Page 10 of 148 FirstFirst ... 891011122060110 ... LastLast

Thread: Cork AUL 2013/14 Premier & Premier A

Quote Originally Posted by 1fortheTeam View Post
    That lasted very long 1for...nearly as long as you stay in your managerial jobs for!
    ha ha nice dry day it is spitser il do my own thing i changed my mind il hang around a bit longer on here i think to much fun .[/QUOTE]

Fair play 1for don't rise to the begrudgers, the way I see it you are putting the graft in pulling a squad together to compete after a tough season last time out and have been quite gracious in thanking some players who are moving on, this forum is getting a bit predictable now and should be renamed the wind 1for up challenge

How many player actualy left the glen and are they folding

84 Posts
    Build it and they will come

31 Posts
    Some amount of comments deleted 1for hahaha

Lads, would any of you be interested in doing, or know of anyone who would be willing to do match reports / and or / live updates to our Facebook / Twitter from games in the Cork AUL Premier for www.thejuniorsoccerportal.info
    We want to include as much content from Cork as possible but need a few people who are interested in the league involved as we are based in Dublin.
    If you or anyone you know would be interested, please contact us at thejuniorsoccerportal@gmail.com or on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-J...32141893547854 or on Twitter @THEJSP_INFO

Quote Originally Posted by our_ball_ref View Post
    Some amount of comments deleted 1for hahaha
    yes kid i deleted them myself there is 3 i think that,s the same amount of points that got deducted from kilumney not a fav number of yours id say.ha ha.
    Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 01/07/2013 at 2:42 PM.

31 Posts
    Jesus that's harsh enough I was only saying.

Quote Originally Posted by our_ball_ref View Post
    Jesus that's harsh enough I was only saying.
    im only saying kid and joking .your back in action tuesday kid in the 7s.

31 Posts
    Ya just back from Hols today play my first game tomorrow night, looking forward to a game I must say

Heard one of the managers at park are gone to fermoy seniors,not sure which one.beezer from kilreen has signed for glen Celtic also.

31 Posts
    Who from Glen Celtic signed him considering they have no manager do they???

FORMERLY: Donnie Darko
    27 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Take-a-bow View Post
    Heard one of the managers at park are gone to fermoy seniors,not sure which one.beezer from kilreen has signed for glen Celtic also.
    Ya John Paul has taken over at fermoy with your man Clifford who posts on the senior league forum. They are both working together.

All well and good Blarney St signing all these players, killumney will still have the better team and squad, i'd say they are licking there lips at the thought of the challenge. Is there anyone from coachford on here with any comment on potential replacements lined up? There seems to be little or no movement from any other top flight club, cant see that lad beezer going up the glen with them having no manager and players leaving at the moment?

22 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by buzzkill View Post
    All well and good Blarney St signing all these players, killumney will still have the better team and squad, i'd say they are licking there lips at the thought of the challenge. Is there anyone from coachford on here with any comment on potential replacements lined up? There seems to be little or no movement from any other top flight club, cant see that lad beezer going up the glen with them having no manager and players leaving at the moment?
    Beezer is on the FAS course with Vinny from the Glen. He swore to me last week he was staying though.

well to fair hope he does ye have the more stable team at the mo with the glen having no manager etc etc but i heard this wisper i good while back must have had some legs too it,, on another note hope the glen pull through this little tough time and stick togther 2 great teams up there and will do very well to keep them going for the new season coming

33 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by buzzkill View Post
    Killumney and coachford are doing nice little business from what I hear they are just not blowing on about it

33 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by killer"B" View Post
    well to fair hope he does ye have the more stable team at the mo with the glen having no manager etc etc but i heard this wisper i good while back must have had some legs too it,, on another note hope the glen pull through this little tough time and stick togther 2 great teams up there and will do very well to keep them going for the new season coming
    The glen will probably need to find a manager within the club because I cant see them attracting an outside man to do the job....pa maybe from the 2nd team to step up

I wonder how that would effect park if it does bother them in anyway,maybe he Will drag some players to fermoy with him?beezer is a done deal with glen,glen Celtic player nd some older member of the club called to him.also heard nala on the move but that could be poo's for all I know.

nala casement maybe ??

it will be a tough prem this year it looked like a 5 team league for most of last season .all the teams in prem this year well capable of beating each other. where all hanging on to the tails of kilumney park and coachford .kilreen i like great football team and springers under robot will test. dont worry the glen is full of good players they will be fine .a top 4 place would be nice.
    Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 02/07/2013 at 8:21 PM.

Page 10 of 148 FirstFirst ... 891011122060110 ... LastLast