X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • sharpshooter
    • Apr 2010

Originally posted by oldlegs
    Sharpshooter any news on Macrooms pitch ?
    Game is on oldlegs
    .talking to the lads their.

"Winning isn't everything. Wanting to win is."

Comment

• tricksey
      • Jul 2010

Originally posted by our_ball_ref
      Ya Coachford and Killumney off
      Didn't think that game would be off they played pike and the conditions were alot worse in the build up

Comment

• tricksey
        • Jul 2010

Originally posted by Tekkers
        Our game is looking like it will go ahead as long as the rain holds off fingers crossed!!
        Surely our game be ok tekks supposedly was lik concerete th other day bit of rain do it d world of good.

Comment

• 1fortheTeam
          • Jul 2012

it still a big night all round lads if the others game go ahead top and bottom.park looking to go level with coachford not playing they dont lose much at home i think last time they lost was knockavila a few months ago.

Comment

• killer"B"
            • Aug 2010

Originally posted by Take-a-bow
            Pearse Celtic 
            pearse celtic foot.ie numbers are gettting bigger and bigger lads we better be carefull haha only meesing welcome bud

http://www.corkaul.com/

https://corkaul.wordpress.com/

http://thejuniorsoccerportal.info/

http://www.munsterfa.com/

Comment

• Tekkers
              • Feb 2013

Originally posted by tricksey
              Surely our game be ok tekks supposedly was lik concerete th other day bit of rain do it d world of good.
              Ya should be grand tricks if anything the rain prob did us a favour was fierce hard and bumpy Saturday was tough on the legs I prefer it softer

Comment

• 1fortheTeam
                • Jul 2012

did you find your box set of love hate tricks i want to make sure your happy for tonights game .

Comment

• downthewing
                  • Mar 2013

Castleview going down whos to join them Springfield or macroom what do ye think

Comment

• downthewing
                    • Mar 2013

Tables up on cork aul website getting interesting top and bottom of premier

Comment

• oldlegs
                      • Nov 2011

Some big games going ahead so best of luck to all

Comment

• tricksey
                        • Jul 2010

Originally posted by 1fortheTeam
                        did you find your box set of love hate tricks i want to make sure your happy for tonights game .
                        You don't miss much 1for haha

Comment

• downthewing
                          • Mar 2013

What games on tonight and where looking for a game to watch

Comment

• 1fortheTeam
                            • Jul 2012

You don't miss much 1for haha
                            just jossing kid ha ha .

Comment

• 1fortheTeam
                              • Jul 2012

il take some of the luck your given out you robbed that game sat ha ha .

Comment

• robot
                                • Feb 2013

Will we know before we travel surely tekkers.at this stage id say its on

Comment

Working...