On the subject of pitches, the guy who rolls ours is gone AWOL!! Any contacts? Message me.
Does anyone know if innishvilla v Douglas hall went ahead tonight
Killumney 1-0 Pearse
Carrig 3 Glen Celtic 1
Good win, 3 points. Good tough game, not an inch given from either side. Carrig thoroughly deserved the win. Ill leave the report to radio : )
Good result for Carrig. Glen will slip off.
carrig playing mind game with leeview match sunday morning got called off but pitch playable on a tuesday nite hmmmmmmmmmmmmm !!![]()
i dont know about that radio astro or no astro we will play on the street if ye want but minding the pitchs is a sign ye dont fancy facing us !!!
Kilumney treble still alive
Were you at the game oldlegs?? I tho it was a good game played at a ferocious pace, good ball played by both sides and personally I'm delighted with the 3 points, tho we just about shaded it and deserved our win to be honest..
Well done to Killumney today was a great match fair play to them great bunch of lads... The management committee and players would like to thank the Killumney manager Eoin for his kind words on our FAI cup run and debut season as a premier team was very nice of him he showed great sportsmanship as did the rest of the Killumney lads. Thanks again.
To be honest both sides cancelled each other out ( I mean that in a goodway). Great call by Kilumney to go with 451 worked very well . Some great play by both sides good link play and some good wing play by both sides. Chippy finished his goal very well turning into a right little match winner. Both teams gave it 110 percent great advert for the game .some crowd at it shold have charged![]()
thats the kind of club they are and it was a good game both side played some great football ..althou taking kearney off could have costed for a 20 min spell pearse took over middle of the park then kilumney showed how good they can be.tuesdays v coachford is massive on tonite i fancy kilumney as park must travel to both .