(All Games Kick Off 6.15)
Div 1A
Caherconlish V Granville
Pike B v Dromore
Caherdavin V Summerville
Mungreat vs Moyross
Zizou
27/08/2012, 12:46 PM
Nice work. Some very good games upcoming. Balla B Moyross should be spicy.
abbeyvale
27/08/2012, 1:48 PM
Div 1A P W D L F A Pts
Granville Rgs 3 3 0 0 12 4 9
Pike Rvs B 4 3 0 1 11 8 9
Summerville Rvs 4 2 1 1 13 8 7
Caherdavin Cel 3 2 1 0 6 3 7
Mungret Reg 4 2 1 1 8 7 7
Shannon Town 4 2 1 1 5 5 7
Moyross 4 1 2 1 12 6 5
Dromore Celtic 4 1 0 3 3 12 3
Caherconlish 3 0 1 2 3 5 1
Fairview Rgs B 3 0 1 2 2 11 1
Ballynanty Rvs 4 0 0 4 0 6 0
Fixtures
Thur 30/08/12 @ 6.30pm
Caherconlish v Caherdavin, M Weldon
Mungret Regional v Pike B, M Kirby
Fairview B v Granville, R Hennessy
Shannon Town v Dromore, S Rooney
Ballynanty B v Moyross, R Broe
Sun 01/09/12 @ 10.30
Pike B V Caherconlish, 2.00, D Power
Granville V Caherdavin, 10.30, M Kiely
Dromore V Mungret Regional, 10.30, M Kavanagh
Summerville V Fairview B, 10.30, R Peiper
Moyross V Shannon Town, 10.30, R Broe
Tue 04/09/12 @ 6.15pm
Fairview B V Ballynanty B
Thur 06/09/12 @ 6.15pm
Caherconlish V Granville
Pike B v Dromore
Caherdavin V Summerville
Mungret Regional V Moyross
Predictions:
Caherconlish 2 v 1 Caherdavin
Mungret Regional 1 v 1 Pike B
Shannon Town 2 v 2 Dromore
Ballynanty B 1 v 2 Moyross
abbeyvale
27/08/2012, 3:47 PM
Caherconlish X Caherdavin,
Mungret Regional X Pike B,
Fairview B 2 Granville,
Shannon Town 1 Dromore,
Ballynanty B 2 Moyross,
rynomorris
27/08/2012, 9:12 PM
ya both teams seemed to be missing a few and either side could of won but dromore were better team and took one of many chances
Red devil
27/08/2012, 9:26 PM
ronan ryan spud and bobby griffin from balla premier all signed for moyross tonight.
dirtfree
27/08/2012, 10:13 PM
Good players but why not help out there b team they could do with it..will they be eligible to play against balla b on Thursday .. Should add to the atmosphere .. Hope I can get to see it..
Ya available for thursday, bobby hasn't signed yet though
left back
28/08/2012, 8:26 AM
He can't get on with us :) he was carrying an injury coming into the game so we didn't want to risk him with the full 90 but he came through it fine thank god, best of luck for the rest of the season bud
With these new signing i doubt corbett will get back in there
allab
28/08/2012, 12:04 PM
With these new signing i doubt corbett will get back in there
ya he will probably be asked to drop down to the b team :)
Red devil
28/08/2012, 2:48 PM
ya he will probably be asked to drop down to the b team :)
would he get on with them:cool:
deadly man
29/08/2012, 10:53 AM
Caherconlish 2 Caherdavin
Mungret 1 Pike b
Fairview b 2 Granville
Shannon Town 1 Dromore
Balla B 2 Moyross
Hollywood Hogan
29/08/2012, 8:30 PM
Good signings for Moyross alright, they needed a few new faces as their romp towards the premier began to stall. Ya dont think corbett is the player he was when at pike but in my opinion, prob the best player outside premier in limerick
You will see how good Johnny Corbett is next year in the prem with Moyross,you never loose talent,,
Hollywood Hogan
29/08/2012, 10:54 PM
You could be right especially with the signings, ye will be there with mungret, s'ville, shannon n favourites granville. Interesting times ahead!!!
