Originally posted by Foxinthebox
Cork AUL Premier & Premier A 2015/16 (Infractions trigger instant suspension)
Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
-
-
-
-
Goodwin for carrigtwohill lady nite dark horses they are watch outComment
-
Was at the game last night, had everything!..2 teams really went for it. Some great goals scored by both teams. (Crowe had a nightmare in goals for the street)..JC got 2 great goals but his indiscipline left him down again. I reckon they would have won if he had stayed on the pitch.The AUL could come down hard on him over his sending off. Thought Carrigtohill did very well considering who they were missing but have to say the carry on from the Carrig line was disgraceful. Looked like they had 10 managers!!..everyone roaring and having their say. Completely lawless on the line. Made blarney st line look like angels and that's saying something!..Felt sorry for the ref in the end, no doubt he had a poor game but the carry on from the line certainly didn't help him. Every opportunity (particarly carrig sideline) they had a go!..Entertaining game thoComment
-
-
If the ref had a even ok game there wouldn't have being half the giving out and I said he was bad for both teams. I certainly would not be feeling sorry for him he gets paid.Was at the game last night, had everything!..2 teams really went for it. Some great goals scored by both teams. (Crowe had a nightmare in goals for the street)..JC got 2 great goals but his indiscipline left him down again. I reckon they would have won if he had stayed on the pitch.The AUL could come down hard on him over his sending off. Thought Carrigtohill did very well considering who they were missing but have to say the carry on from the Carrig line was disgraceful. Looked like they had 10 managers!!..everyone roaring and having their say. Completely lawless on the line. Made blarney st line look like angels and that's saying something!..Felt sorry for the ref in the end, no doubt he had a poor game but the carry on from the line certainly didn't help him. Every opportunity (particarly carrig sideline) they had a go!..Entertaining game tho
Some off his decisions, were disgraceful laughable and again for both clubs. So yes we were frustrated and it's a massive league game do you expect us to stand there and say nothing. We had 5from the club watching on the line.Comment
-
Biggest game of the season for carrig and ye only have '5' on the sideline??..We both know there was far more than 5 on the carrig sideline!! .ridiculous comment from yourself, but I am not getting into that..best of luck for the rest of the season.Comment
-
Biggest game of carrigs season ?? Thought they have huge semi final away next week I wouldn't say a league game at blarney st is biggest game of season for themComment
-
Lads reading the comments going on about Carrig line ye having a laugh did nothing wrong it's football banter if we take that from the game we might aswel pack up ref ruined game could argue he cost us three points but not to be best of luck to Carrig next week in semiWE ARE GOING UP I SAID WE ARE GOING UP!!!!! BOHS CHAMPIONS 1A 09/10Comment
Comment