View Full Version : Cork AUL 2013/14 Divisions 1, 2 & 3

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

Blackandwhite
07/09/2013, 1:04 PM
mjl douglas hall 1 glen celtic b 5 . great team proformance from our lads well done keep up the good work

Why was it called up early. That was the Munster junior b team

Señor Willy
07/09/2013, 11:08 PM
mjl douglas hall 1 glen celtic b 5 . great team proformance from our lads well done keep up the good work

How come you only ever post when the Glen win?

Liathroidi
08/09/2013, 9:54 AM
because we didnt lose any games this season yet ......

Sjb101
08/09/2013, 12:18 PM

haha!!

Very good!

Señor Willy
08/09/2013, 3:06 PM

Very good, but last season too, and you know what I meant!!

IWasOnside
08/09/2013, 6:26 PM
Very good, but last season too, and you know what I meant!!

Jealousy will get you no where. The Glen are doing great and we at Knocknaheeny Celtic would love to repeat what they did last season. Best of luck this season...

Liathroidi
08/09/2013, 6:43 PM
best of luck to all at knocknaheeny for the season great bunch of lads up there

Señor Willy
08/09/2013, 10:27 PM
Look at you all buddy buddy some people would laugh at that and probably are, this Is the last I'm saying Liathroidi, be consistent, when you do lose, acknowledge the bad things ye do, not just the good. Believe me, I'm certainly not jealous of ye!!

Blackandwhite
09/09/2013, 8:09 AM
Why was it called up early. That was the Munster junior b team

Since you won't answer the question I asked, ill do it for you. The reason the match was blown up early wasn't of the score. Yes ye were beating them everywhere on the pitch but the reason was ye were starting fights and the ref blew it before it got out of hand.

JRyno
09/09/2013, 8:59 AM
Since you won't answer the question I asked, ill do it for you. The reason the match was blown up early wasn't of the score. Yes ye were beating them everywhere on the pitch but the reason was ye were starting fights and the ref blew it before it got out of hand.

This isn't aimed at the Glen lads cos I wasnt there and dont know the full story, but we've been on the receiving end of fellas picking fights during friendlies. Its ridiculous when fellas make an effort and time out of their own spare time to play some ball. Played a team 2 years ago in a friendly and their left full was sent off for head-butting one of our lads. Another game we played a fella on the wing was trying to pick a fight with lads on our team, when they took no notice of him he turned on our subs, then our manager... All in friendlies! Absolutely crazy carry on.

scaffa7
09/09/2013, 7:57 PM
bohs happy to announce the signing of aaron magee very good young player who played under the gaffer last season wit castleview senior's.

schoolboygodno9
09/09/2013, 11:02 PM
bohs happy to announce the signing of aaron magee very good young player who played under the gaffer last season wit castleview senior's. wasnt he signed with coachford did well by all accounts down there

scaffa7
10/09/2013, 8:55 AM
ya schoolboy he played few games pre season with us but decided to join coachford which was no surprise cause the young lad is well able to play at a higher level played 2 games with coachford scored few goals for them so big signing for us.

killer"B"
10/09/2013, 4:43 PM
CORK AUL AREA
Preliminary Round Draw
Castleview v Strand United
Buttevant AFC v Cathedral Celtic
Waterloo “A” v Bohemians
Innishvilla v Hillington
Leeview Ath v Village Utd
1st Round Draw
Macroom v Donoughmore Ath
Leeview Ath or Village Utd v Springfield
Greenmount Rangers v Grangevale
Dunbar Celtic “A” v Dunbar Celtic “B”
Carrigtwohill Utd v Glenthorn Celtic
Castleview or Strand Utd v Castlelack
St John Bosco v Blarney Street Ath
Kilreen Celtic v Douglas Hall
Richmond “A” v Waterloo “B”
Glen Celtic “A” v Kanturk
Dillons Cross v Fairview
Greenwood v Killumney United
Waterloo “A” or Bohemians v Glen Celtic “B”
Watergrasshill Utd v Glenvale
Buttevant or Cathedral Celtic v Richmond “B”
Bweeng Celtic v Innishvilla or Hillington
Corkbeg v Grattan Utd.
Coachford v Park United
Lakewood Ath v Blackstone Rovers
Pearse Celtic “A” v Pearse Celtic “B”
2nd Round Draw
A Coachford or Park Utd v Bweeng Celtic or Innishvilla or Hillington
B Watergrasshill Utd or Glenvale v Castleview or Strand Utd or Castlelack
C Waterloo “A” or Bohemians or Glen Celtic “B” v Dillons Cross or Fairview
D Pearse Celtic “A” or Pearse Celtic “B” v Richmond “A” or Waterloo “B”
E Lakewood Ath or Blackstone Rvs v Macroom or Donoughmore Ath
F Dunbar Celtic “A” or Dunbar Celtic “B” v Greenmount Rangers or Grangevale
G Kilreen Celtic or Douglas Hall v St John Bosco or Blarney St Ath
H Buttevant or Cathedral Celtic or Richmond “B” v Glen Celtic “A” or Kanturk
I Greenwood or Killumney Utd v Corkbeg or Grattan Utd
J Carrigtwohill Utd or Glenthorn Celtic v Leeview Ath or Village Utd or Springfield
3rd Round Draw
B v F
I v E
J v D
H v A
G v C

