Page 39 of 221 FirstFirst ... 2937383940414989139 ... LastLast

Thread: Cork AUL 2012/13

31 Posts
    Killumney beat ye hubba, coachford put 10 past ye in 2 games ye failed to beat greenwood and macroom, a 3 nil win against a very below average springers team doesn't mean you can come on here boasting to everyone at all Killumney might have been AOH today but the put 6 past a team ye failed to beat.. Cop on a small bit

Quote Originally Posted by our_ball_ref View Post
    Killumney beat ye hubba, coachford put 10 past ye in 2 games ye failed to beat greenwood and macroom, a 3 nil win against a very below average springers team doesn't mean you can come on here boasting to everyone at all Killumney might have been AOH today but the put 6 past a team ye failed to beat.. Cop on a small bit
    was it 10 and the guy he was knocking got 4 of them lol .ref what you think of killumney ?i think them .coachford and pearse show a bit of glamour to the aul and it was needed with the others going to msl .and as i thought a few weeks ago inish and glen a to join them from prem a.

24 Posts
    One thing is certain this year in Premier A, is that it's gonna be the toughest of all divisions to call, Onefortheteam you're right about Innishvilla and GlenCeltic being thereabouts but you can't rule out Ourselves, Kilreen, Douglas Hall and Kanturk. Grattan(probably too late for winning title) will have a big say in the title too with the players they have brought in. Don't think their is a tighter division than that.

Quote Originally Posted by Radiostar View Post
    One thing is certain this year in Premier A, is that it's gonna be the toughest of all divisions to call, Onefortheteam you're right about Innishvilla and GlenCeltic being thereabouts but you can't rule out Ourselves, Kilreen, Douglas Hall and Kanturk. Grattan(probably too late for winning title) will have a big say in the title too with the players they have brought in. Don't think their is a tighter division than that.
    your right radio and its to early to talk of titles my post was ment as in over the next few seasons it s hard to name them all but my point is its good for the aul with the big 3 gone and your a top outfit yourself s as are the teams you mentioned and not forgeting village here i like the look of them .

84 Posts
    Innishvilla 2 1 up at halftime hopefully another cork team into next round

24 Posts
    Old legs, any word on how Innishvilla finished up?

84 Posts
    They won 3 1 in the end they are currently having a few tins on the way home long spin but they have a home in next round so happy days for them any news on park's game ??

28 Posts
    Park got beat 3-2.
    Some win for innishvilla,played them twice this year and by far the best team we played all season

77 Posts
    Congratulations to Innishvilla and Richmond,great to see at least 3 cork clubs still in the competition at this stage lets hope at least one team can progress to the next round now!!

Congrats to Richmond and Innishvilla on their wins in the FAI. Fantastic for the AUL. Hopefully more to join them.......

Fair play to both teams reaching next round but just saw Richmond have Ballymun away??? Couldn't be tougher

Quote Originally Posted by Roberto View Post
    Maybe someone from Killumney can provide a player profile on Dave Kenny?????We didn't come across him when we were doing our 'research'
    your dead right there roberto,he is out injured ,possibly for the season what does that tell you,maybe another dave played under his name seems the likely answer here,,.fact.

Quote Originally Posted by thebooboys View Post
    Fair play to both teams reaching next round but just saw Richmond have Ballymun away??? Couldn't be tougher
    Talk about the lions den... Best of luck to them

Quote Originally Posted by Hubba Bubba View Post
    nice little dig at kilumney their shetland im sure the club your involved with now could do with pulling a few stunts struggling to say the least...heard that referee mr tully made another boo boo at the weekend showed a player 3 yellow cards and still didnt send him off
    nothing new to tully the lad must have bought 2 and got 1 free.
    Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 07/01/2013 at 6:19 PM.

What game was it that Tully was suppose to have shown 3 yellows??

20 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by 1fortheTeam View Post
    Isn't he reffing in the senior league?

"Winning isn't everything. Wanting to win is."

22 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by 1fortheTeam View Post
    Brilliant!!

Quote Originally Posted by sharpshooter View Post
    Isn't he reffing in the senior league?
    You are correct there sharpshooter

Lads, pure tripe is what is coming from hubba, obviously must have something against him. Tully didn't even ref a game this weekend, was down for 1 game and that game was called off, kinsale game it was.

Quote Originally Posted by Hubba Bubba View Post
    Sorry took so long lads he done a challenge game at the weekend i was having lunch with manager off the team he said he gave his player 3 yellow cards im just passing on what im told i have noting against mr tully...quick question lads who do ye think is best keeper in aul having a chat with one of lads sat night he thinks the killumney keeper is best i agree with him who do ye think
    lol im being roped in here i can see this but il go brendon long as i always have best in cork bar none but crow is tops .