Page 53 of 64 FirstFirst ... 343515253545563 ... LastLast
Results 1,041 to 1,060 of 1275

Thread: Cork AUL 2012/13 (Forum ban for Infractions)

Quote Originally Posted by tricksey View Post
    Don't no the player ye are on about lads but it sounds like a petulant sending off,he should have got on with the game 10 mins later in fairness a ref will only take so much
    ok in the intrest of football and not trying to upset this great lad can we not let this go now as he has midweek to worry about representing our league.i will say this he never miss training, 1st up with script..hang the nets..line a pitch .he would walk in anyone team what a player.born winner.
    Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 22/10/2012 at 2:58 PM.

31 Posts
    Does that mean he will miss the game on Wednesday?? I think it does, it happened a fella 2-3 years back and he couldn't play with the AUL either.. Could make the difference Wednesday night if he can't play, would fancy the defence forces then, he's the only midfielder really of creating things, hope he can play tho he's an excellent player and they will need him.. Best of luck to the boys Wednesday night hope they win well!!!

Quote Originally Posted by our_ball_ref View Post
    Does that mean he will miss the game on Wednesday?? I think it does, it happened a fella 2-3 years back and he couldn't play with the AUL either.. Could make the difference Wednesday night if he can't play, would fancy the defence forces then, he's the only midfielder really of creating things, hope he can play tho he's an excellent player and they will need him.. Best of luck to the boys Wednesday night hope they win well!!!
    i rest my case great post.

was at the blarney st coachford game saturday i thought the two teams cancelled each other out not a whole lot of chances for either side so give credit to defences for that.ref on the day was outstanding for a game that had potenital to be physical threw little cards around.brave decision on blarney st behalf bringing on the sub keeper to take a penalty and then to score the winning one as well.i see questions been asked about a player been sent off and will he be suspended for aul those the opposite apply as well i dont think clubs would be happy with that.best of luck to the lads wed night and wellcome back zico

in the interest of football my eye he knew had the game this week so he should have know better dosent matter if he is messi or not if he is banned only himself to blame

Quote Originally Posted by Hubba Bubba View Post
    Schoolboy to be honest I missed the game couldn't get off work but went out with the team sat night everyone said we deserved it I think everyone knows how to beat coachford at this stage..pearce in next round should be tough game but we are more than capable off beating them.lads if a member off aul squad was sent off at weekendgne is he banned weds night..
    ya hubba but would ye take them at full strength with the corcorans and skilly available ha ha ya good win for ye they were yer bogey team for the last few seasons casilles was over the moon id say .

42 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Hubba Bubba View Post
    Schoolboy to be honest I missed the game couldn't get off work but went out with the team sat night everyone said we deserved it I think everyone knows how to beat coachford at this stage..pearce in next round should be tough game but we are more than capable off beating them.lads if a member off aul squad was sent off at weekendgne is he banned weds night..
    Best of luck in the league games trying to beat coachford of penalties...oh wait

Ah chief your back hasn't been the same without yourself and zico

Quote Originally Posted by schoolboygodno9 View Post
    Ah chief your back hasn't been the same without yourself and zico
    this should make the place intresting again .they will be no cut copy and paste from aul site by me here .

31 Posts
    Blarney st beat em on penalties what's the big deal?? A win is a win get over it like.. Coachford were atrocious on the day aswell and don't mind this John Corcoran wasn't playing, all the talk about the squad mick welsh was putting together they should have coped, the fact is if John don't score coachford don't win, ye should be more worried about that, did pearse need penalties to beat ye??? No I don't think so...

but their keeper was very good on the day ,to be fair now pearse are a good side.so are the street sometimes things take time coming together .no one mentioned players missing only hubba and what happened to the sane its only the mossi.you all say its not worth it try tell that to the last four well done to them and the cross is close.
    Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 22/10/2012 at 9:56 PM.

31 Posts
    Don't think any team in the league will fear coachford, overrated and over hyped and the lads not giving blarney st credit for beating them is a joke, coachford were all long ball and long throws bread and butter to Babsy and Brian Sullivan..

it be unfair of me to comment on them but i do .each to their own and play the way they like.take your pick from kilumney and coachford .i didnt see any hype from anyone only just a few posts on the new signings .16 players thats what matters.

31 Posts
    Not just posts, it's what's been said around all summer, mick welsh even rang John cotter looking for players, I think it's Between Blarney St, Park Killumney Pearse and coachford any of that 5 can win it

its the same in prem A it wide open this year and for aoh cup its the same shocks all over the place .the team thats catching the eye this year and rightly so is village .great lads i see them train and the hard work there putting in.

So what if he rang cotter he was trying to get good players in as any manager would in his position hell never be flavour of the month in my eyes thats just personal but good players as is down there with a few additions will be in top 3 no problem but he needs to change his ideas on tactics as has been seen in other games that theve lost plus they had no cutting edge on sat without john thats not taking it away from blarney street they dug out the result game over move on to the next one

Quote Originally Posted by 1fortheTeam View Post
    it be unfair of me to comment on them but i do .each to their own and play the way they like.take your pick from kilumney and coachford .i didnt see any hype from anyone only just a few posts on the new signings .16 players thats what matters.
    16 hed tog out 26 if he could ha ha

Quote Originally Posted by schoolboygodno9 View Post
    So what if he rang cotter he was trying to get good players in as any manager would in his position hell never be flavour of the month in my eyes thats just personal but good players as is down there with a few additions will be in top 3 no problem but he needs to change his ideas on tactics as has been seen in other games that theve lost plus they had no cutting edge on sat without john thats not taking it away from blarney street they dug out the result game over move on to the next one
    thats what i like about footie trying to draw a comment can be fun ..yes the cross in some clubs mind now and the 4 thats left all feel they have a chance of winning it. kilumney for me good club and some great players.schoolboy you dont see him on here crying or moaning like others on here me included ha ha .hows your team doing .
    Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 22/10/2012 at 10:55 PM.

31 Posts
    Ya they've very good players alright, some of the best in the AUL to be fair to them, don't ya think 1fortheteam

Whos not on here moaning 1for not great at the moment but look im just in it for the fun at the mo

Page 53 of 64 FirstFirst ... 343515253545563 ... LastLast