Best of luck to Declan Kilkelly in his new role with Celtic. He definately knows the club and players very well.
A nice christening on Thursday night.
Best of luck to Declan Kilkelly in his new role with Celtic. He definately knows the club and players very well.
A nice christening on Thursday night.
Castlebar Celtic
http://www.castlebarceltic.com
League Results
http://www.rte.ie/aertel/440-01.html
Mayo League Tables
http://inform.test.fai.ie/Clubs/port.../default.aspx#
Castlebar Celtic
League Results
Mayo League Tables
i think D KIlkelly will do a great job, i say just getting a settled team for the rest of the season will be the plan and push on from this next season.
Castlebar Celtic
League Results
Mayo League Tables
Dec will have no probs combining both jobs,his knowledge of the game in general is second to none...Id like to wish himself and Harry good luck in the new job
Castlebar Celtic
League Results
Mayo League Tables
Thanks Irishyop,Im not that old thank god!!But about the new car....I say fair play to him.The man before him had one so why not deck
They had a good win today and probably deserved more than the 2-1 scoreline
I seeWestport got hammered in Ballina yesterday 4-0, Boro won again, if Celtic win the 3 games in hand it will take them to top of the league.
If Ballina and Westport win their games in hand it will leave it that Boro, Westport and Ballina all on equal points. Thats of course if they win them all and none of the games are against each other![]()
Castlebar Celtic
League Results
Mayo League Tables
interesting times ahead so in the super league. this is no harm, things should be tight in the league.big win for ballina, westport seem to blow hot and cold this year.
Snugboro Utd
Ballina Town
Castlebar Celtic
Straide & Foxford Utd
Ballyglass
Kiltimagh/Knock Utd
Achill Rovers
Mulranny Utd
AIB Quarter Finalists.(Winner will probably come from top 3)
The draw could be favourable for one or more of the lower ranked sides and could see themselves in a semi or a final. Always a boost. When is the draw?
Any Results from last nite lads??Bar the the celtic westport game
Ballina Town 1 v 2 Iorras Aontaithe 6.30pm L. McEntee M. Walsh B. Blake
Ballinrobe Town 1 v 3 Ballyheane 6.30pm H. Loftus A. Nevin M. Kelly
Claremorris 1 v 5 Snugboro Utd. 6.30pm J. Blake
Manulla 2 v 3 Bangor Hibs. 6.30pm P. Foley M. Halligan K. Cox
Westport Utd. 3 v 2 Castlebar Celtic 6.30pm J. Cawley M. McCay M. Regan
Table:
thats a funny result erris beatin a good ballina team, erris being bad all year!! funny league this year, teams winnin and losing here n there, good 4 football though, keep it interesting!!!
Reporter to Gordon Strachan: gordon, what's your impression of jermaine pennant? Reply: I don't do impressions!!
Ballina are poor, I was speaking to someone at the game, we lost 4-0 but they got 4 opprutunities and took them, mind you Michael Duffy wasnt playing. Erris should not be where they are, and maybe they are getting their act together.
Celtic will easily beat Ballina.
Dont always say what you know, but always know what you say.