Speaking of Coachford any result on their game
      Macroom 0-4 Coachford
      To escape criticism ~
      do nothing, say nothing, be nothing.

Comment

• killer"B"
        • Aug 2010

there looking awsome coachford are lads 9 outta 9 great start for them plus there scoring for fun and not leaking anything either !

http://www.corkaul.com/

https://corkaul.wordpress.com/

http://thejuniorsoccerportal.info/

http://www.munsterfa.com/

Comment

• donaldihno
          • Feb 2010

Blackstone 2 kanturk 3

Comment

• our_ball_ref
            • Jul 2012

They are flying in fairness but they have to play Killumney twice Pearse twice Park twice and throw in 1 or 2 tricky ties like Knockavilla and Blarney St... Gonna be loads of twists in the league yet nobody ever won a league in March bar Avondale :-)

Comment

• donaldihno
              • Feb 2010

Can the premier league champions park gate crash the "THE BIG 3" and win it??

Comment

• tricksey
                • Jul 2010

Originally posted by donaldihno
                Can the premier league champions park gate crash the "THE BIG 3" and win it??
                I said all along there's no big 3 park are definitely in with a shout after wins in the last 2 weeks .
                On the street game today comfortable enough really no disrespect to the street alot of fellas were watching themselves for next week aswell tho.

Comment

• tricksey
                  • Jul 2010

Originally posted by Hubba Bubba
                  Fancy park to go on and win league lads great win today..pearse lads all talk again when they win was very quiet last week..
                  quiet ? I seem to remember being on here last week accepting the blame for the defeat hubba. We're the 5 of ye playing today ?

Comment

• 1fortheTeam
                    • Jul 2012

Originally posted by tricksey
                    I said all along there's no big 3 park are definitely in with a shout after wins in the last 2 weeks .
                    On the street game today comfortable enough really no disrespect to the street alot of fellas were watching themselves for next week aswell tho.
                    tricks it was a bit close up to half time lad and to honest bud we had chance to go ahead after you scored and you could have walked only for our stricker staying on his feet .you a good side and we just had the bear bones and a great effort put in by us .pearce play fab football and lads hate to say this coachford s to throw away 3 for babyzico today to keep a smile on my face.we work away and we get our luck changed ourselfs bigger games to come.
                    Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 16/03/2013, 6:17 PM.

Comment

• tricksey
                      • Jul 2010

It was close up to half time I thought we could have pushed on when we needed to tho imo.fair play to mousey staying on his feet other fellas would have went to ground ref said I was booked for intent.

Comment

• killer"B"
                        • Aug 2010

Your lucky tricksey you didn't get the red it would not have complemented the hair fella other than solid keeping for your again

Comment

• tricksey
                          • Jul 2010

Hubba we only sing when we win???Wheres your report on today? You got a draw away to killumney 2 weeks and you were on here telling us you were buzzing,you were in the dressing room writing it n all im sure you say we only sing when we win ha we sing when win lose or draw buddy

Comment

• killer"B"
                            • Aug 2010

AUL RESULTS IN FULL FOR SATURDAY:
                            City Challenge Cup Quarter Finals: Greenmount Rangers B 1 Village Utd 4; Hillington 0 Dunbar Celtic A 3; Glenthorn Celtic 3 Lakewood Ath 2 (aet).

County Cup 2nd Round: Innishvilla B 2 v Waterloo 4.

County Cup 3rd Round: Glanworth Utd 1 St John Boscos A 6.

Premier League: Pearse Celtic 4 Blarney St Ath 0; Park Utd 1 Killumney Utd 0; Macroom 0 Coachford 4; Castleview 2 Knockavilla Celtic 4.

Premier A League: Blackstone Rovers 2 Kanturk 3; Kilreen Celtic v Leeds (off); Carrigtwohill Utd 2 Innishvilla 2; Glen Celtic 2 Grattan Utd 1.

AUL 1: Fairview 2 Knockraha 4.

AUL 2A: Hibernians 3 Corkbeg 0.

AUL 3: Afton Villa 0 St John Boscos 0.

AUL 3A: Leeview Ath 4 Tower FC 3.

AUL 3B: Buttevant v Casement Celtic (off).

Comment

• 1fortheTeam
                              • Jul 2012

Originally posted by tricksey
                              Hubba we only sing when we win???Wheres your report on today? You got a draw away to killumney 2 weeks and you were on here telling us you were buzzing,you were in the dressing room writing it n all im sure you say we only sing when we win ha we sing when win lose or draw buddy
                              dont worry tricks the street will be singing soon we move on and work hard il save all the posts for better times lol.

Comment

• tricksey
                                • Jul 2010

I'm sure we will have some excuse but we ll keep singing anyway

Comment

Working...