Page 98 of 131 FirstFirst ... 488896979899100108 ... LastLast
Results 1,941 to 1,960 of 2615

Thread: Cork AUL Premier & Premier A 2015/16 (Infractions trigger instant suspension)

27 Posts
    Hi All My prediction for Coming season as per Below

Premier-Park runners up Blarney st/Carrigtwohill
    Premier A-Innishvilla Runners up Rylane
    League 1-Crescent Runners up Bohs
    League 1a- Knocka runners UP Leeview
    League 2-Glenvale Runners up Hibernians
    League 2a-Corkbeg Runners up Tower
    League 3 Blackpool Cel Runners up Macroom B
    League 3A Temple Utd Runners up [FONT=Arial, Tahoma, Helvetica, FreeSans, sans-serif][COLOR=#333333]City Wanderers[/COLOR][/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, Tahoma, Helvetica, FreeSans, sans-serif][COLOR=#333333]I Have watched at least 1 of the above teams play if not more and was well impressed Like i nothing personal about my above predictions [/COLOR][/FONT]

22 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by 3rdeye View Post
    Right I'm going to make my point and not comment again!! 1 we never objected about a Bohs player and there's people on here can back me up when I said even if he was illegal I wasn't going to object cause the better team won on the day that's football..2 I personally went into the Bohs dressing room after the game to congratulate them. 3 our club has won 3 league titles might be even 4 not 100% so before ye have a pop make sure ye know what your on about!! Easy to hide behind a username!Some of ye are actually so stupid its embarrassing having a pop off me and Pearse on this and then texting me personally wishing us well in the fai cup games!!! There is nobody from Pearse on this forum either tekkers was the last person but deleted his account so that's why I'm posting!! Now ye can all start abusing me again on this it makes no difference to me to be honest cause I see half of ye around or out and ye come over talking to me and don't mention anything about the crap ye have posted on here!!!only reason I posted to is cause there's people in our club who read this and don't deserve all the crap put up about Pearse Celtic.
    Your a good friend of mine bud we all have time for you and Pearse on here #gafferno1

Quote Originally Posted by Southsider View Post
    Read Aidens post bud. This chump scissors kick is not associated with Pearse. He's getting all the reaction he's looking for from this forum and he not even a first cousin to a Pearse player or mentor.
    You must know who he is if you know who his cousins are bud ... No I've no beef with pearse just stating facts
    Wish them all luck for the rest of the season

Everyone has their own opinions I personally wouldn't object. It's the aoh cup the biggest cup in cork if your gonna win it do it right by winning games on the pitch not an objection!! I was at the game in question about Robbie Healy against our B team I knew he didn't play in the game!! This talk of we were objecting was the usual crap on here stirring the pot again!!we wish Bohs all the best in the next round they are a good side!! Yes questions were asked was he cup tied alright but like I said I was at the knocka v Pearse B and was fairly sure he didn't play!! As for people saying we think we are world beaters is more crap I've never won anything as a manager so there for I wouldn't say I'm successful!! But the club are in a lot better shape then it was when I took over and it's down to the the hard work myself the players that are there now explayers and the brilliant committee that we have!! I'm sure there be plenty of more trophies come into the club from all teams in next few years!! 24 years old the club is 4 league titles and 2 cups isn't so bad in my eyes!!!

Quote Originally Posted by 3rdeye View Post
    Everyone has their own opinions I personally wouldn't object. It's the aoh cup the biggest cup in cork if your gonna win it do it right by winning games on the pitch not an objection!! I was at the game in question about Robbie Healy against our B team I knew he didn't play in the game!! This talk of we were objecting was the usual crap on here stirring the pot again!!we wish Bohs all the best in the next round they are a good side!! Yes questions were asked was he cup tied alright but like I said I was at the knocka v Pearse B and was fairly sure he didn't play!! As for people saying we think we are world beaters is more crap I've never won anything as a manager so there for I wouldn't say I'm successful!! But the club are in a lot better shape then it was when I took over and it's down to the the hard work myself the players that are there now explayers and the brilliant committee that we have!! I'm sure there be plenty of more trophies come into the club from all teams in next few years!! 24 years old the club is 4 league titles and 2 cups isn't so bad in my eyes!!!
    Was talking too a bohs player yesterday and he said what you did after game so fair play.amazing how a rumour can spiral out of control. On the plus side should be a full lash of games to view at the weekend weather set fair for the week.

27 Posts
    Kilreen N Kilumney out in Cit Tonight 7:30

Quote Originally Posted by injurytime View Post
    Kilreen N Kilumney out in Cit Tonight 7:30
    Any update ?

Killumney score to make it 1-1 90 min from a penalty which u couldn't give for a goalmouth scramble hit off a hand was a disgraceful decision , Kilreen go up right at the death and score last kick of the game for a 2-1 win we will take that all day missing a good few bodies tonight so we're very happy with the win

77 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by The Red Dragon View Post
    Killumney score to make it 1-1 90 min from a penalty which u couldn't give for a goalmouth scramble hit off a hand was a disgraceful decision , Kilreen go up right at the death and score last kick of the game for a 2-1 win we will take that all day missing a good few bodies tonight so we're very happy with the win
    What was the team we were short a load?

I heard you got another player sent off, surely that's a wind up is it??

Quote Originally Posted by 1 touch View Post
    I heard you got another player sent off, surely that's a wind up is it??
    Murray be the main man was it him ?

Tricksey we had Buckley hogan dane Cian eoin Trevor murphy shaz Scott Johnny , missing about 5 Murray wasent sent off lads he wasent playing

So ye started with 10 and finished with 9? And still won FairPlay. Yer record of late is a bit of a joke. Surely the managers will need to have a word with fellas. If they haven't already. You have to give Kilreen credit though I suppose. Trying their best to get through the back log by playing mid week games. Will ye be playing again next week during the week? Other clubs should take a leaf out of yer book now of the league will run into July at this rate

I forgot one would Ya relax , we love doing it the hard way with a man sent off bud

No you said ye were short players. Thought ye only had 10 relax. Another suspension for the semi on Saturday. Ye'll be lucky to field 11 players. The club must be sick of paying yer fines too.

I am very relaxed and looking forward to Saturday we will see what we have

Quote Originally Posted by scissors kick View Post
    hows ballyadam fairing striker? I do hope its drying out nicely
    It's perfect if I could post pictures here I would

Walked the Fairfield Monday. It was being cut at the time. Safe to say there won't be a game called off this weekend. Thank god. Back to normality.

84 Posts
    Innishvilla pitch still bad theirs a spring in the first pitch and the second pitch takes all the water from the farmers fields above it and that corner is still terrible can't roll or cut it at moment

I can't see games going ahead this week lads the pitches are still very soft and there no way they can be cut either