no follow up post on how well coachford are doing also knocka a fine side and look how well gratan have done but all guys want to do is comment on agro and sending off .

Pass pass pass
14/02/2019, 11:17 PM
It shows the real reason people come on here by no follow up post on how well coachford are doing also knocka a fine side and look how well gratan have done but all guys want to do is comment on agro and sending off .
No i answered a fellas question. He didnt ask about managers or jobs he asked about what happened at the game. And grattan were beyond blessed on saturday if you actually wanna talk about football.

Bulldog
15/02/2019, 7:51 AM
No i answered a fellas question. He didnt ask about managers or jobs he asked about what happened at the game. And grattan were beyond blessed on saturday if you actually wanna talk about football.
Blessed or not ther still in a final why wud I ask about jobs ? I didn't ask that I was saying how well ther doing to get away from sending off and abanded games .im lucky enough I don't need to ask about jobs

JaketheSnake
15/02/2019, 11:59 AM
Blessed or not ther still in a final why wud I ask about jobs ? I didn't ask that I was saying how well ther doing to get away from sending off and abanded games .im lucky enough I don't need to ask about jobs

You dont even know what you are posting about . You came up here complaining that no one agreed or commented on what you said about Higgins and his buddy doing some JOB down in Coachford. you said "It shows the real reason people come on here by no follow up post on how well coachford are doing also knocka a fine side and look how well gratan have done but all guys want to do is comment on agro and sending off ." Pass pass pass just came on here to say that he replied to a question that was asked

Luckbox
15/02/2019, 1:47 PM
Will be the last time I post asking about a match, its fairly unusual to see a game abandoned at 91 minutes, that was the reason for the question. Seems as if a post isnt a positive one about Knocka, Grattan or the Glen its jumped all over...mad stuff

Bulldog
15/02/2019, 7:26 PM
Will be the last time I post asking about a match, its fairly unusual to see a game abandoned at 91 minutes, that was the reason for the question. Seems as if a post isnt a positive one about Knocka, Grattan or the Glen its jumped all over...mad stuff

Back to football so .why shouldn't 2 of the 3 you just named ther have every reason to expect positive posts ther winning honours year in year out .northside football doing very well .

Bulldog
15/02/2019, 8:44 PM
No i answered a fellas question. He didnt ask about managers or jobs he asked about what happened at the game. And grattan were beyond blessed on saturday if you actually wanna talk about football.blessed or not they won that's all that matters .

Pass pass pass
17/02/2019, 12:46 AM
blessed or not they won that's all that matters .
And what won them the game last week cost them this week but such is local football.

Bulldog
17/02/2019, 9:24 AM
And what won them the game last week cost them this week but such is local football.

To be honest don't know how they won our lost but if your blessed and you win happy days if your luck runs out then move on to the next game and go again .

25/02/2019, 3:51 PM
Cork AUL discussions is suspended on Foot.ie for the foreseeable. New threads will be deleted.