lankyboy26
30/08/2012, 12:02 AM
You will see how good Johnny Corbett is next year in the prem with Moyross,you never loose talent,,
Congratulations to Moyross Utd. on winning the division 1A title for 2012/2013. Well done lads
Do I detect the feint scent of sarcasm in the air?? :D
left back
30/08/2012, 8:29 AM
lads just to let ye know that not one of our players is on here saying were going to win the league,we know we have it all to do and come end of season if were good enough we will be prem next year, if not than we will take it on the chin and regroup for the following year.As for myself there is more than me on the moyross team and one player does not make a team we have loads of talented lads in our squad and hopefully we can get our season going tonight and prove it.
hotspur
30/08/2012, 8:44 AM
lads just to let ye know that not one of our players is on here saying were going to win the league,we know we have it all to do and come end of season if were good enough we will be prem next year, if not than we will take it on the chin and regroup for the following year.As for myself there is more than me on the moyross team and one player does not make a team we have loads of talented lads in our squad and hopefully we can get our season going tonight and prove it.
Who are ye playing tonight?
left back
30/08/2012, 8:58 AM
Who are ye playing tonight?Balla b out in bateman
Red devil
30/08/2012, 9:07 AM
corbett is still class pike and the boro wanted him to sign this year. he is as good as the day he signed for moyross as he is now come an see for yourself
We're the same bud. As far as I know, I'm the only Granville player who writes on here, and I have not said a word about our chances, good or bad. Yet we've gone from relegation fodder to favorites in 3 games!! Best bet is to let people off. Opinions are like a*seholes, everyone has one. ;)
hotspur
30/08/2012, 9:16 AM
Balla b out in bateman
Is it def Bateman?i heard Pike went out there last week and waited there till 6.30 WITH the referee only for Balla to be in Shelbourne,I'd check it out if I was you.
Red devil
30/08/2012, 9:20 AM
Is it def Bateman?i heard Pike went out there last week and waited there till 6.30 WITH the referee only for Balla to be in Shelbourne,I'd check it out if I was you.
its def on in bateman balla premier team are playin in the lit
Hibs7772
30/08/2012, 2:20 PM
Predictions:
Thur 30/08/12 @ 6.30pm
Caherconlish 1-2 Caherdavin, M Weldon
Mungret Regional 1-1 Pike B, M Kirby
Fairview B 0-3 Granville, R Hennessy
Shannon Town 4-0 Dromore, S Rooney
Ballynanty B 1-3 Moyross, R Broe
Hibs7772
30/08/2012, 2:22 PM
Anyone know why Caherconlish have had such a bad start? missing players for gaa or something?
booster 03
30/08/2012, 7:56 PM
Predictions:
Thur 30/08/12 @ 6.30pm
Caherconlish 1-2 Caherdavin, M Weldon
Mungret Regional 1-1 Pike B, M Kirby
Fairview B 0-3 Granville, R Hennessy
Shannon Town 4-0 Dromore, S Rooney
Ballynanty B 1-3 Moyross, R Broe
results...
view 2 granville 2
shannon 1 dromore 2
lish 2 caherdavin 2
lankyboy26
30/08/2012, 8:01 PM
Caherconlish 2 Caherdavin 2
2 points dropped in my opinion but a draw out there isnt a bad result i suppose. We had enough chances to win it though
moyross and balla called off
mungret 1 pike 2
booster 03
30/08/2012, 8:08 PM
He can't get on with us :) he was carrying an injury coming into the game so we didn't want to risk him with the full 90 but he came through it fine thank god, best of luck for the rest of the season bud
you too pal.. why was the game outside off tonight?
