• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • schoolboygodno9
    • Jul 2012

Originally posted by Sparks
    You must mean Nala.fine player!
    Always a talent from underage to now suprised he never went to the highest level

Comment

• 1fortheTeam
      • Jul 2012

Originally posted by donaldihno
      Well done kc..
      Yer a class team all over the park..80 goals in 17 games??
      That's crazy
      We started well today and we went in 2 dwn at half time,just diss appointing we didn't perform in 2nd half..
      Halla??whats that man on..
      Best finisher ive seen in a long time..

Gonna be a cracker Tuesday night,I'm gonna go 3-2 Kilreen..
      Best of luck both teams..

Sure glen are hoping for a boring. 0-0
      that wont be 0-0 with that strike force kc have but a draw sets up a play off a loss for either and the glen will be ok with that to id say.thats is if the glen win v blackstone.

Comment

• Just my opinion
        • Apr 2013

Ya that's gonna be some game. 2 best teams in the league!! Hope both go up cos the Glen will be raided during the summer and will become the whipping boys. Even if they don't get raided they'd still struggle to survive. Them and Blarney St to go in that case

Comment

• Just my opinion
          • Apr 2013

Nala has always been a class act. His temperament left him down in the past but playing with his buddies in a class Kilreen team seems to have helped him. Best of luck to both Kilreen and Innishvilla!

Comment

• tricksey
            • Jul 2010

Originally posted by redandwhite
            Has he ever played senior?
            Yes he played a season with Everton seniors

Comment

• Sparks
              • May 2013

Originally posted by tricksey
              Yes he played a season with Everton seniors
              About six months up there and his temprement was constantly questioned!Alan is one of the best players I've played with and really hope he tests himself senior again be it with killreen or else where

Comment

• Just my opinion
                • Apr 2013

Hope he stays with Kilreen. His tempremant seems to have improved. his quality was never in doubt! Seems very happy there with his buddies and a great team. I've heard nothing but I believe they could well go Senior. Would attract more quality players to their savage squad

Comment

• 1fortheTeam
                  • Jul 2012

Originally posted by Sparks
                  About six months up there and his temprement was constantly questioned!Alan is one of the best players I've played with and really hope he tests himself senior again be it with killreen or else where
                  why be negative on his past on here the lad look a great player and getting goals for fun well done to him and he should get the golden boot i wish him well fine player as are most of that kilreen side.all good players have a bit of devil in them adds to their game.
                  Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 18/05/2013, 11:24 PM.

Comment

• Igot2words4ya
                    • Feb 2013

Originally posted by Just my opinion
                    Ya that's gonna be some game. 2 best teams in the league!! Hope both go up cos the Glen will be raided during the summer and will become the whipping boys. Even if they don't get raided they'd still struggle to survive. Them and Blarney St to go in that case
                    Well Blarney street got lucky this year that the teams below them were so poor!otherwise they would be facing the drop too.The camp isn't very happy up there at the moment with some of the rumored players coming in not getting on with players already there and players like babsy seriously looking at the challenge of playing senior before he gets too old.
                    The team I can see losing out most is Glen B as the best A players will move too blarney street the B players will move too the A team.
                    That is if 1for doesn't pack them in before the season starts again.

Comment

• happyfeet
                      • May 2013

cheers 1for the past is the past nalla is calmed down and ye can see that now of the way hes playing this year one of the best strikers i played with in my life and hes a sound lad to i hope ye all out to support us tuesday against inishvilla

Comment

• 1fortheTeam
                        • Jul 2012

Originally posted by Igot2words4ya
                        Well Blarney street got lucky this year that the teams below them were so poor!otherwise they would be facing the drop too.The camp isn't very happy up there at the moment with some of the rumored players coming in not getting on with players already there and players like babsy seriously looking at the challenge of playing senior before he gets too old.
                        The team I can see losing out most is Glen B as the best A players will move too blarney street the B players will move too the A team.
                        That is if 1for doesn't pack them in before the season starts again.
                        that post is the one reason il work harder than i ever will .i shouldnt take you and your buddys bait and your way off the mark kid i hear you and opinion are in for a job dont worry il leave a few player out there for you.hide and seek suits you both .
                        Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 18/05/2013, 11:43 PM.

Comment

• Igot2words4ya
                          • Feb 2013

Originally posted by 1fortheTeam
                          that post is the one reason il work harder than i ever will .i shouldnt take you and your buddys bait and your way off the mark kid i hear you and opinion are in for a job dont worry il leave a few player out there for you.
                          In for a job?Not only do you need new players you need new sources for information.Any how enough muck talk.

Best of luck too KC and the lads this week

Comment

• 1fortheTeam
                            • Jul 2012

Originally posted by Igot2words4ya
                            In for a job?Not only do you need new players you need new sources for information.Any how enough muck talk.

Best of luck too KC and the lads this week
                            if you look back over tonights post you will see who draged up peoples past on here i posted no muck new season and new players for me .best of luck to kc innish and the glen great run in also park kilumney and coachford in prem .il let you 2 enjoy the rest of your mud slinging on here behind your footies names.
                            Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 18/05/2013, 11:53 PM.

Comment

• Chiefscout
                              • Jun 2011

Originally posted by 1fortheTeam
                              if you look back over tonights post you will see who draged up peoples past on here i posted no muck new season and new players for me .best of luck to kc innish and the glen great run in also park kilumney and coachford in prem .il let you 2 enjoy the rest of your mud slinging on here behind your footies names.
                              Where's John Reece and Ryan hardy when you need them?...enough of the s..t talk and keep a poor squad together and get the players(that told you theyll sign but won't and that's a fact) you'd like in.you are putting a huge bullseye on yours and the clubs chest for next year.i for one hope you succeed as I've a great respect for your new club

Comment

• robot
                                • Feb 2013

May the best team win this morning between park and kilumney.anyone out there with live updates

Comment

Working...