X
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • fruice
    • Nov 2009

Anyone going good luck to them always some else’s fault.

The AUL were dead right to send out a response I’ve yet to hear of a queue of lads looking to take their jobs!!

Some great games at the weekend hopefully the weather doesn’t impact them to much.

Comment

• KevinJBarry
      • Jan 2024

Originally posted by Jason Bourne
      Can the 12th man or D'hamster end all this rubbish ffs.
      What is rubbish about this? No one is insulting anyone? Isnt this a forum for debate and questions?

Comment

• latte2012
        • Sep 2016

Originally posted by KevinJBarry
        Who to believe??
        I’d say this is John Corcoran. Looking for a ban on foot.ie now too.

Comment

• AULlegend
          • Jan 2024

John is always the scapegoat. Best player in Cork by a mile. So good they ban him for 8 months hahaha! I’m not John! My name is Ivan. And I’m bloody sick of the AUL!

I’m logging out now, but of brown noses the lot of ye. Off to turners cross on Wednesday and praise the almighty committee.

Comment

• latte2012
            • Sep 2016

You have to feel for the AUL. They tried to tag foot.ie in their tweet but instead tagged a 7 a side website called footy.ie. Poor lads can’t catch a break.

Comment

• legend23
              • Jan 2014

Best of luck to castleview tomorrow should be a good game hopefully they get d job done.

Comment

• Cityboy66
                • Nov 2023

Best of luck to Castleview at the weekend would love to have made it up there to see it family commitments take priority… Hopefully they can get a result and get a good crowd behind them.

Comment

• KevinJBarry
                  • Jan 2024

Originally posted by latte2012
                  You have to feel for the AUL. They tried to tag foot.ie in their tweet but instead tagged a 7 a side website called footy.ie. Poor lads can’t catch a break.
                  Thats salt and pepper that did that post on twitter I would say . He would be the brightest of them

Comment

• Harsh ref
                    • Sep 2023

Where’s the goldfish himself and Kevinj would get on well haha

Comment

• KevinJBarry
                      • Jan 2024

As much as I would like to back Castleview for the win , I am going to say Killarney Celtic will just pip them. It is just my opinion, I would love to see Castleview win! Will this game go ahead on grass??

Comment

• Ballwasthere
                        • Jun 2023

Killarney are paying some lads to play, with a couple of lads with LOI experience they should be too strong, if castleview manage to get a result it’s genuinely one of the best achievements in recent AUL history

Comment

• Cityboy66
                          • Nov 2023

Killarney Celtic Knocked Coachford out early rounds beat them 3-2 there no world beaters at all unless they’ve signed a lot since then so Castleview have every chance of getting a result.

Comment

• Jason Bourne
                            • Feb 2022

Sorry now but ye were shockin on the day , ye tried hard but half the team was gone to Donaghmore at that stage.

They should of been out the gap at half time but they from what I was told by their management had been more than well aware that ye had lost players and started a team to reflect as

Be delighted if the View can get a result but its a massive challenge . Hope the Norries put it up to them big time .

Comment

• goal-achio
                              • Mar 2010

They will get a result no doubt
                              the ball is not a bomb........

Comment

• AULlegend
                                • Jan 2024

Castleview will win, 3-1. Killarney will struggle on that pitch.

Comment

Working...