Played FIFA on the wii and its surprisingly good
There will be a PES tournament next month,was talking to yer man whos setting it up
RIP JOHNNY
so 0ver 18's get a season ticket for next season what do under 18's win ?
starting on monday night at 8 in the Clarence, ye can come and play on the night without being already registered. fewe players gona be playing, there pretty good aswell![]()
u16 started today at 3,anyone know how it went?
RIP JOHNNY
keith said last night they had about 10 registered for the underage one today. didnt hear anything about it though
The games haven't arrived yet from EA Sports so could everyone who's taking part where possible bring their copy of FIFA 08 if they have one and also their console be it the Xbox or PS3. The Clarence have the flat screen tv's but not consoles. Also there are four members of the first team squad confirmed to take part
Longford Town were robbed tonight. 0-0 draw but should have been at least 3 or 4 but the settings on the controller were different to the other one and every time Wexler went in on goal, he chipped instead of shooting![]()
are they running a pro-evo competition? if they are il be there
unlucky sligoman, a dull 0-0 draw from yourself. i feel my players did the job asked of them and im very happy with all 11 players, shamrock rovers are a good solid side but my lads overpowered them in the middle and sneaked a 1-0 win. c'mon city!!!