X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Cityboy66
    • Nov 2023

Originally posted by Jason Bourne
    I attended because Saturday I saw 2 teams match each other in effort an it was decided on class , just a moment

Sunday I saw 1 team who wanted it more an there class,,,experience, call it what ever u want showed an one team only wanted to win one game , Coachford .

Grattan played lime they wanted to win a league .

Coachford lads have been quick on here to ridicule everyone , I must admit I'm enjoying the silence until the 12th man has to ban another Bale na Blath rant under what ever false name they choose to use this time .

It's been coming .......
    Freedom of speech Jason Kid.. from my eyes today we seen the league winners of the premier and rightly so going off your report.

City wanders fielded this weekend? Live to fight another day?

Comment

• Jason Bourne
      • Feb 2022

Sorry ref ,,,, norrie living down kevinjbarry country ,,,,,proper fenian hero.

Comment

• Harsh ref
        • Sep 2023

Jason I seen knocka gaffer celebrating yer win today thought ye didn’t like each other

Comment

• Jason Bourne
          • Feb 2022

I hope , honestly all the teams field a side each week,,,,,like iv always said , fair dues to those who commit an try ,,,best of luck to you all for what left ,,,,,,we make a fist of it an we all do well for it.
          It's about the league, keep it strong am we all do well.

Comment

• Jason Bourne
            • Feb 2022

He was up the Grattan line , I was down the corner . The cows to my left.......nits lads ,,,,, next weeks another game

Comment

• Harsh ref
              • Sep 2023

That wasn’t cow that was Peter shouting

Comment

• Jason Bourne
                • Feb 2022

He was loud in the first half ,,,, but like everything else was less loud in the 2nd

Comment

• Harsh ref
                  • Sep 2023

Today proved to me yer best team in northside just ahead of knocka fair play

Comment

• goal-achio
                    • Mar 2010

Coachford still have to go up to grattan and grattan have more derbies. Nothing is done yet. But grattan are in the driving seat at this stage
                    the ball is not a bomb........

Comment

• Harsh ref
                      • Sep 2023

Goal they’ll mangled um above in Grattan

Comment

• goal-achio
                        • Mar 2010

You never know but I have to say Grattan are incredible but they are beatable

Comment

• Harsh ref
                          • Sep 2023

Agree only team that will do that is ucc but that won’t happen

Comment

• One Trick Pony
                            • Nov 2023

Castleview the best team in the northside this year after taken everyone of them out

Comment

• Jason Bourne
                              • Feb 2022

Fair point , the AOH will have the final say.

Comment

• goal-achio
                                • Mar 2010

Whoever wins the premier is the best team in AUL. Anyone can win a cup

Comment

Working...