Come on Lawd which medal is that?
Is the Munster Junior League Medal a MSL Junior Premier League Medal or a MFA Munster Junior Cup Medal.
Big difference I think!!!
Lawd I'm with Castleview. Don't play anymore. Nice stash of medals but I'm ok don't need a look. I've seen my club colleagues medals, some have 4 AOH medals, 2 MJC medals and a few league titles. I don't have many Junior medals as I played senior mostly. If you want I can show you my Senior Premier & 1st div. league medals.
I think ye should take this private lads and ye can compare sizes, throw them up on table!!![]()
Anyone have the result from the AUL game last night?? Or who the starting 11 was or was anyone at it for a bit of a report??
Cork AUL 2 Douglas Hall 0 Kearney(2)
Cronin - Blarney St,
David O' Callaghan - Killumney,
Alan Healy - Wilton,
Aaron Kearney - Killumney,
Babsy - Blarney Street,
Shane O' Neill - Wilton,
Daly - Wilton,
Cian Blake - Wilton,
Rob Walsh - Knockavilla,
Holden - Wilton,
Delea - Leeside.
Tongue in cheek there Shilts?? Derek Mac would be the first striker on my teamsheet, that is if he has made himself available ? Can you confirm?
Any subs brought on Donnie?
As far as I am aware Derek McCarthy has no intention of playing with the AUL team which is a shame. Brendan Hurley has left Kinsale and the lad Jeffers was there last night. Who else would you have from Kinsale Shilts? Yes Hill there were 9 changes made last night & there were a few new faces that weren't provisionally listed on the squad. I think there were 2 Greenwood lads that came on & another from Killumney. There was no Gettings, Keane and Keegan from what I could see.
The AUL manager's job is hard enough without me posting "I want that player on, or this player off".
We'd all pick different teams if we were in charge.
BUT we're not in charge!
If no Kinsale player gets selected, I might raise an eyebrow and say "what about x, y or z???"
But he's the manager and like with Trapp, we wish him well, even if we don't agree with everything he does.
So good luck and best wishes to Niall and the Cork AUL team in their upcoming games!!!
a fairly week side by all accounts ,wouldnt think tippeary dlL would be to worried.
Out of interest who would you add to that 11 that isn't there?? Names of players you would put in, and take out please?