IWasOnside
11/09/2013, 9:01 AM
I reckon Glenvale will get out of the county.

JRyno
11/09/2013, 10:16 PM
Any idea when the Saxone draw is supposed to be made?

killer"B"
12/09/2013, 5:11 PM
CORK AUL FIXTURES

Friday 13th September Ko. 7.30 pm

AOH Cup 1st Round

Leeview Ath v Ballinhassig A, Mayfield Community School, J.Quinn

Douglas Hall v Hibernians, Moneygourney, D.Coleman

Saturday 14th September Ko. 3.00pm Unless Otherwise Stated

FAI Junior Cup 1st Round

Greenmount Rangers v Doughlas Hall Ath B (MSL) Murphys Farm, E.McNally

Blackstone Rovers v Glenvale, Fairfield, D.O’Mahony

Kanturk v Bohemians, Kanturk, J.Lenihan

AOH Cup 1st Round

Lakewood Ath A v Springfield, Ovens, R.Murphy

Millstreet Celtic v Castlelack, Town Pk, Millstreet, J.Lyne

Glen Celtic B v Village Utd, Glen Pk, T.Tully

Ballinhassig B v Killumney Utd, Gortnaglough, K.Hennessy

Presidents Cup 1st Round

Carrigaline Utd v St John Boscos C, Ballea Pk, 2.00pm, S.Barry

Carrigtwohill Utd B v Glenthorn Celtic B, Ballyadam Pk, D.Donovan

Premier League

Greenwood v Kilreen Celtic, Lehenaghmore, D.Colemen

AUL 1

Knockraha v Watergrasshill Utd, GACA Pitches, Brooklodge, M.O’Farrell

AUL 1A

Rathcoole Rovers v Donoughmore Ath, Rathcoole, T.Mazur

AUL 2A

Central Rovers v St John Boscos, Cetral Pk, E.Mullins

Corkbeg v Park Utd, Whitegate, B.Dowling

AUL 3B

Strand Utd v Los Zarcos, Ballyanley, S.Madine

Ballincollig v Waterloo, Regional Pk, P.Hennessy

Sunday 15th September Ko. 10.45am Unless Otherwise stated

FAI Junior Cup 1st Round

Park Utd A v Pearse Celtic A, Brigown, E.McNally

St Marys v Grattan Utd, St Marys Park MSL

Dillons Cross Ath v Buttevant, Silverheights Pk, D.O’Mahnoy

AOH Cup 1st Round

Tower FC v Strand Utd A, Killowen, R.Crean

Richmond B v Innishvilla A, Ballyhank, Waterfall, 3.00pm, F.O’Neill

Castleview v Blackpool Celtic, O’Sullivan Pk, L.Buckley

City Wanderers v Glen Celtic A, CIT Bishopstown, R.Murphy

Shandon Celtic v Richmond A, Pophams Field, B.Noonan

St John Boscos B v Hillington, Waterrock Pk, M.O’Connor

Presidents Cup 1st Round

Ard Na Laoi v Crescent Ath, Leemount, M.Doody

Premier A league

Carrigtwohill Utd v Glenthorn Celtic, Ballyadam Pk, T.Tully

AUL 2

Afton Villa v Rylane Celtic, Killeady, T.Kelleher

Newmarket Town v CFC Banteer, Rathcoole, A.McDonagh

De Courcey Albion v Macroom, Ballinadee, G.Duffy

AUL 3

Greenwood v UCC, Alsa Pk, J.Sweeney

AUL 3B

Bweeng Celtic v Glanworth Utd, Bweeng Community Center, T.McDonagh

robot
13/09/2013, 10:14 PM
Some result from leeview against a first division side.

