X
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • forward152
    • Sep 2024

I think how well the AUL teams did in the FAI cups shows there is plenty of talent in the league. I have seen a lot of games this year and compared to other leagues, the talent is good.
    What you get in the league that you don't in other leagues (CBL) is consistency. You very rarely see teams being beaten 10-0, it means for the most part, the leagues are competitive.
    Sometimes teams may be just way better than everyone else, but at least there are competitive games.

Comment

• Ballwasthere
      • Jun 2023

Good player Magee

Comment

• Jason Bourne
        • Feb 2022

May I wish Coachford all the best tomorrow.

All Cork sides should be 110% behind them.

Comment

• Harsh ref
          • Sep 2023

Two no faced Gavin grats hate um haha

Comment

• latte2012
            • Sep 2016

Originally posted by Jason Bourne
            May I wish Coachford all the best tomorrow.

All Cork sides should be 110% behind them.
            Highlight of season is seeing how far you’ve grown as a person Bourne. It wasn’t too long ago you were calling coachford Abalougefjord in every post.

Comment

• Harsh ref
              • Sep 2023

Lads I always have point to make or upset ye but looking at Facebook everyone texting Daniels for Knocka winning league thought Ross was gaffer then watching game today Daniels brought Ross on sub is it good relationship or what

Comment

• Jason Bourne
                • Feb 2022

@ latte2012

Cork team is a Cork team and they should be 110% supported by follow Cork teams.

Differences all to one side Coachford are a team in asendency and that's without argument . Fair dues an best of luck today to Donal an the lads.

Comment

• Harsh ref
                  • Sep 2023

Looking forward to today hope Coachford win it what a remarkable season their having

Comment

• AverageJoesGym
                    • Feb 2024

Best of luck to Coachford today. Bring it home lads

Comment

• Johnnie C
                      • Jul 2005

Looking good for them at half time. Live stream here, no commentary.

Comment

• Jason Bourne
                        • Feb 2022

Job done , well done .

Comment

• goal-achio
                          • Mar 2010

What an achievement fair play to them. A credit to the AUL.
                          the ball is not a bomb........

Comment

• Ballwasthere
                            • Jun 2023

Could have been more, the league is on its last legs sure, one of the best junior teams in the country playing in it but it’s on its last legs

Comment

• Cityboy66
                              • Nov 2023

Credit to Coachford and credit to teams in the AUL. It’s not as dead as it seems, only facilities in some clubs but at the end of the day they are doing their best.

Comment

• forward152
                                • Sep 2024

A team like Coachford should drive every other team on. That's the level teams should aim for. Not achievable for some teams but AUL teams have done well in the Munster competitions.

Comment

Working...