champs09
30/08/2012, 8:37 PM
Mungret 1 pike 2
Good game tonight but not many chances created from either side pike with just about the best of them. Pike went one up early in the second half. Pike scored an own goal with only a min or two left to play but managed to get the winner before the final whistle through the player who scored the own goal big relief for him
abbeyvale
30/08/2012, 9:48 PM
Div 1A P W D L F A Pts
Pike Rvs B 5 4 0 1 13 9 12
Granville Rgs 4 3 1 0 14 6 10
Caherdavin Cel 4 2 2 0 8 5 8
Mungret Reg 5 2 1 2 9 9 7
Shannon Town 5 2 1 2 6 7 7
Dromore Celtic 5 2 0 3 5 13 6
Moyross 4 1 2 1 12 6 5
Caherconlish 4 0 2 2 5 7 2
Fairview Rgs B 4 0 2 2 4 13 2
Results
Thur 30/08/12
Caherconlish 2-2 Caherdavin,
Mungret Regional 1-2 Pike B,
Fairview B 2-2 Granville,
Shannon Town 1-2 Dromore,
Ballynanty B P-P Moyross,
Fixtures
Sun 01/09/12 @ 10.30
Tue 04/09/12 @ 6.15pm
Thur 06/09/12 @ 6.15pm
Caherconlish V Granville
Pike B v Dromore
Caherdavin V Summerville
lankyboy26
31/08/2012, 12:00 AM
Do I detect the feint scent of sarcasm in the air?? :D
Just a tad! What happened ye tonight? Would've expected ye to win that game
lankyboy26
31/08/2012, 12:05 AM
results...
view 2 granville 2
shannon 1 dromore 2
lish 2 caherdavin 2
Surprising result there. Great win for Dromore
hotspur
31/08/2012, 12:49 AM
Surprising result there. Great win for Dromore
Why was Balla and Moyross called off tonight??pitch unplayable??surely Bateman was playable.pike were out there last week and there was nothing wrong with it,it was lined and all I believe.different strokes for different folks.
hotspur
31/08/2012, 12:51 AM
After all the players Pike B lost they're flying it,Jeffrey mc,Eddie lee,Dermot phelan,
Just a tad! What happened ye tonight? Would've expected ye to win that game
Honestly mate? We just didn't play well. We missed some good chances first half, but still led 1-0. They scored a belt er early in the 2nd, and we just never got going after that. We had all the possession, but created nothing. They scored another long range effort with 5mins left, so when we got a penalty in the last minute, I was actually relieved that we even came away with a point for a finish. Could have been none. Fair play to our lads, we kept grafting until the end. But very well done to the home side. They're young, organised and very hard to break down. They'll not be easy for anyone up there this season.
you too pal.. why was the game outside off tonight?
pitch was wrecked after the heavy rainfall bud
booster 03
31/08/2012, 12:41 PM
Div 1A P W D L F A Pts
Pike Rvs B 5 4 0 1 13 9 12
Granville Rgs 4 3 1 0 14 6 10
Caherdavin Cel 4 2 2 0 8 5 8
Mungret Reg 5 2 1 2 9 9 7
Shannon Town 5 2 1 2 6 7 7
Dromore Celtic 5 2 0 3 5 13 6
Moyross 4 1 2 1 12 6 5
Caherconlish 4 0 2 2 5 7 2
Fairview Rgs B 4 0 2 2 4 13 2
Results
Thur 30/08/12
Caherconlish 2-2 Caherdavin,
Mungret Regional 1-2 Pike B,
Fairview B 2-2 Granville,
Shannon Town 1-2 Dromore,
Ballynanty B P-P Moyross,
Fixtures
Sun 01/09/12 @ 10.30
Tue 04/09/12 @ 6.15pm
Thur 06/09/12 @ 6.15pm
Caherconlish V Granville
Pike B v Dromore
Caherdavin V Summerville
Everyone taking points of everyone with the exception of pike so far.. Could be one of the most exciting leagues this yr.. You could make a case for every team in the league to go up with the exception of the b teams(pike balla and view)
dirtfree
31/08/2012, 2:59 PM
Booster pike have lost a game too
champs09
31/08/2012, 4:04 PM
After all the players Pike B lost they're flying it,Jeffrey mc,Eddie lee,Dermot phelan,
Pike also lost Anthony lee and Robert sheehy
booster 03
31/08/2012, 5:05 PM
Booster pike have lost a game too
I see that but at the min are the most consistent team in the league
Red devil
31/08/2012, 9:39 PM
Fixtures
Sun 01/09/12 @ 10.30
predictions lads some good games on sunday.
Hibs7772
01/09/2012, 2:29 AM
Fixtures
Sun 01/09/12 @ 10.30
predictions lads some good games on sunday.
Predictions:
Sun 01/09/12 @ 10.30
Pike B 1 Caherconlish
Granville 1 Caherdavin
Dromore X Mungret Regional
Summerville 1 Fairview B
Moyross X Shannon Town