Leftside
13/09/2013, 11:09 PM
It was a good result for us. At the minute everything we hit seems to hit the net. 30 goals for in 6 games, not bad. I want to comment on the ref tonight. He was fantastic, we've had him 2 games in a row and as a ref he's the best we've had in a long time. Talks instead of shouting at players. Explains his decisions. Allows players to get frustrated. All in all he does what a ref gets paid €42 for.

schoolboygodno9
13/09/2013, 11:40 PM
shame every 3rd div game dosent get value for money leftside

Leftside
14/09/2013, 12:12 AM
shame every 3rd div game dosent get value for money leftside

It sure is bud. It hurts me at times to hand over that amount of money to some of them. But look for years before me and you fellas complained and no doubt when we've long retired fellas will be still at it. But I hope to Christ we see a lot more of this guy but he'll end up moving higher up the leagues.

Sjb101
14/09/2013, 7:37 AM
It was a good result for us. At the minute everything we hit seems to hit the net. 30 goals for in 6 games, not bad. I want to comment on the ref tonight. He was fantastic, we've had him 2 games in a row and as a ref he's the best we've had in a long time. Talks instead of shouting at players. Explains his decisions. Allows players to get frustrated. All in all he does what a ref gets paid €42 for.

great result. Well done. Flying the flag for div 3. Plenty of good sides around in the different div 3s from what I've seen.

killer"B"
14/09/2013, 10:18 AM
i heard there that game against glenthorn b vs carrigtwohill b in the priesidents cup is off carrigtwohill cant field a team! does this mean glenthorn get the win now ??

killer"B"
14/09/2013, 12:41 PM
ST MICHEALS CUP 1ST AND 2ND ROUND DRAWS

1st Round Draw.

Hibernians v Lakewood Ath

Dillon's Cross Ath v Richmond A

Waterloo A v Bohemians

2nd Round Draw

Dillons Cross Ath or Richmond A v Ballinhassig A

Fairview v Donoughmore Ath

Dunbar Celtic A v Cathedral Celtic

Hibernians or Lakewood Ath v Kanturk

Knockraha v Greenmount Rangers

Millstreet Celtic v Buttevant

Waterloo A or Bohemians v UCC A

Rathcoole Rovers v Watergrasshill Utd

SAXONE CUP 1ST AND 2ND ROUND DRAWS

1st Round Draw

De Courcy Albion v Grangevale

2nd Round Draw

Blackpool Celtic v Glen Celtic B

Corkbeg v Afton Villa

Rylane Celtic v Shandon Cel

Hillington v CFC Banteer

Macroom B v City Wanderers

De Courcey Albion or Grangevale v Central Rovers

St John Bosco A v Strand United A

Liathroidi
14/09/2013, 6:28 PM
glen celtic b 1 village utd 4 . we didnt show up had 2 sent off bad day at the office . well down to village a good side best of luck for the rest of the season . we will dust ourselves down and move on and learn from it .

IWasOnside
15/09/2013, 7:46 AM
glen celtic b 1 village utd 4 . we didnt show up had 2 sent off bad day at the office . well down to village a good side best of luck for the rest of the season . we will dust ourselves down and move on and learn from it .

I wonder where the lad is who said you only post when ye win lol..

Away to Grangevale today in a friendly. (Knocknaheeny)

scaffa7
15/09/2013, 9:27 AM
kanturk 3 bohs 4 tough game today for us keeper sent off after 10 min and 2 nil down at the break scored early in second half but fell 3 1 down wit 25 min remaining but a goal from graham healy and to late goals from robbie healy got us tru

schoolboygodno9
15/09/2013, 12:37 PM
bweeng 2 glanworth 2

donaldihno
15/09/2013, 3:13 PM
I've no qualms about the result yesterday scaffa..good game infairness..
But on the ref,I never give out about refs,but this fella spoilt the game for both sides..
Our second goal our man headed out for goal kick to ye,no1 around him,ref gave corner,we scored.,yer Keeper sent off for nothing really I heard..
Yer 3rd goal was never behind the line,ref gave it.,player for us sent off,yes the second yellow was a yellow but the 1st one..

