id say about 150 sligo fans...
you'll notice me because im celebrating halloween early this year![]()
just ruin the idea!
we're bringing our most colourful support this season...need to show those non league why we are premier division!
200 maybe...hope you are right
Surely you can't wear a wig AND a jester hat?
And as RR says, the inflatable hammer is a must.
Who cares about the result, sure you'll have the craic.
there will be a few in fancy dress tomorrow id say....2 supermen maybe and a witch....no not Aine Chambers,just some random guy wearing a mask.
Balloons and party poppers aswell....and a few inflatibles maybe
I prefer flares, smoke bombs flags and scarves on the terraces but what ever you're into lads![]()
so do we but don't have a big enough budget for smoke bombs,flares and flags(well,not proper ones anyway).
Bring Scarves tomorrow lads,or anything ye have that will add to the colour.
the party poppers...its all about the party poppers lim...
Pink Balloons, Party Poppers??
I sense a "Homosexuality in the Eircom League" thread coming on![]()
the balloons actually had "Its a Girl" written on them.....why am i defending this???
Anyone know how much it is in tonight?