Hi All My prediction for Coming season as per Below
Premier-Park runners up Blarney st/Carrigtwohill
Premier A-Innishvilla Runners up Rylane
League 1-Crescent Runners up Bohs
League 1a- Knocka runners UP Leeview
League 2-Glenvale Runners up Hibernians
League 2a-Corkbeg Runners up Tower
League 3 Blackpool Cel Runners up Macroom B
League 3A Temple Utd Runners up [FONT=Arial, Tahoma, Helvetica, FreeSans, sans-serif][COLOR=#333333]City Wanderers[/COLOR][/FONT]
[FONT=Arial, Tahoma, Helvetica, FreeSans, sans-serif][COLOR=#333333]I Have watched at least 1 of the above teams play if not more and was well impressed Like i nothing personal about my above predictions [/COLOR][/FONT]
Everyone has their own opinions I personally wouldn't object. It's the aoh cup the biggest cup in cork if your gonna win it do it right by winning games on the pitch not an objection!! I was at the game in question about Robbie Healy against our B team I knew he didn't play in the game!! This talk of we were objecting was the usual crap on here stirring the pot again!!we wish Bohs all the best in the next round they are a good side!! Yes questions were asked was he cup tied alright but like I said I was at the knocka v Pearse B and was fairly sure he didn't play!! As for people saying we think we are world beaters is more crap I've never won anything as a manager so there for I wouldn't say I'm successful!! But the club are in a lot better shape then it was when I took over and it's down to the the hard work myself the players that are there now explayers and the brilliant committee that we have!! I'm sure there be plenty of more trophies come into the club from all teams in next few years!! 24 years old the club is 4 league titles and 2 cups isn't so bad in my eyes!!!
Kilreen N Kilumney out in Cit Tonight 7:30
Killumney score to make it 1-1 90 min from a penalty which u couldn't give for a goalmouth scramble hit off a hand was a disgraceful decision , Kilreen go up right at the death and score last kick of the game for a 2-1 win we will take that all day missing a good few bodies tonight so we're very happy with the win
I heard you got another player sent off, surely that's a wind up is it??
Tricksey we had Buckley hogan dane Cian eoin Trevor murphy shaz Scott Johnny , missing about 5 Murray wasent sent off lads he wasent playing
So ye started with 10 and finished with 9? And still won FairPlay. Yer record of late is a bit of a joke. Surely the managers will need to have a word with fellas. If they haven't already. You have to give Kilreen credit though I suppose. Trying their best to get through the back log by playing mid week games. Will ye be playing again next week during the week? Other clubs should take a leaf out of yer book now of the league will run into July at this rate
I forgot one would Ya relax , we love doing it the hard way with a man sent off bud
I am very relaxed and looking forward to Saturday we will see what we have
Walked the Fairfield Monday. It was being cut at the time. Safe to say there won't be a game called off this weekend. Thank god. Back to normality.
Innishvilla pitch still bad theirs a spring in the first pitch and the second pitch takes all the water from the farmers fields above it and that corner is still terrible can't roll or cut it at moment
I can't see games going ahead this week lads the pitches are still very soft and there no way they can be cut either