X
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • GerCork
    • Nov 2023

Sad to hear that. Surely if it happened today there is no way any club apart from the obvious would support them. Something has to be done

Comment

• Harsh ref
      • Sep 2023

Not much to write home about today but Village Knocka Grattan all to win handy enough for me

Comment

• Cityboy66
        • Nov 2023

Originally posted by Harsh ref
        Not much to write home about today but Village Knocka Grattan all to win handy enough for me
        Correct, some waste of a 90 mins for Grattan in their game. Moogela are doing alright so a small workout for Village you’d imagine. As for Knocka you’d be assuming a win alright.

Comment

• The Goldfish
          • Sep 2023

I do say salt and pepper is looking after both clubs looking after his buddies because them pitches are playable no games should be called off this week like BIG clubs getting favours as usual

Comment

• Ballwasthere
            • Jun 2023

Originally posted by Cityboy66
            Correct, some waste of a 90 mins for Grattan in their game. Moogela are doing alright so a small workout for Village you’d imagine. As for Knocka you’d be assuming a win alright.
            Not a small workout for village at all, Mogeely very hard done by with the scoreline, better team for 60 minutes

Comment

• The Goldfish
              • Sep 2023

Originally posted by Ballwasthere
              Not a small workout for village at all, Mogeely very hard done by with the scoreline, better team for 60 minutes
              Does it really matter though aoh is all about getting in to nxt round and lenny and the lads be delighted to be in the hat for nxt round

Comment

• Ballwasthere
                • Jun 2023

Scoreline all that matters, not a cut off village, mogeely done themselves proud with their performance, the mayfield lads done what they needed to but were made work for it

Comment

• Harsh ref
                  • Sep 2023

Or we to assume that football finished till jan I know to lads in Aul don’t miss a trick on this page they read everything so I’ll have to force their hand could ye please let us know where we stand when ye read this please.

Comment

• fruice
                    • Nov 2009

There was a post on the AUL Twitter feed last week explaining that was the last weekend of games until the first weekend of January.

On a separate note Shandon only had 9 players on the app at the weekend are they in trouble or is this a mistake?

Comment

• goal-achio
                      • Mar 2010

Freak weekend for them unfortunately.
                      Couldn’t get a weekend off
                      the ball is not a bomb........

Comment

• Harsh ref
                        • Sep 2023

If they played with 9 players fair play as I said sat the two norries Knocka and grattan pulled fast ones over not having players.

Comment

• Ballwasthere
                          • Jun 2023

Originally posted by goal-achio
                          Freak weekend for them unfortunately.
                          Couldn’t get a weekend off
                          I seen it happen the thorn a few times last season, everything comes full circle

Comment

• Best xi
                            • Jul 2024

Knocka wonder player cuf got a year ban im hearing

Comment

• Ballwasthere
                              • Jun 2023

For what?

Comment

• Harsh ref
                                • Sep 2023

I’m hearing the same referee that got the castleview player 10 games last season has gone overboard on report maybe Who can fill us in.

Comment

Working...