I just felt it had to be all about him..
Ye deserve yer win for the pressure and the way ye pushed on in second half,with 10 men..
We're hoping to have 3 or 4 back nxt week with d gaa over for some clubs..

JRyno
15/09/2013, 3:35 PM
I've no qualms about the result yesterday scaffa..good game infairness..
But on the ref,I never give out about refs,but this fella spoilt the game for both sides..
Our second goal our man headed out for goal kick to ye,no1 around him,ref gave corner,we scored.,yer Keeper sent off for nothing really I heard..
Yer 3rd goal was never behind the line,ref gave it.,player for us sent off,yes the second yellow was a yellow but the 1st one..

I just felt it had to be all about him..
Ye deserve yer win for the pressure and the way ye pushed on in second half,with 10 men..
We're hoping to have 3 or 4 back nxt week with d gaa over for some clubs..

Those kind of refs destroy games. Love the sound of their own voice and love a bit of drama. It's infuriating as a player and just as bad watching from the sideline!

killer"B"
15/09/2013, 4:10 PM
AUL RESULTS (COMPLETE)
FAI Junior Cup 1st Round: Greenmount Rangers 1 Douglas Hall Ath (MSL) 2; Blackstone Rovers 3 Glenvale 2; Kanturk 3 Bohemians 4; Park Utd A 2 Pearse Celtic A 3; St Marys 1 Grattan Utd 8; Dillons Cross Ath 2 Buttevant 2 (Dillon’s Cross won 4-2 on pens aet).

AOH Cup 1st Round: Lakewood Ath A 2 Springfield 1; Millstreet Celtic 3 Castlelack 2; Glen Celtic B 1 Village Utd 4; Ballinhassig B 0 Killumney Utd 10; Leeview Ath 7 Ballinhassig A 1; Douglas Hall 1 Hibernians 2; Tower FC 0 Strand Utd A 1, Killowen; Richmond B 2 Innishvilla A 3; Castleview 2 Blackpool Celtic 6; City Wanderers 2 Glen Celtic A 8; Shandon Celtic 1 Richmond A 3; St John Boscos B 2 Hillington 1.

Presidents Cup 1st Round: Carrigaline Utd 1 St John Boscos C 2; Carrigtwohill Utd B v Glenthorn Celtic B (off); Ard Na Laoi 0 Crescent Ath 6.

Premier League: Greenwood 1 Kilreen Celtic 1; Carrigtwohill Utd 0 Glenthorn Celtic 0.

AUL 1: Knockraha 4 Watergrasshill Utd 1.

AUL 1A: Rathcoole Rovers 5 Donoughmore Ath 2.

AUL 2: Afton Villa 4 Rylane Celtic 3; Newmarket Town 1 CFC Banteer 2; De Courcey Albion 3 Macroom B 1.

AUL 2A: Central Rovers 0 St John Boscos 0 Corkbeg 0 Park Utd 1.

AUL 3: Greenwood 4 UCC 1.

AUL 3B: Strand Utd 0 Los Zarcos 3; Ballincollig 2 Waterloo 1; Bweeng Celtic 2 Glanworth Utd 2.

scaffa7
16/09/2013, 8:43 AM
ya donaldihno have to agree with everything you said he made alot of mistakes and he really need to watch the way he speaks to players it was him who drew our keeper out the way he spoke to him he must have a problem with keepers cause he had a running with our ball ref few weeks back yer second goal was weird to be fair yer player head ball wide with no one around him and he give a corner to ye but just like you i really didnt think our third goal was behind the line either think yer alot better than recent results show so hopefully ye can get a together ps hope we get ye again before players come back tho.

killer"B"
16/09/2013, 9:54 PM
AUL NOTICE

Please note: ALL IRELAND WEEKEND:

There will ONLY be fixtures on the Sunday of this weekend.

robot
20/09/2013, 6:52 PM
Any update killer on leeview game

killer"B"
20/09/2013, 7:00 PM
Any update killer on leeview game
i couldnt tell you robot i was at the pearse game early on

robot
20/09/2013, 7:19 PM
Nil all at half time .thought this be your first port of call

robot
20/09/2013, 7:32 PM
1 nil village.ten gone in second half village starting to get on top

killer"B"
20/09/2013, 7:34 PM
Nil all at half time .thought this be your first port of call
im on the southside my self so the pearse game was only up the hill from me there still in it so fair play to them they have a strong team leeview do !

