ok lads blarney st better team all over the parkwe still won 4 nil and got 3 points thats all that matters to us.Big game today lads look forward to it
Off to the Rebel County again tomorrow. Might just buy an aul flat there.spending a lot of time there.all good though I must say.
But harsh on Douglas 1 for. They are in the AOH semi final after beating the favourites for the cup. Didn't go hiding for that game. Every game in the Prem is huge. Pearse are usually up for big games so we will see today. Saying it will be easy is a bit disrespectful to pearse who I'm sure will use it to motivate them. I will be there anyways. Should be a good game.
donni i dont say that easy kid the carry on of some of them is unreal struting with the chest out and ther verbals.as for fav for aoh cup i knew that would haunt coachford all they could see was leeview in the quarters and i dont think i say anywhere that pearse will be easy there one of the best around in fact.i just think it will be close and 1 goal will win it.
I personally like watching Douglas play at times last night it seemed like they owned the ball . They outplayed Kanturk for first 45 , but in 2 half Kanturk upped their game and pressed hard and won the ball breaking down Douglas neat passing game in all as Don said it was a smash and grab . Just shows you how tight Prem A is with all teams capable of beating each other on any given day .
Just going to throw one out for ye all to debate . Team of the Year who'll take it some strong runners in it .
Hope its not too foggy now and we are able to land . we'll have on the auld cashmere we should be grand.is there room for a marqee there and we will bring one.heated of course and plenty of champers of course.haha.all my rebel friends more than welcome.
2 all Innish and Kilreen cracker of a game both sides wouldn't look out of place in the Prem . Some very tidy players
blackstone and grattan 1all scrappy local derby grattan missed a peno other than that poor game
Any score from Coachford game