Cork AUL Premier & Premier A 2015/16 (Infractions trigger instant suspension)

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • injurytime
    • Jul 2014

Originally posted by Foxinthebox
    Il throw my name out there John corcoran here boys so if ye need any reports or s*** on games feel free to ask strictly no Paulie talk or questions would be gratefully appreciated cheers
    So you and 1for team using this acount abit Strange
    http://www.corkaul.com/

Comment

• injurytime
      • Jul 2014

1 nil carrig

Comment

• The Red Dragon
        • May 2014

How did the game finish up injury time ??

Comment

• Luckbox
          • Apr 2013

Finished 3-2 Carrig, some of the worst refereeing decisions seen in a long time

Comment

• striker09
            • Aug 2012

Originally posted by Luckbox
            Finished 3-2 Carrig, some of the worst refereeing decisions seen in a long time
            I agree ref was terrible for both teams.

Comment

• killer"B"
              • Aug 2010

Goodwin for carrigtwohill lady nite dark horses they are watch out

https://corkaul.wordpress.com/

http://thejuniorsoccerportal.info/

http://www.munsterfa.com/

Comment

• Toepoke!
                • Jan 2016

Was at the game last night, had everything!..2 teams really went for it. Some great goals scored by both teams. (Crowe had a nightmare in goals for the street)..JC got 2 great goals but his indiscipline left him down again. I reckon they would have won if he had stayed on the pitch.The AUL could come down hard on him over his sending off. Thought Carrigtohill did very well considering who they were missing but have to say the carry on from the Carrig line was disgraceful. Looked like they had 10 managers!!..everyone roaring and having their say. Completely lawless on the line. Made blarney st line look like angels and that's saying something!..Felt sorry for the ref in the end, no doubt he had a poor game but the carry on from the line certainly didn't help him. Every opportunity (particarly carrig sideline) they had a go!..Entertaining game tho ��

Comment

• The Red Dragon
                  • May 2014

Grattan Kilreen off suprised it off thought the weather was good this week

Comment

• striker09
                    • Aug 2012

Originally posted by Toepoke!
                    Was at the game last night, had everything!..2 teams really went for it. Some great goals scored by both teams. (Crowe had a nightmare in goals for the street)..JC got 2 great goals but his indiscipline left him down again. I reckon they would have won if he had stayed on the pitch.The AUL could come down hard on him over his sending off. Thought Carrigtohill did very well considering who they were missing but have to say the carry on from the Carrig line was disgraceful. Looked like they had 10 managers!!..everyone roaring and having their say. Completely lawless on the line. Made blarney st line look like angels and that's saying something!..Felt sorry for the ref in the end, no doubt he had a poor game but the carry on from the line certainly didn't help him. Every opportunity (particarly carrig sideline) they had a go!..Entertaining game tho ��
                    If the ref had a even ok game there wouldn't have being half the giving out and I said he was bad for both teams. I certainly would not be feeling sorry for him he gets paid.
                    Some off his decisions, were disgraceful laughable and again for both clubs. So yes we were frustrated and it's a massive league game do you expect us to stand there and say nothing. We had 5from the club watching on the line.

Comment

• Toepoke!
                      • Jan 2016

Biggest game of the season for carrig and ye only have '5' on the sideline??..We both know there was far more than 5 on the carrig sideline!! .ridiculous comment from yourself, but I am not getting into that..best of luck for the rest of the season.

Comment

• striker09
                        • Aug 2012

I'm on about the supporters from our club. in the corner there was a huge group from other clubs. For us outside Packie and myself and the squad.... There was 5 from our club watching the game committee members. Hope this explains it.

Comment

• The Red Dragon
                          • May 2014

Biggest game of carrigs season ?? Thought they have huge semi final away next week I wouldn't say a league game at blarney st is biggest game of season for them

Comment

• striker09
                            • Aug 2012

Exactly red dragon no idea where he getting biggest game of the season to be fair they all important ones now.

Comment

• scaffa7
                              • Mar 2010

Lads reading the comments going on about Carrig line ye having a laugh did nothing wrong it's football banter if we take that from the game we might aswel pack up ref ruined game could argue he cost us three points but not to be best of luck to Carrig next week in semi
                              WE ARE GOING UP I SAID WE ARE GOING UP!!!!! BOHS CHAMPIONS 1A 09/10

Comment

• 1 touch
                                • Oct 2015

I say it's going to be Pearse v Kilreen Final in the mossie

Comment

Working...