robot
20/09/2013, 7:47 PM
1 all peno .village centre half sent off.upset on

Leftside
20/09/2013, 9:08 PM
Leeview 1 Village 2. A good game that was won by a last minute wonder goal. A good performance by us, solid defensively and dangerous on the break. Always hard to take when its a last minute goal but that's football. Village are a fantastic bunch of lads and I wish them luck. On to the presidents cup now for us away to Lakewood on Sunday.

schoolboygodno9
21/09/2013, 4:13 PM
bweeng 5 ballinhassig 2

killer"B"
21/09/2013, 5:40 PM
AUL RESULTS (SATURDAY)
Munster Junior Cup Preliminary Round: Buttevant 2 Cathedral Celtic 0; Leeview Ath 1 Village Utd 2;
Munster Junior Cup 1st Round: Pearse Celtic A 9 Pearse Celtic B 1; Macroom 3 Donoughmore Ath 0; Dunbar Celtic A 4 Dunbar Celtic B 2 (aet); St John Boscos 1 Blarney St Ath 1 (St John Boscos won 5-4 on pens); Kilreen Celtic 3 Douglas Hall 2; Richmond A 1 Waterloo B 0; Greenwood A 0 Killumney Utd 0 (Killumney won 4-3 on pens aet); Corkbeg 1 Grattan Utd 4; Coachford 0 Park Utd 1; Lakewood Ath 2 Blackstone Rovers 5;

AUL 1: Knockraha 3 Ballinhassig 0;

AUL 1A: Millstreet Celtic 0 Greenmount Rangers 3;

AUL 2: Rylane Celtic 2 CFC Banteer 2;

AUL 3: UCC 9 Parkview Celtic 3;

AUL 3B: Ballinhassig 2 Bweeng Celtic 4;

scaffa7
22/09/2013, 5:08 PM
would like to wish our player thomas mulhall a speedy recovery suffered very bad injury this morning game called off all the best from your friends at bohs.

killer"B"
22/09/2013, 5:26 PM
hope the young fella recovery quick and nice to see robbie getting another look at tomorrow night for the aull panel

IWasOnside
22/09/2013, 6:35 PM
5-2 win today for Knocka. Steven Gostel, Joe Hart, Keith Cally and Johnny Cal (2) with the goals..

Sjb101
22/09/2013, 7:06 PM
Boscos C 5 Greenwood B 0 decent performance and finally starting to take chances.

killer"B"
22/09/2013, 7:33 PM
AOH CUP 2ND ROUND DRAW

Strand Utd A v Glen Celtic A

Fairview v Greenwood A

Grattan Utd v Donoughmore Ath

Glenthorn Celtic B v Blarney St Ath

Greenmount Rangers v Blackpool Celtic

Blackstone Rovers v Bohemians

Rathcoole Rovers v Hibernians

Innishvilla A v Dunbar Celtic A

UCC A v Newmarket Town

Leeview Ath v Kilreen Celtic

Millstreet Celtic v LakewoodAth A

Dunbar Celtic B v Coachford B

Richmond A v Rylane Celtic

Ballincollig v Afton Villa

Park Utd A v Grangevale or Buttevant

Marcoom B or Kanturk v Macroom A

Dillons Cross Ath v Waterloo A or Pearse Celtic A

St John Boscos B v Watergrasshill Utd

St John Boscos A v CFC Banteer

Lakewood Ath B v Glenthorn Celtic A

Killumney Utd v Park Utd B

Central Rovers v Village Utd

Innishvilla B v Crescent Ath

Waterloo B v Pearse Celtic B

Bweeng Celtic v Parkview Celtic

Corkbeg v Coachford A or Knocknaheeny Celtic

Carrigtwohill Utd A v Greenwood B

Cathedral Celtic or Los Zarcos v Carrigtwohill Utd B

St John Boscos C v Ard Na Laoi

Knockraha v Glanworth Utd

UCC B v Strand Utd B

De Courcey Albion or Glenvale v Carrigaline Utd

SneakyRightFoot
24/09/2013, 11:30 PM
How are crescent doing this season lads ? What division they in ?

killer"B"
25/09/2013, 1:35 AM
How are crescent doing this season lads ? What division they in ?
there id div 3A couple of wins so far in the league could be there or there abouts for there section

schoolboygodno9
25/09/2013, 8:08 AM
any info on parkview celtic lads where do they play