Results 3,001 to 3,020 of 4405

Thread: Cork AUL 2012/13

71 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Igot2words4ya View Post
    I'll hold my judgement on that till after the summer..rumblings from the camp that alot of players are sick of the bad facilities and terrible refs and want too go back senior be it with killreen or another club.
    Dunno about the refs! He did alright for the home side when we visited!!
    Just remember, every kick makes me stronger and more determined. Indians always come back!

71 Posts
    On the subject of pitches, the guy who rolls ours is gone AWOL!! Any contacts? Message me.

Does anyone know if innishvilla v Douglas hall went ahead tonight

FORMERLY: Donnie Darko
    27 Posts
    Killumney 1-0 Pearse

77 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Donnie Darko View Post
    Killumney 1-0 Pearse
    Wasn't a great game to watch I'd say I don't think either team played well really but killumney got the goal that's what counts really

FORMERLY: Donnie Darko
    27 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by tricksey View Post
    Wasn't a great game to watch I'd say I don't think either team played well really but killumney got the goal that's what counts really
    Thought it was a decent game to watch. Some great football was played and both teams just kept attacking. Was a good tempo to the game as well.

Carrig 3 Glen Celtic 1
    Good win, 3 points. Good tough game, not an inch given from either side. Carrig thoroughly deserved the win. Ill leave the report to radio : )

70 Posts
    Good result for Carrig. Glen will slip off.

77 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Donnie Darko View Post
    Thought it was a decent game to watch. Some great football was played and both teams just kept attacking. Was a good tempo to the game as well.
    Maybe that's just me expecting more from both teams there was gret football played that game was better then some of the senior games I've seen lately

carrig playing mind game with leeview match sunday morning got called off but pitch playable on a tuesday nite hmmmmmmmmmmmmm !!

24 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by killer"B" View Post
    carrig playing mind game with leeview match sunday morning got called off but pitch playable on a tuesday nite hmmmmmmmmmmmmm !!
    no mind games Killer, just looking after pitches, not an astro

i dont know about that radio astro or no astro we will play on the street if ye want but minding the pitchs is a sign ye dont fancy facing us !!!

24 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by killer"B" View Post
    i dont know about that radio astro or no astro we will play on the street if ye want but minding the pitchs is a sign ye dont fancy facing us !!!
    Ya we are bricking

84 Posts
    Kilumney treble still alive

31 Posts
    Were you at the game oldlegs?? I tho it was a good game played at a ferocious pace, good ball played by both sides and personally I'm delighted with the 3 points, tho we just about shaded it and deserved our win to be honest..

Quote Originally Posted by the owl View Post
    Carrig 3 Glen Celtic 1
    Good win, 3 points. Good tough game, not an inch given from either side. Carrig thoroughly deserved the win. Ill leave the report to radio : )
    Look like its kilreen's league now. They are scoring some goals in last couple of games. 10 in 2 games is some going. Do kilreen have to play the glen yet

Well done to Killumney today was a great match fair play to them great bunch of lads... The management committee and players would like to thank the Killumney manager Eoin for his kind words on our FAI cup run and debut season as a premier team was very nice of him he showed great sportsmanship as did the rest of the Killumney lads. Thanks again.

84 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by our_ball_ref View Post
    Were you at the game oldlegs?? I tho it was a good game played at a ferocious pace, good ball played by both sides and personally I'm delighted with the 3 points, tho we just about shaded it and deserved our win to be honest..
    To be honest both sides cancelled each other out ( I mean that in a goodway). Great call by Kilumney to go with 451 worked very well . Some great play by both sides good link play and some good wing play by both sides. Chippy finished his goal very well turning into a right little match winner. Both teams gave it 110 percent great advert for the game .some crowd at it shold have charged

84 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by our_ball_ref View Post
    To be honest both sides cancelled each other out ( I mean that in a goodway). Great call by Kilumney to go with 451 worked very well . Some great play by both sides good link play and some good wing play by both sides. Chippy finished his goal very well turning into a right little match winner. Both teams gave it 110 percent great advert for the game .some crowd at it shold have charged

Quote Originally Posted by Tekkers View Post
    Well done to Killumney today was a great match fair play to them great bunch of lads... The management committee and players would like to thank the Killumney manager Eoin for his kind words on our FAI cup run and debut season as a premier team was very nice of him he showed great sportsmanship as did the rest of the Killumney lads. Thanks again.
    thats the kind of club they are and it was a good game both side played some great football ..althou taking kearney off could have costed for a 20 min spell pearse took over middle of the park then kilumney showed how good they can be.tuesdays v coachford is massive on tonite i fancy kilumney as park must travel to both .