Page 52 of 221 FirstFirst ... 242505152535462102152 ... LastLast
Results 1,021 to 1,040 of 4405

Thread: Cork AUL 2012/13

77 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Donnie Darko View Post
    Tricks you are even more annoying than the crap posts. What's this? Your 10th time with the defensive comments? Just don't like all the **** talk that goes on here and you would be lying of you said it wasn't all aimed at 1 club. I wouldn't say its light banter at all. Wasnt there a new forum set up regarding the payment of players or some crap like that all over a certain club. Would say the exact same thing if someone said it about pearse, coachford or any other team. I said it already that whoever finishes above coachford will win league + andi stand by that. Park may not win league but will have a huge say. Aul playing City again tomorrow. Should be a good game.
    That's a bit personal Donnie isn't it !
    I'm not even getting into the player payment thing because its stupid so what if a club gets a fella a job or something there obviously a nice decent club looking after players if they do.
    I can't see a team paying players not in this day and age anyway.
    I respect killumney Donnie I know alot of the lads out there and there nice fellas.
    If things are aimed at them on here so what that means obviously there doing something right so let people say what they want and killumney can laugh about it afterwards when they pick up silverware

Your at enough of their games anyways so mick might just give you one haha
    they wer looking for contrbutions sat at the gate i told the guy collecting have a look over there my 2 contrbutions are warming up lol i seen coacford 4 times and kilumneys 4 times mick wont part with the track suits il take babyzicos aul one .hoting up now with the big 3.donnie sure im going to loads of games now .
    Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 22/01/2013 at 11:00 PM.

28 Posts
    A lot on here about the BIG 3
    You can't rule out the champions park who are in the last 16 of the mjc and got out of cork in the fai!
    Also 4 points from 9 points isn't bad!
    Park will love all the talk about the BIG 3!

On premier A
    1 from carrig,glen,Kilreen,Douglas,innishvilla and I'd like to think we be there or there abouts!
    Innishvilla look very strong and probably favourites!
    Think bohs and Leeds will go but it will be interesting with blackstone and Grattan who will probably be safe with the players they got,or can they have a say in the league?who knows!

Quote Originally Posted by donaldihno View Post
    You can't rule out the champions park who are in the last 16 of the mjc and got out of cork in the fai!

On premier A
    1 from carrig,glen,Kilreen,Douglas,innishvilla and I'd like to think we be there or there abouts!
    Think bohs and Leeds will go but it will be interesting with blackstone and Grattan who will probably be safe with the players they got,or can they have a say in the league?who knows!
    kanturk will beat a lot of teams prem kilumney ,pearse,coachford.prem A glen ,kilreen inish.park lads i see in aul team playing well now .

77 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by donaldihno View Post

On premier A
    Of course there loving it.
    I don't think pearse are 1 of the big 3 being honest were only promoted and are on a good cup run I don't think you can call us part of a big 3 I fancy Kilreen and the glen in premier a

Another big money move in the aul the other teams are sending representitives off to russia looking for some oil barons to invest to keep up with the wealth and opportunities given by the big two out west of the city

Quote Originally Posted by Hubba Bubba View Post
    Donaldinho i said the same i still fancy park having a big say in thia years league title if pearce keep their feet on the ground after winning a match they could go all the way coachford have goals in their side just dont like their style football and dont think tgeybwill be able to handle the run in league killumney and park my favorites to win it..kilumney have a strong squad and prob the best squad in league class backline and top keeper
    But styles dont win games goals do and coachford banging them in for fun and not leaking any either but have they had any real tests yet . Killumney are strong so its between those two dont see park gettin much change from those two they havent signed as good as players as the other two if theve signed any players at all

Quote Originally Posted by tricksey View Post
    Jesus donie relax bud your all defensive over killumney again it was obviously light banter.
    He's a fantastic player if he has signed with killumney I say fair play Eoin fehily going out gettin top class players In The winter window .surely it's killumneys league if they can get Daniel Sweeney and rob Walsh going straight away
    if they dont sort out the keeper situation they'll win no league. and there "TOP" players know it too.

Its fair to say that bweeng definetly didnt offer you anything lol
    A rock shandy after the game

77 Posts
    Tricksey your fooling no one ye are part of big 3 or 4 and you know it your telling me you be happy to just stay up so lol:-)
    No just saying were trying to establish ourselves in the premier

77 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by six-yard-box View Post
    if they dont sort out the keeper situation they'll win no league. and there "TOP" players know it too.
    What's wrong with there keeper situation crowe s a fine keeper

he is hes the best in the aul. is crow playing out there at the moment?? no hes not..im sure donnie or froggy will be along to enlighten ye further or not :-)

77 Posts
    he is hes the best in the aul. is crow playing out there at the moment?? no hes not..im sure donnie or froggy will be along to enlighten ye further or not :-)
    Surely he's not being dropped like ??

FORMERLY: Donnie Darko
    27 Posts
    Cant you enlighten us? You are friends with him aren't you?

27 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by zohan View Post
    City 19s or Senior team? Where is it on?
    Ya city 19's in Douglas. 8 kick off

27 Posts
    No just saying were trying to establish ourselves in the premier
    Ye could possibly go the furthest in the fai that any cork side has ever went. Ye have beaten coachford and killumney. There is no question that ye are in the mix. A match for anyteam on any given day. Not ruling out park at all but I just don't think coachford will drop many points this year. Wasn't there 2 coachford posters last year? Inswinger and junglegym. Where have they gone? Would like to hear their views.

id say their doing the right thing staying off footie while the season is in full swing .

27 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by 1fortheTeam View Post
    id say their doing the right thing staying off footie while the season is in full swing .
    No harm in a few reports etc.

Quote Originally Posted by First View Post
    Folks, where are Ringmahon Rangers located and if anyone involved with them could advise what are the chances of their game against Everton gong ahead on Thursday night. Thanks.
    This game on thursday night goes ahead in moneygorney(douglas hall pitch)astro...Will sat game go ahead on either team's pitch is a different story.surley they will provisionaly book an astro rather than travel.

Poor result for the mighthy kilumney at weekend so called barca of cork aul ha ha